アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ヤヤ デジデンス (Yaya Residence)

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - ロビー ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - エントランス(玄関) ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - フロント ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - スパ ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - スパ ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - スパ ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - スパ ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室 ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室 ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室 ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室 ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室 ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室 ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室 ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室 ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室
ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室 ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室 ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室
ホテルエリア: パトン 客室数: 21
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー97件

価値
8.6
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
6.8
お客様コメントは、Yaya Residenceに滞在したアゴダユーザーから寄せられています。
全レビュー (97)
並び替え:
Nao T. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月5日
安くて快適 ビーチが至近 でも中心地からは遠い

価格 ビーチが近い
8
Nao T. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月5日
安くて快適 ビーチ至近 でも繁華街まで遠い

快適な部屋 仕切りのある部屋 ビーチ至近
8
レビューが高評価だったので予約しました。 プーケットはリピーターなので、今回は静かな場所を…と思って中心地から少し遠い場所を選びましたが、本当に遠かった。結局バイクタクシーを使用したので、結果的に出費が多かったです。 ビーチは徒歩2~3分だったので、とにかくビーチでのんびりしたいという目的なら立地は良いと思います。 スタッフがフレンドリーで親切とのレビューもありましたが、さほど良い印象は受けませんでした。滞在中何度も断水、長時間の停電などありましたが、スタッフの方は何も対応してくれませんでした。 また空港までのタクシーを頼んだのですが、ハイシーズンだから高めじゃないとドライバーがつかまらない、と言われ 通常よりも高い値段でOKをしたのに、ドライバーはヤヤの女性スタッフでした。 また途中でボーイフレンドらしき男性が乗ってきて運転を交代。道中ずっとイチャイチャおしゃべりをしていました。 なんとなくの雰囲気で、2人分のチップを払うハメに…。 併設されているマッサージは相場よりは高いです。スタッフに愛想はないですが技術はうまいです。 総合的に見ても今後リピートはないかなと思います。
Mohamad Z. グループ Malaysia, 2014年4月16日
comfortable n budget hotel

1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
8.3
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Vernice S. グループ Singapore, 2014年3月22日
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8.3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Sharad G. カップル India, 2014年3月13日
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6.3
Marwan A. カップル Lebanon, 2014年3月5日
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. カップル Australia, 2014年2月27日
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2014年2月25日
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Michael S. カップル United States of America, 2014年1月7日
Good hotel in Patong

decent location, breakfast, clean
8
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.
Anne P. カップル Finland, 2014年1月2日
Relaxing, sun, sea, good food :)

Near to sea, internet was ok, staff
5.3
Nice. But the beds were very hard, first nights you can't sleep because of that and the traffic noise! The balcony is small and can't see the sea..Stuff was nice, but they didn't speak english. Only couple words, so hard to understand each other.

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ヤヤ デジデンス プーケットヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - ロビーヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - エントランス(玄関)ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - フロントヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - スパヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - スパヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - スパヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - スパヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室ヤヤ デジデンス プーケット - 客室

お客様レビュー - ヤヤ デジデンス, プーケット

AS-AGWEB-3A08