または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート (Yooneek Beach Resort)

Santa Fe, Poblacion, バンタヤン島, セブ, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロント ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関) ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ
ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテル内部 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテル内部 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテル内部 ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチ ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン
エリア: バンタヤン島 客室数: 7

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

8.0

レビュー21件

サービスに対する価格
8.6
ロケーション
8.9
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (21)
並び替え:
Junko Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月10日
こじんまりとしたホテル

清潔感、静かな環境、プライベートビーチ
10
旅行日がフィリピンの祝日にあたっていたので、賑やかなのは避けたかった為、部屋数が7部屋のみの、このホテルを選びました。 部屋の中に規則が貼ってあり、そのなかでも驚いたのは「自炊禁止」でした。 ですが、逆に守られた清潔感を感じました。(現地の人たちは大勢で一部屋に泊まって自炊して過ごすのがあたりまえなので笑) スタッフの対応も良く、快適に過ごせました。 リクエストするとするならば・・・ビーチベッドを増やしてほしいかなぁ。。
David M. カップル Australia, 2014年6月20日
Relaxing

Staff, Location, Value
8
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Tadahiro Y. カップル Japan, 2013年9月20日
good beach front affordable resort

kind staff, good location
6
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
John W. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2013年9月19日
A bit of a shambles

Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
6.3
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Greg B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Canada, 2013年7月14日
Relaxing and fabulous beach

1) Next to the beach 2) Excellent location and close to Santa Fe 3) Simple clean rooms
8.3
Our stay at Yooneek was very nice. We stayed at this hotel for 9 days. The sandbags and the blue plastic barrels, however, in front of the resort make the place look cheap. I don't like it. The barrels and sandbags are necessary because the tide can sometimes be very high. If you like to be next to the beach and close to Sante Fe this is the place to be. Sante Fe is a very nice community. The people are super friendly. There is also a school behind the resort. You'll be surrounded by Filipinos. The staff at Yooneek was very nice and they can speak English very well especially Mark and Amy. They were very nice to our 8 year old boy. I was sick one day and they went to the drug store for me and got me some aspirin. The old lady, the owner's mother, gave me some tiger balm. Very nice people. There was one problem though. If you plan a trip to Virgin Island, make sure Raymie makes a list of all the food items and tells you the total cost. The total cost can be very confusing and costly. Raymie, however, was a very good cook.
Sergeant Y. カップル South Korea, 2013年6月9日
very good resort

beach front / bar / few people island
9
good
Jeffrey W. カップル United States of America, 2013年5月22日
Best Beach Bar

Bar, Beach, Comfortable
7.7
Bart L. カップル Belgium, 2013年5月18日
Boracay, but not so crowded and much more quiet.

Location, Big rooms, High-quality bar & restaurant
9
This hotel is at the good side of the pier, close to the (very good) restaurants in town The hotel is happy to provide you with a scooter for 350 pesos per 24 hours. The beach is awesome, the view is breath-taking, one comes fully relaxed by staying at Yooneek!
Agnes V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年4月15日
Great Service

Great service, perfect beach front, large rooms
8.7
One thing will stand out. Very good service. We will be back because of Remie, who has been very kind to render ALL errands. He made our stay hassle free.
Agnes V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年4月14日
Great service

Great service, beachfront, large rooms
8.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - フロントヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - エントランス(玄関)ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 娯楽施設ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - 客室ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテルの外観ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストランヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテル内部ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテル内部ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ホテル内部ヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - ビーチヨーネーク ビーチ リゾート セブ - レストラン


AS-AGWEB-3C08