Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート (Yooneek Beach Resort)

Santa Fe, Poblacion, バンタヤン島, バンタヤン島, フィリピン

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

くちコミ35件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.5
ロケーション
9.0
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Junko Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月10日
こじんまりとしたホテル

清潔感、静かな環境、プライベートビーチ
10
旅行日がフィリピンの祝日にあたっていたので、賑やかなのは避けたかった為、部屋数が7部屋のみの、このホテルを選びました。 部屋の中に規則が貼ってあり、そのなかでも驚いたのは「自炊禁止」でした。 ですが、逆に守られた清潔感を感じました。(現地の人たちは大勢で一部屋に泊まって自炊して過ごすのがあたりまえなので笑) スタッフの対応も良く、快適に過ごせました。 リクエストするとするならば・・・ビーチベッドを増やしてほしいかなぁ。。
このレビューを報告
Ram Y. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年12月20日
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8.7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
このレビューを報告
Tomislav K. 1人旅 Croatia, 2015年11月23日
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
このレビューを報告
Claire G. 1人旅 Ireland, 2015年11月19日
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
このレビューを報告
Carla P. グループ Philippines, 2015年11月16日
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
このレビューを報告
Humberto J. カップル Philippines, 2015年6月7日
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
このレビューを報告
Grace J. カップル Philippines, 2015年5月25日
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
このレビューを報告
Philip D. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年5月8日
Good

Location, staff, price
7.3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
このレビューを報告
Justine V. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年3月17日
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9.3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
このレビューを報告
Andrew U. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年2月27日
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9.7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - フロントヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテルの外観ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関)ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 娯楽施設ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテルの外観ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストランヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストラン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A01