Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート (Yooneek Beach Resort)

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Bantayan Island, バンタヤン島, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチ ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - フロント ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテルの外観 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関) ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 娯楽施設 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテルの外観 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストラン ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチ
ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチ ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストラン
エリア: Bantayan Island 客室数: 7

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

総合レビュー
30件

サービスに対する料金
8.4
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.8
全クチコミ (30)
並び替え:
Junko Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月10日
こじんまりとしたホテル

清潔感、静かな環境、プライベートビーチ
10
旅行日がフィリピンの祝日にあたっていたので、賑やかなのは避けたかった為、部屋数が7部屋のみの、このホテルを選びました。 部屋の中に規則が貼ってあり、そのなかでも驚いたのは「自炊禁止」でした。 ですが、逆に守られた清潔感を感じました。(現地の人たちは大勢で一部屋に泊まって自炊して過ごすのがあたりまえなので笑) スタッフの対応も良く、快適に過ごせました。 リクエストするとするならば・・・ビーチベッドを増やしてほしいかなぁ。。
このレビューを報告
Humberto J. カップル Philippines, 2015年6月7日
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
このレビューを報告
Grace J. カップル Philippines, 2015年5月25日
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
このレビューを報告
Philip D. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年5月8日
Good

Location, staff, price
7.3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
このレビューを報告
Justine V. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年3月17日
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9.3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
このレビューを報告
Andrew U. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年2月27日
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9.7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
このレビューを報告
Melissa M. カップル Philippines, 2015年2月11日
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6.3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
このレビューを報告
David M. カップル Australia, 2014年6月20日
Relaxing

Staff, Location, Value
8
Fantastic, suited our needs.
このレビューを報告
Tadahiro Y. カップル Japan, 2013年9月20日
good beach front affordable resort

kind staff, good location
6
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
このレビューを報告
John W. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2013年9月19日
A bit of a shambles

Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
6.3
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - フロントヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテルの外観ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - エントランス(玄関)ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 娯楽施設ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテルの外観ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストランヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ホテル内部ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - ビーチヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート バンタヤン島 - レストラン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C03