または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ユリアティハウス (Yuliati House)

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80571 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

ユリアティハウス バリ島 - ホテル内部 ユリアティハウス バリ島 - レストラン ユリアティハウス バリ島 - 客室 ユリアティハウス バリ島 - 客室 ユリアティハウス バリ島 - バスルーム ユリアティハウス バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ユリアティハウス バリ島 - ホテルの外観 ユリアティハウス バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス ユリアティハウス バリ島 - 客室 ユリアティハウス バリ島 - ホテル内部 ユリアティハウス バリ島 - 客室 ユリアティハウス バリ島 - ガーデン ユリアティハウス バリ島 - エントランス(玄関) ユリアティハウス バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物
エリア: ウブド 客室数: 9
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.8

レビュー60件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
6.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
5.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (60)
並び替え:
Toshiaki T. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年8月3日
静かなプリアタン村

静かな場所、フレンドリーなスタッフ、パティオがある
7.7
Kenji N. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年1月26日
居心地が良い

宿泊費が安い、アットホームな感じ、バリダンスを見るのに都合が良い
7
ユリアティのお父さん、お母さん、スタッフとバリのダンスやユリアティの家族など、いろいろお話できました。 ティルタサリ、グヌンサリを見ましたが、一番前の席を確保して頂きました。 宿泊施設全体がおしゃれな感じで、中庭もあり雰囲気がとても良いです。 今回は2泊でしたが、次回、バリに行ったときは1週間くらい滞在できたらと思います。
Kazumi O. カップル Japan, 2012年8月26日
フレンドリーなスタッフ

プライベートなホテル
7
ブッキングしていったが、既に写真に出ている部屋は満室だったため、 新しくできたヴィラに誘導された。 ヴィラは今月できたばかりということだったので、足りないものがたくさんある感じがしたが(部屋に鏡がなかったり、タオル等のアメニティがない)キッチン付のプライベートな素敵な場所だった。 モンキーフォーレストまでは徒歩では結構距離があるので、バイクレンタルをした方が◎
Hidenobu T. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年5月14日
田舎なので超不便

ない
2
突然の停電や、シャワーのお湯が出ない、水が出ないこともしばしば。インターネット(Wi-Fi)も出来なくなることが頻繁にあった。本来は静かな環境なのだろうが、隣で建築工事をやっていて、その騒音がすごかった。このほかにも、近所から聞こえてくる太鼓の音や雑音など・・・笑。値段が安いので仕方ないか。
Mitsuyo H. グループ Japan, 2012年3月18日
虫の館

朝食美味しい
3
何故4つ星でだしているかがわからない。あらゆる虫がいて、アリに何回も噛まれダニ・蚊・クロアリ・黄アリ・蛾・他にも色んな害虫が多数。小さいアリは衣服やタオルに付き洗って取っても取ってもすぐ付き、水回りもアリだらけ。ベッドにはたくさんダニに噛まれたのでビニールシートひいて寝るしかなかった。風通し全くないのでサウナ部屋同等。4つ星だったのでここまで酷いと思わず1つ星ランクだと思う。朝食は選べていいが、コーヒーと言ってもティーを持って来たり、よく品切れで他のメニュー出てくる。部屋の掃除もシーツ交換も5日に1回。バスタオルや石鹸すらも何もついていません。人生で一番不快適な滞在場所だった
Amy W. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年6月13日
Nice guest house, some plumbing problems.

The breakfast, lots of variety, made upon request. The staff, friendly & attentive.
7.7
It was a nice stay. The first room I was in had a leaking sink not connected to any plumbing line, just water poured out to the floor. The bathtub in that same room was beautiful, but had a hole and instead of draining water leaked out heavily soaking the floor and getting under the tiles in the bathroom area and in the living area. Once they moved me, everything was really agreeable. Hope they get the plumbing fixed because aside from that, there were no issues.
Keiko S. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年4月20日
Very friendly and comfrotable

Their treatment is very warm and friendly with the atuthentic Baliese family atmosphere. The locaction is convenient close to the centre of Ubud.
8.7
In a traditional Baliese house, the authentic Bali life can be available. The rooms are kept clean and wi-fi access was no problem all day. I could spend the time here just as comfortably as at home. There are quite a few restaurants nearby either for the local and the international, so I could enjoy the variation every day at quite a reasonable price. Within a couple of minute walk, there is a great yoga studio in the centre. With the easy access, I could enjoy yoga every morning!
Marilyn P. カップル France, 2014年4月1日
Really nice family homestay

Relaxing, good breakfast, nice staff
9.3
Really nice staff the family of yuliati homestay is always here to help. The breakfast was great. Room was simple but nice for the price. The place is very quiet so perfect to relax. Each room get its own lil terrace.The location is great because it s 5min walk from the main street and shopping but without the all the busy side of the city. The room is furnished with a cupboard to put your clothes and stuff. WIFI works really well even in te room. Bad aspect : room interior a bit old, fan not really efficient and dying. The room 6 bathroom was not really good especially the water shower system. No flushing toilet. But for a backpacker budget it s good enough. We stayed there for Nyepi and even though it´s not allowes to do anything they served us a traditional balinese nyepi breakfast which was great!
Peter Z. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年2月7日
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking

Character,surroundings and space
6
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
James G. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年8月11日
friendly, simple, family

run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
8
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

ユリアティハウス バリ島ユリアティハウス バリ島 - ホテル内部ユリアティハウス バリ島 - レストランユリアティハウス バリ島 - 客室ユリアティハウス バリ島 - 客室ユリアティハウス バリ島 - バスルームユリアティハウス バリ島 - ホテルの外観ユリアティハウス バリ島 - ホテルの外観ユリアティハウス バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスユリアティハウス バリ島 - 客室ユリアティハウス バリ島 - ホテル内部ユリアティハウス バリ島 - 客室ユリアティハウス バリ島 - ガーデンユリアティハウス バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)ユリアティハウス バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物

お客様レビュー - ユリアティハウス, バリ島

AS-AGWEB-3B01