または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部
ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - キッチン ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 46
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー94件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (94)
並び替え:
Marion B. カップル Australia, 2014年11月27日
worst hotel!shower useless!
3
a 2 star hotel mascarading as a 4 expensive! excuse used for expense "schoolies week" never recommend this hotel!!!
Michael F. カップル Australia, 2014年11月14日
Relaxing

view, closeness to town, relaxed staff
8
Andrew G. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年10月22日
Great location, could do with a bit of TLC.

Location, cost, size
7
Great views from rooms, not a 24 hour reception though. Could do with a little modernising. Bad staff were friendly but limited on what drinks they could make. But on the whole a perfect spot for the beach and shops and local food. And for the price we payed it was adequate.
Isabel T. カップル Malaysia, 2014年10月18日
Beautiful memories formed in Whitsundays terraces

The strategic location in airlie beach despite the hill to climb which was our daily exercise, comfort and spacious with a beautiful view
7
It was an amazing trip, beautiful and relaxing trip which sums up as a real holiday
Adrian B. カップル Australia, 2014年10月4日
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9.3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. グループ United States of America, 2014年9月30日
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6.3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. カップル Australia, 2014年9月29日
Our stay

Location location location
7.3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月12日
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. カップル Australia, 2014年8月4日
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. カップル New Zealand, 2014年8月1日
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9.3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデーウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - キッチンウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール


AS-AGWEB-3B05