または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート (Whitsunday Terraces Resort)

5 Golden Orchid Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルーム ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プール
ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 46
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.3

レビュー89件

サービスに対する価格
7.4
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.8
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (89)
並び替え:
Adrian B. カップル Australia, 2014年10月4日
Happy with our stay

Great views and clean rooms with carpark for each room. Really friendly staff and good value apartments. Would stay there again for sure.
9.3
We had a week without any issues or complaints. We enjoyed our experience the whole time.. The hotel is situated on a large hill so you will need a taxi to get your bags up to the rooms. The hill also gives you a great view.
Justin H. グループ United States of America, 2014年9月30日
Sufficient accommodations, nothing special

Location, Size, View
6.3
My stay was adequate. The name "Resort" is quite misleading as there is nowhere near a resort. The requirement to take out your own trash, clean your sink, limited to only one towel, my companions room did not have toilet paper, lack of 24 hour guest services, quality of the bed all were inconsistent with the name "Whitsunday Terraces Resort". That being said, the room was adequate for the price.
Jeffrey B. カップル Australia, 2014年9月29日
Our stay

Location location location
7.3
Very convenient to all the attractions and night spots. Unit was a bit "tired" - but we were expecting that. A makeover will be warranted very soon with the carpets, bathroom fittings and so on.
Jack A. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月12日
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. カップル Australia, 2014年8月4日
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. カップル New Zealand, 2014年8月1日
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9.3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. グループ Singapore, 2014年7月13日
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. ビジネス Australia, 2014年7月11日
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月9日
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8.3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. カップル South Africa, 2014年4月23日
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデーウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - スイート ルームウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - プールウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 周囲ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部ウィットサンデー テラセス リゾート ウィットサンデー - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B03