サインインして最安値をチェック!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

湯本 富士屋 ホテル (Yumoto Fujiya Hotel)

湯本256-1, 箱根湯本, 箱根, 日本 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - バスルーム 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - バスルーム
湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - パブ/ラウンジ 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - パブ/ラウンジ 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - ホットタブ 湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ
エリア: 箱根湯本 客室数: 149

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー147件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (147)
並び替え:
Yasuhisa N. カップル Japan, 2013年7月13日
都心から近くて便利

価格、朝食、スタッフの対応
8
東京から2時間弱の距離にあるとても便利な温泉が楽しめるホテル。朝食のビュッフェもとても美味しかった。箱根の観光スポットへのッ距離も近く、東京から1泊2日の手軽な旅の宿泊先としてはおすすめ。
Ai E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年1月31日
素敵なホテル

広々とした部屋と、温泉でくつろげるホテル
7.7
大きなホテルで、温泉でゆっくりできました。 たまには畳ではなくてベッドの部屋で温泉も良かった。 夕飯を付けたつもりがついていなかった、この価格だったらついていてほしかった、残念。
Barbara K. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月14日
Good Location

This hotel is directly across from the train station. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful.
6.3
I was disappointed in the lobby of the hotel. The furniture is worn and the carpet is stained. Our room was adequate.
Eduardo D. カップル Philippines, 2014年9月1日
Very accessible hotel

Location, clean accommodations, and helpful staff
8.3
Excellent accommodation!
Kevin B. ビジネス United States of America, 2014年8月9日
Smokey place

the location, the view of the river
5.3
This space is really nice but it smells of smoke - everywhere. Even our room that was supposed to be nonsmoking.
Lichi H. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Canada, 2014年8月6日
everthing is fine, but wifi....

hot spring, location, hotel staff
8
no wifi at room, only lobby but...it isn't working ...
Hae-In K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年7月25日
Great Location, Great Stay

Location, Rooms, Service
10
The location of the hotel, right across from the train station, was excellent and very convenient. We only stayed one night, but it was one of the nicer hotels we stayed in while in Japan. The rooms were lovely, there was a hot bath, and several food options located inside the hotel itself.
Hae-Joon K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年7月25日
Convenient Hakone Hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the convenience to the train station, the hot springs (onsen), and the large and clean rooms.
9
My family and I had a great stay at Yumoto Fujiya Hotel. The hotel is extremely convenient to the train (making it easy if you have to leave early). The hotel held our luggage for us before check-in, gave us advice on dining in the area, and were happy to help quickly when we accidentally locked our keys in the room. The room has all the amenities you need; we wish we had stayed here more than one night! The onsen is clean and relaxing as well and highly recommended if you are staying. One thing to note is that because Hakone is a small town, after 7 pm you have basically no dinner options, and would have to make a reservation at one of the hotel's restaurants to secure dinner or eat at the more casual izakaya in the hotel.
Patricia B. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年7月24日
great stay, total relaxation

room, pool, location
2.3
Fantastic. Only criticism was that I could not get black tea supplied for my room (only Japanese green tea).
Jason L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Taiwan, 2014年7月7日
very convenient location, good spa & room !

location, brakfast, spa !
8
very nice and impressive.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - 客室湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - バスルーム湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - バスルーム湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - レストラン湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - パブ/ラウンジ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - パブ/ラウンジ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - ホットタブ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - プール湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - スパ湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - ロビー湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - ホテルの外観湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - ホテルの外観湯本 富士屋 ホテル 箱根 - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C02