または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ (Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel)

269 Shute Harbour Road , アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4082 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プール ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フロント ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ガーデン ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室 ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 周囲
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 19
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー20件

サービスに対する価格
7.8
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (20)
並び替え:
Julie H. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月24日
Great location and wonderful staff

Location of hotel. Staff very friendly and always happy to assist with any query.
8.7
Extended my stay by 3 days. Was booked into another hotel but cancelled it eventhough I forfeited a days accommodation. Able to do my own cooking. Shops and bus service are very close by. Thank you for a fantastic stay. :)
Duncan C. カップル Australia, 2014年1月9日
all OK, would go back there

location, location, location
8.3
From the Moment of arrival until we left we enjoyed everything.
Mark T. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年3月29日
Unpleasant

Really cant think of anything good to say about this hotel
2.3
Before booking the hotel I contacted them to let them know I would arrive outside of their office hours. Upon arrival I discovered my key was locked inside a wall safe, which would be fine except for 2 small problems, they didn't bother to give me the code for the safe and the safe was located inside the secure compound which could only be entered using the key in the safe. I waited on the street for 45 minutes until another guest was kind enough to let me in and open the safe as they encountered the same problem the day before. The bed was so bad I ended up sleeping on the floor. The A/C unit was so old and noisy you had to turn it off to have any chance off sleeping. The room had a rear door so flimsy it looked like a cupboard at first glance, it opened when I leaned against it one morning with no need for the key, from then on I locked all of my belongings in the car boot. This is 30 AUD accommodation charging hotel prices.
Sophia L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2012年12月12日
Great location but small rooms

Self contained room
7.7
Is the perfect location in airlie beach. Pick up point to airport or sight seeing is just at the door step.Public swimming pool and park is just a step out in the backdoor. Owner of the hotel is very helpful and friendly. Recommended us the right tour and restaurant to dine in. Just that the bed is not comfortable to sleep on and window unit air-con is very noisy.
観光: The Oceanrafting to White sunday is so interesting and good. Also don't miss out the White sunday cruise to Great Ocean Reef.
William H. カップル United States of America, 2012年12月11日
Terrific blend of exotic paradise & affordability

great access to all town, shopping and tourist venues
8.7
We only had three days to enjoy the Barrier Reef and get away from it all. Couldn't be happier with the staff hospitality, security, the proximity to all shopping and tourist accessibility, swimming, beach and reef... plus very affordable.
Lee A. カップル Australia, 2012年12月10日
Lovely!

Location, staff, value
9
We just popped in for 1 night on our way to daydream island and it was a lovely little motel, will definitely stay there again!! Lovely and friendly staff and its smack bang in the middle of airlie beach main street.
Sue P. カップル Australia, 2012年12月8日
great location with a smile

location, cleanliness, price
8
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
グルメ: Shipwreck Restaurant for evening meal. Easy Cafe for lunch.there is no food or dining at this motel.
Steven S. カップル United States of America, 2012年12月8日
Great location, good value

Very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
観光: Try Wings for an exceptional diving/snorkeling adventure. You can book direct from the hotel.
Frank D. 1人旅 Norway, 2012年11月29日
Beach/lagoon side hotel

Staff, location location location
7.7
Backpacer standard good for a day or three. Plenty of space and a small kitchen to cook for yourself if you're on a budget. Direct access to the man made lagoon trough the back port and direct access to the main street trough the front port. No view from the room as the only glass there were the large wall-to-wall sliding doors. But I didn't really take notice, I just needed a place to sleep where location was key and for that it hit the spot. Staff was accommodating and service minded in every respect.
Tatiana M. 1人旅 Australia, 2012年10月11日
Great location!

location
7.7
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - プールホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - フロントホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - ガーデンホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 客室ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 周囲ホイットサンデー オン ザ ビーチ ウィットサンデー - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3A08