or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jacksons Motor Inn

373 Glen Osmond Road, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5064 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Double Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room Facilities Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Swimming Pool Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Parking Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Bathroom Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Double Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Exterior Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Twin Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Twin Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Reception Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Double Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room Facilities Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Business Centre Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Family Room Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Bathroom
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Ingrid V. Groups Australia, December 6, 2014
Disappointed

Only the location was good,
4
Disappointed as things were dirty and loads of things were broken and could do with fixing eg shower screen, new light bulbs bed side tables. Etc
Duke L. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
good location and convenient

location , cheap and clean .
7.7
Gheorghe S. Couples Romania, November 10, 2014
rewiew

location - parking....and tha's all
6.3
First impression when you enter the room = No good! Old furniture, shower with failures, hangers missing, cleaning very low.
Ajay T. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Good

Value for money, Outside environment, Parking secured
8
Very good stay
Paul A. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
fair value for money

location, space and easy access
7
The stay was as expected, the place was clean and comfortable
Ailsa L. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Three day Holiday

Very courteous staff; breakfast on time; excellent comfortable beds
7.7
One little thing to watch: the room was booked for three persons, but the provision of cups, cutlery,tea etc only catered for two.It was OK that my request to reception was met promptly and coutreously, but I felt a little embarrassed to have to ask for another set. Otherwise we were very satisfied with Jacksons and appreciated the free newspaper on arrival.
Suhaimi M. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Hotel with comfort accomodation

Calm, comfort, easy to find
9.3
Best
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
quiet location and friendly staff

price location comfort
6
I am always happy to stay at Jacksons. It suits my needs
Anchalee C. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2014
Shocking
3.3
For a night you prob wouldnt moan but if the bathrooms stinks and the cleaners who do nothing and let their kid run around in the room aint a great start. Prob should of just paid more and stayed somewhere else springs to mind
Jo-Anne S. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Don't bother!

The price is the only positive thing that I can say about Jacksons
5.3
I booked the room for my husband (who doesn't have a credit card). Even though he supplied the hotel with a photocopy of my driver's licence and credit card when he checked in, along with his own licence, he was told there was a $50 cash deposit on the room key! He reluctantly paid, for which he wasn't given a receipt, but luckily he got it back the next morning - after staff checked that he hadn't trashed the room! The receptionist told my husband she would upgrade him to a better room. Interestingly, his room (18A) had an old-style "window" air conditioner, while all the other rooms had split systems. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, unless you're just looking for a cheap bed for the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jacksons Motor Inn AdelaideJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - DoubleJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room FacilitiesJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Swimming PoolJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - ParkingJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - BathroomJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - DoubleJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - ExteriorJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - TwinJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - TwinJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - ReceptionJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - DoubleJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room FacilitiesJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Business CentreJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Family RoomJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03