Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部
ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - キッチン ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 46

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

総合レビュー
119件

サービスに対する料金
7.4
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (119)
並び替え:
Peter L. カップル Australia, 2015年6月14日
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Josephin L. カップル Australia, 2015年6月11日
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4.7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Russell T. カップル New Zealand, 2015年5月28日
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3.7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Cathie H. カップル Australia, 2015年5月16日
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Snezana K. グループ Australia, 2015年5月12日
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7.7
Emma B. グループ Australia, 2015年5月10日
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5.7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Ehsan S. カップル Australia, 2015年5月8日
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Marie A. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年4月27日
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8.3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Melissa M. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年4月18日
my stay

view, location, wildlife
7.7
Peaceful,
Aniko H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年4月15日
Best view for this money

location, location, location...
7.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデーウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - キッチンウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A05