or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jackson Court Hotel

29/30 Harcourt St., Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Shane G. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
Certainly a party hotel

party atmosphere, large room, close to city centre
6.7
The staff were helpful, the location was good but if it is a quiet night of relaxation you are after, you are better off selecting somewhere else as the nightclub below lasts for hours and you can hear every sound! Whilst it is the place for some, others may find the noise too much.
Shane G. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
If you are up for a party, look no further!!

The bar and the club downstairs
7.3
The staff are pleasant but do not stay here if you are intending to get much sleep. The club downstairs feels as though it is in your bathroom!
Ho S. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2012
great hotel if you love nightlife

next to best nightlife in town
7.3
could be noisy since there is dance club next to the hotel, couldnt sleep until 2am or so, so if you are single and want to enjoy dublin nightlife, this is the hotel to be in..
Faizal A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2012
Nice place for the price paid

Good location, nice room, comfy bed, away from the hustle and bustle of places like Grafton St. or Temple Bar
7.7
enjoyed my stay at the jackson court hotel. the room was nice and comfy although it may be a bit small for two people. it was quiet, which is very important for me. it is close enough to grafton street and the st. stephen's green area so walking is not a problem at all.
Shopping Tip: st. stephen's green is but a street away (parallel to harcourt street, where this hotel is located). for some interesting sights, you can check out grafton street and the park. a bit further off is o'connell street and across the liffey is temple bar.
Malcolm L. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2012
Great Location and Room

Great Room, Cheap, Central location
9
excellent cheap place to stay. above a night club so ask for a quiet room, but the room i had you couldn't hear anything. room was large and well fitted out.
Silvina R. Couples Italy, October 3, 2011
Nice hotel in city centre

Location and very friendly staff
8
room was very comfortable and toilet clean. the location is excellent. cheap and central. we chose a high floor to be far away from club just in case, and they provide ear plugs in room if u need them. it was near st stephens green and walking distance to the shops, pubs and restaurants near grafton st. the price is a good value for central dublin.
Wayne N. Couples Australia, July 2, 2010
Value for money, but difficult to reach destinatio

The Jackson was in a convenient location and the rooms were clean.
6.7
Although the rooms were small, we had enough space for the two of us to be comfortable for the night. The room was clean, including the bathroom, although we did have trouble with the shower drain blocking and water building up in the shower trap. Having felt confident of reaching the hotel with relative ease (as we had located it on our roadmap and it looked quite straightforward), we were disappointed that the directions did not clearly indicate how to enter the street, as we had never experienced a street that was one way from opposite directions at either end, with numerous one-way streets in the area adding to our frustrations.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beware of the one-way streets in the area if you are driving.
Anton K. Couples Netherlands, June 23, 2008
Small nice hotel
8
Close to Stephens Green and Grafton street
Nightlife Tip: Nightclub
Patricia B. Couples Spain, April 14, 2011
Hotel ruidoso

Situacion
5
la situacion del hotel con respecto al centro de dublin es el unico punto favorable de este establecimiento. por lo que respecta a la comidad de la micro-habitacion, he de decir que si lo que buscais es no dormir en toda la noche a causa de la discoteca con terraza incluida que tienen montada en la planta baja del hotel, este es vuestro hotel.
Matthias M. Couples Germany, June 15, 2009
Hotel Dublin

Nur wenige Gehminuten in's Stadtzentrum, freundlich
7.7
Das Hotel ist in sehr zentraler Lage nur wenige Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, freundliches Personal, das zudem hilfsbereit ist. Freundlicher Eingangsbereich, gutes reichhaltiges Frühstück. Auch wenn die Zimmer sehr klein sind, für einen Tag kann man das schon aushalten. Definitiv verbesserungswürdig ist das Interieur im Bad, welches teilweise defekt ist, auch an der Sauberkeit des gesamten Hotelzimmers muß man noch arbeiten.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07