または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, 旺角(モンコック), 香港 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - バスルーム Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - エントランス(玄関) Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - エントランス(玄関) Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ホテルの外観 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - バスルーム Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ホテル内部 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 駅周辺 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ホテルの外観 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - エントランス(玄関) Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - バスルーム Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ホテル内部
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - バスルーム Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - バスルーム Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - バスルーム Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ホテル内部 Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ロビー Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ホテルの外観
エリア: 旺角(モンコック) 客室数: 5
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー49件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
9.1
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (49)
並び替え:
Kayoko S. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年4月11日
ショッピングに便利。好立地条件

繁華街の真ん中にあり買い物食事に便利。ホテルを見つけ安い。
8.3
Maya N. グループ Japan, 2014年2月26日
格安旅行にぴったり

女人街に近い、スタッフの方が親切、安い
7
部屋やシャワールームは狭いですが、宿泊費を抑えるにはいいと思います。スタッフの方も大変親切に対応してくださいました。
Takahiro W. ビジネス Japan, 2013年4月20日
好ロケーションで意外と静か

旺角至近、無料Wi-Fiが割と速くて快適、広めの部屋
7
基本レセプションは常駐していないようで、私の場合チェックイン時に鍵の掛かったドアに阻まれたが、備え付けの受話器が鳴ったのでそれで会話をしてチェックインする旨を告げた。訪問者は同じくドア前に備え付けのwebカムを通じて確認出来るようである。 アメニティは以下の通り。タオル・シャンプー・ボディソープ・歯ブラシ。ドライヤーは無い。 部屋はこの辺にしては広め。高級感などにこだわらなければ非常にコスパの高いホテルだと思う。
Cheng H. グループ Singapore, 2014年7月25日
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7.3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. グループ Malaysia, 2014年7月15日
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7.7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. グループ Singapore, 2014年7月14日
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年7月2日
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8.7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Siew H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年4月23日
NICE

Strategic location
7
Vasily S. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年4月6日
I can not complain

location price value
8.3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.
Alexis O. カップル Malaysia, 2014年3月9日
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7.7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - バスルームYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - エントランス(玄関)Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - エントランス(玄関)Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ホテルの外観Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - バスルームYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ホテル内部Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 駅周辺Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ホテルの外観Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - エントランス(玄関)Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - バスルームYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ホテル内部Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - バスルームYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - 客室Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - バスルームYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - バスルームYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ホテル内部Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ロビーYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street 香港 - ホテルの外観

お客様レビュー - Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street, 香港

AS-AGWEB-3A05