or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jackie's Apartment @ Cameron Highlands

Wing25(Block E),Room 1072,10th Floor,Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Entrance Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Lobby Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Living & dining room Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Living room Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Living Area Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Dinner Table Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Wall Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Dining room Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Living room Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Interior Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Resort outlook Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Balcony/Terrace Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Kitchen Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Resort outlook Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Balcony/Terrace Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View
Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Sun Rise Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Sun Rise Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Balcony/Terrace Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View
Area: Brinchang Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Kai S. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Clean , and nothing else

No idea .
7.3
The shower room didn't provide any shower gel or shampoo , no drinking water supply ,for the money I paid , it's under value . It's should provide things like shampoo , drinking water or soft drink for leisure . Reasonable price should be 300 for what I pay ,no value added service and seek for 450
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
good location, relex

speed internet,good staff, clean
7.7
feel good
Kew K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Home Apartment

Good Environment, Cold, Big Space
5.3
Heng C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Clean, Comfort, Cool

Location, Spaces, Scenery view
8.3
Nil
Vyi L. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
is too bad only stay one day

clean, wifi, comfortable
7.3
This apartment give me a lot of surprise..never expect the house is so clean and well maintain. wifi also function well. Like a home feel... really enjoy but too bad only stay one day. p/s: The hot water seem like not enough supply for whole group
Kian H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
family fun

wifi, great view in balcony, big living room
6
Basically satisfied for all the facilities except kitchen. My family decided to cook something for breakfast but the pan is broken and cannot be used at all. All the ingredients wasted as it was prepared. However, i like the balcony view, it's with a swing and u can see the sunrise if u r willing to wake up. Overall considered not bad, it's suitable to family gathering.
Winson L. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
The space is enormous, fantastic for big family

huge space, high floor, great weather
9
The place is huge, great for big family, kitchen is well equipped. Well supported with cable tv and wi-fi. We had a bit of water supply problem but the staffs was attentive and did their best to sort it out for us. No sunrise view as advertised though due to the adjacent hotel totally blocking it. Nice high floor and great Chinese rest. just below the apartment. great stay, will come back again. thanks
On L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
heavy traffic from ipoh to hotel

clean, best location, conviniemce
6.7
need check in lobby , and more staff serice customer.
Kenny T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Nice ! Perfect accommodation for big family !

Larger Living hall, comform room, fast internet !
10
We were 8 adults and 2 kids, we enjoy every moment in the apartment! Large space for each room!fast internet! Perfect mountain view ! Is a MUST to come back again for this apartment!!
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Jackie's Apartment is one of the best apartment..

Large hall and dining together with large and comfort rooms
9.3
We are satisfied with the service given, very friendly staff that has helped us a lot during our stay, and the apartment was big enough for our whole family to fit in. Simple and nice furnishing as well. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron HighlandsJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - EntranceJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - LobbyJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Living & dining roomJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Living roomJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Living AreaJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Dinner TableJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - WallJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Dining roomJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Living room Jackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - InteriorJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Resort outlookJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Balcony/TerraceJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - KitchenJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Resort outlookJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Balcony/TerraceJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - ViewJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Sun RiseJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Sun RiseJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - Balcony/TerraceJackie’s Apartment @ Cameron Highlands Cameron Highlands - View


AS-AGWEB-3C02