Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.3

くちコミ140件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.4
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (140)
並び替え:
Jasmin L. 1人旅 Philippines, 2016年4月23日
Best view for a value of money
4.3
High floor have the best ocean view however no elevator so if you have luggages, you have to prepare to take high stairs up to your room.
このレビューを報告
Greg G. カップル Australia, 2016年4月4日
One nighter
5.7
Great location for our single night stay after a week on a yacht. Relaxed environment and close enough to walk to all of the goods Airlie has to offer. The hill is a good challenge on the way home too
このレビューを報告
Christine B. カップル Australia, 2016年3月13日
The Viewa are to Die for.
5.3
The room we had was OK, but the bathroom was long overdue for a renovation. The TV was right next to the bed, very bad positioning(who would want to watch anyway) If it wasn't for the Most Spectacular View I wouldn't recommend. All that said We will stay again and request a different room.
このレビューを報告
Annie H. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年12月23日
Excellent

Location, staff friendliness, facilities
10
Excellent
このレビューを報告
Nic B. カップル Australia, 2015年12月15日
OK but not a hotel

location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
4.3
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
このレビューを報告
Damien W. カップル Australia, 2015年12月13日
Comfort up a hill

Location, Views, Comfortable
7.3
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
このレビューを報告
Vince O. カップル Australia, 2015年12月7日
Total gooood

Position
9.7
Should stay it longa
このレビューを報告
Yeonseong K. グループ South Korea, 2015年11月21日
Incredible view, great location

great ocean view price friendly staff
9
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
このレビューを報告
Yeonseong K. カップル South Korea, 2015年11月19日
Lovely place

view staff balcony
8.7
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
このレビューを報告
Melissa G. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年11月5日
Great spot to unwind

Location, views, self-catering
8
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - キッチンウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー諸島 - 観光地周辺


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C04