My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments

The Walk, Jumeirah Beach, PO Box 26500, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Beach Tower Hotel

JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Bathroom JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Kitchen JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Kitchen JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Kitchen JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Kitchen JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living Room JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living Room JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living Room JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living Room JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living Room JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living Room JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living Room JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living Room JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Restaurant JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Restaurant JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Restaurant JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Restaurant JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Pub/Lounge JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Moira R. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Hotel very handy on "the walk", near the beach

Nice friendly staff, large clean apartments, nice touch with the welcome pack of food they provided was a bonus for us the first day.
8
Enjoyed our stay. We had a large 3 bed apartment, 3 ensuites and with a large kitchen. Very clean, nicely furnished, also with washing machine and dryer. Very handy for restaurant's as on "the walk". Nice pool, good size. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend.
David H. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2013
Huge Apartments at Great Beachside Location

Enormous, well-equipped apartment, great beachside location, proximity to local restuarants
8.3
Check-in staff were very friendly and welcoming. They offered us an upgrade on the room we had booked. Breakfast provisions and snacks were provided on a complimentary basis - enough to last us for the duration of our stay. The apartment facilities were wonderful - plenty of space and everything in working order which has not always been our experience in Dubai. Great location in the middle of JBR - lots of restaurants in walking distance. We would love to return to this hotel one day.
Vanessa L. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Friendly staff and great view of the beach

View, shopping, food
10
My colleagues and I stayed at the 2 bed room apartment over our 3 days business trip in Dubai. They have recommended this place so often for its view and facilities, on top of that its easily accessible to food and shopping just downstairs. There are many competing hotels on this stretch on the beach walk but JA Oasis must be the most value for money with its service and 50 storey view of the bay front. Their breakfast spread is one of the best, so make sure you add that when booking for a room. There is free wifi in the rooms but not in the Thymes cafe which is located on the 2nd floor in a connecting mall. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay, and as always.
Paul S. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
wonderful apartment very clean brilliant holiday

apartment size. thyme restaurant friendly staff would love to retutn
10
Hamdan A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 14, 2013
Fantastic

quite, evrything near by and clean
8.3
Mark S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Very good base for family holiday

room, view, amenities
9
Really good, second time we stayed there and would do so again if in Dubai
Khaled B. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 20, 2013
Great hotel for big group

Spacious 4 bedrooms apartment. Free underground parking. Located in excellent location within the walk.
9
It was great stay in Oasis Beach Hotel. This is my third stay and I will definitely come again. I see it as one of the best choices in Dubai Marina area for travelers seeking big apartments. The apartment has fully equipped kitchen, washing mashine and dryer, goodnfor long stays. I liked the idea of providing one time complementry lights snacks and cereals.
Mary-Ann B. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2013
Wonderfully luxurious

Enormous rooms, friendly staff, fantastic food
9.7
Our stay was wonderful. A very pleasant surprise. Our 2 bedroom apartment was enormous - with 4 bathrooms! The kitchen was fully equiped, with enough food that we could have made ourselves a simple breakfast. But we enjoyed fantastic buffet breakfast and dinner. Also had room service which was also very good food.
Salem A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 6, 2013
enjoyed every minute

size, clean, comfort
8
loved the location and romms size. the children enjoyed the pool.
Faysal A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Excellent aparthotel!

Staff very friendly, clean apartments, beach area
9.7
Always very comfortable to stay. All the staff are always very friendly and helpful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments DubaiJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - BathroomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Kitchen JA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - KitchenJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - KitchenJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - KitchenJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Living RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - RestaurantJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - RestaurantJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - RestaurantJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - RestaurantJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - RestaurantJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Pub/LoungeJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Meeting RoomJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Balcony/TerraceJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Balcony/TerraceJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Balcony/TerraceJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - ViewJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - SurroundingsJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel ExteriorJA Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01