アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

YK パトン リゾート (YK Patong Resort)

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd., パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室 YK パトン リゾート プーケット - バスルーム
YK パトン リゾート プーケット - バスルーム YK パトン リゾート プーケット - バスルーム YK パトン リゾート プーケット - エントランス(玄関) YK パトン リゾート プーケット - バスルーム YK パトン リゾート プーケット - プール YK パトン リゾート プーケット - プール YK パトン リゾート プーケット - プール YK パトン リゾート プーケット - プール YK パトン リゾート プーケット - フロント YK パトン リゾート プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ YK パトン リゾート プーケット - ビジネス センター YK パトン リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部
ホテルエリア: パトン 客室数: 60
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー130件

価値
7.6
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
7.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (130)
並び替え:
Yoshiyuki I. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月14日
価格以上の価値あり

スタッフが親切、部屋が清潔、屋上のプール
8
雨季期間中とあり、本来の価格の半分以下で泊まれ、部屋の快適さや屋上のプールが使え居心地の良いホテルだった。バングラ通りなど中心部まで20分ほど歩くが途中にたくさんのショップ、レストラン、マッサージ屋があり、便利である。ホテルの周辺にもコンビニやカフェ、ツアー代理店などそろっている。
Naoko T. カップル Japan, 2013年6月29日
屋上のプールとサウナがいい。

プール、サウナ、ジム
8.7
ビーチやプーケットタウン行きバス停から徒歩5分、Jungceylon(ショッピングセンター)から徒歩10分強、コンビニ(ファミマとセブン)はすぐ近くで、似たようなホテルが並ぶエリアにあります。屋上にプール、サウナ、ジムがあり、寛げます。部屋の掃除は、見えないとこ(TVの上やベッドの下など)は手を抜いてる感じですが、そこそこ清潔です。シャワーは勢いはないけど熱い湯が出ました。延泊しようかと思いましたが、突然値上げしたのでやめました。
Jieping H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年2月27日
It's suprisingly disapointed

Basically nothing impress me and with the promo price, I still think it's NOT worthy.
4
The location is good, 10 mins walk to the shopping mall and to the beach, free wifi. But stinky bathroom makes the whole room stinks too. Old bed, old furniture, old sheets, everything so simple and look so cheap the room. It's NOT worthy the promo price, actually I've had better choice for this price. Seems they have arranged some cheap room for those who has booked the room with these price. Definately will NOT recommand to any of my friends, and will not go again no matter what.
Bulin P. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年2月23日
The room is just ok. There are many better hotels.

food
4.7
I got the separated room next to the fire exit. The room is small and smelly. The bathroom is terrible. there are molds on the bathroom door and the ceiling. never comeback again.
Erick P. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年2月9日
Not what they advertised on Agoda.

Not much to say about this place, not special in any way. The steam room was great! But in general it seems to be another 'quick buck' hotel.
5.3
Great steam room, but overall much less impressive than pics and description on agoda lead me to believe.
Michael M. カップル Australia, 2014年2月9日
Very relaxing

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at YK would recommend it as a good hotel wih value for money
Laurence O. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年1月12日
a few minutes walk to patong beach

cozy, well equipped, near to convenience store
6
fast checkin and check out. polite and friendly staff. clean and big room. few minutes to the beach
Scott K. カップル United States of America, 2014年1月8日
not like the pictures

location
4.3
they are just bad overflow rooms, some with no windows or windows to the hallway. staff was was incapable of helping with problems.
Matthew T. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年1月2日
Reasonable hotel in quieter part of Patong

Room rate very reasonable for Patong/Phuket, free Wifi, located away from the centre of Patong so quieter than town centre (still fairly noisy though!)
6.3
The hotel is out of the centre towards the south of Patong so it is a bit quieter than those in the centre (it's all relative though, it's a very noisy town) but also means a 20 minute walk or pricey tuk tuk to get into the centre. Rooms were fine and there's a rooftop pool, although this has seen better days. Overall, not bad as a budget option and I'd consider staying here again - but would most likely look to stay in Kata/Karon if I return to Phuket.
Hendra W. グループ Indonesia, 2014年1月2日
My beach hotel in phuket

Billiard bed location
6.3
The hotel is ok, near night market so easy for us to find food. And near the beach is about 10 ,imutes by walk and 2 minutes by bike a d we can rent bike from hotel. In the night after we back to hotel we enjoy play billiard in lobby for free.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

YK パトン リゾート プーケットYK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - 客室YK パトン リゾート プーケット - バスルームYK パトン リゾート プーケット - バスルームYK パトン リゾート プーケット - バスルームYK パトン リゾート プーケット - エントランス(玄関)YK パトン リゾート プーケット - バスルームYK パトン リゾート プーケット - プールYK パトン リゾート プーケット - プールYK パトン リゾート プーケット - プールYK パトン リゾート プーケット - プールYK パトン リゾート プーケット - フロントYK パトン リゾート プーケット - パブ/ラウンジYK パトン リゾート プーケット - ビジネス センターYK パトン リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部YK パトン リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部YK パトン リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部YK パトン リゾート プーケット - フィットネス ルームYK パトン リゾート プーケット - レストランYK パトン リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部YK パトン リゾート プーケット - パブ/ラウンジYK パトン リゾート プーケット - フィットネス ルームYK パトン リゾート プーケット - フィットネス ルームYK パトン リゾート プーケット - プールYK パトン リゾート プーケット - プールYK パトン リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設YK パトン リゾート プーケット - プールYK パトン リゾート プーケット - 娯楽施設YK パトン リゾート プーケット - パブ/ラウンジYK パトン リゾート プーケット - フロントYK パトン リゾート プーケット - ロビーYK パトン リゾート プーケット - レストランYK パトン リゾート プーケット - レストランYK パトン リゾート プーケット - エントランス(玄関)YK パトン リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部YK パトン リゾート プーケット - ビーチ


AS-AGWEB-3A08