Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 44 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

rowan E.
Australia
January 24, 2015
Superb
The size of the apartment was fantastic, the facilities in the apartment were fantastic the view was awesome
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay would absolutely stay there again. Staff was lovely. apartment was beautiful. Location was great. No trouble with parking. "View was stunning

Shaji A.
India
January 05, 2015
Great place
Location, space and support staff
Great. David (front Desk) was really good in advising what to do and what not to do... Te location was perfect. Walking distance to the reef tours, casino, mall, tourist locations etc... Really recommend it. The apartment was really spacious and fantastice view of the harbour. The only problem i faced was that the toilet exhaust was not working. It could not be repaired due to technical issues.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
December 20, 2014
Not bad
N/a

AGNES A.
Singapore
December 04, 2014
Excellent
Best apartment we have stayed in Australia so far. Apartment was very comfortable and cosy. Excellent view overlooking the pier. David the apartment manager was very helpful.
We stayed 7 nights in Jack & Newell and must say this is so far the best apartment we had stayed in Australia. It was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was very clean and well equipped and has everything you need. The view from the balcony was fantastic.David the manager was very helpful and helped us with all the tour bookings. Would strongly recommend this apartment for families with young kids.Had a wonderful and great stay.

xiaojun W.
Australia
November 16, 2014
Excellent apartment
view, spacious, location
Excellent

John M.
Australia
October 23, 2014
Good
Location , room. Facilities

Ally C.
Australia
October 05, 2014
Extremely Happy
The lovely facilities David at front desk and location
Just gorgeous Happy in every way

wenjun D.
China
September 27, 2014
Great room decoration
Good location, very friendly staff, beautiful rooms

Donald C.
United States
June 13, 2014
excellent faciclities
cleanliness, staff, spacious rooms
From the beginning to the end, our stay was FABULOUS! David is so friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful in arranging our entire stay. His recommendations regarding excursions and resturants were great! The rooms are incredibly clean and very spacious. The gym is very nice with great equipment.It was an awesome experience!

Phil M.
Australia
May 12, 2014
Great time and staff were very accommodating
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
Had a great time.