Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jacksons Motor Inn

373 Glen Osmond Road, Fullarton, Adelaide, Australia 5064 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Double Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room Facilities Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Swimming Pool Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Parking Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Bathroom Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Double Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Exterior Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Twin Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Twin Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Reception Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Double Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room Facilities Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Business Centre Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Family Room Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Bathroom
Area: Fullarton Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 110 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Duke L. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Is my first choice budget motel when I in town

Good value , good location close to the city , convenient store just 100 meter from the motel
6.7
Duke L. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Is my first choice budget motel when I in town

Good value , good location close to the city , convenient store just 100 meter from the motel
6.7
Gary R. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2015
Filthy, dorm room,rip off. Would never stay again.

Location
3
Terrible. Don't complain about anything, the police will be called. This should be at least half the price it is, very poor cleaning standards, mould, tiles coming off.
Gayle L. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2015
hopeless

noting shower was good
2.3
not happy with the room and being ask to a fifty dollar deposit for then had to wait for the manager to do inspection to get my money back
Duke L. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Is my first choice budget motel when I town

Good value , good location close to the city , convenient close by
6.7
Susan B. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
my stay

clean, neat, staff
8.7
Very pleasant. Staff called to check on me as late checking in. No toiletries supplied.
Treena B. Families with older children Australia, March 15, 2015
jackson motor inn

location, friendly staff
7
overall good, however bathroom tiles could do with a good scrub and air conditioner was very noisy but luckily we did not have to use it often
Alan D. Families with older children Australia, March 8, 2015
Never again

Location
6
Family room size is a joke. Doors hanging off cupboard. Toilet door was hard to slide. Only one bedside table between 3 beds, no drawers. No clock radio. Phone didn't work. Had to ask for globes for the light. No iron or ironing board. Not shown about the main switch to work the aircon. Light could be turned on/off from the outside of the room. Will not be staying there again.
Sue S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Did the job

Good Staff, close to public transport,
6.3
I have stayed at Jackson's on several occasions,this time I chose to stay in a budget room for the Clipsal week-end, which doubled the regular room rate, which is not an uncommon practice for accommodation providers. However, I was not impressed with the stained bedspread, sheets and mattress protector, and the way the bed was made. The in room phone didn't work, so I used my mobile to let reception know of my displeasure, and asked for clean sheets and protector. They arrived promptly with the linen and offered to re make the bed, I chose to make it the way I like it. When I first stayed at Jackson's 8 years ago, it was a great place to stay, I'm afraid it seems to be becoming mediocre
Wayne N. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
average

location
4.7
Room smells of mould, as there was bathroom ceiling. Air conditioner had one speed high very noisy, also filter had not been cleaned for very long time, guest cleaned.. on arrival. Not impressed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A03