or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jacksons Motor Inn

373 Glen Osmond Road, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5064 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Double Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room Facilities Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Swimming Pool Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Parking Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Bathroom Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Double Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Exterior Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Twin Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Twin Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Reception Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Double Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room Facilities Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Business Centre Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Family Room Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Bathroom
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
quiet location and friendly staff

price location comfort
6
I am always happy to stay at Jacksons. It suits my needs
Anchalee C. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2014
Shocking
3.3
For a night you prob wouldnt moan but if the bathrooms stinks and the cleaners who do nothing and let their kid run around in the room aint a great start. Prob should of just paid more and stayed somewhere else springs to mind
Jo-Anne S. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Don't bother!

The price is the only positive thing that I can say about Jacksons
5.3
I booked the room for my husband (who doesn't have a credit card). Even though he supplied the hotel with a photocopy of my driver's licence and credit card when he checked in, along with his own licence, he was told there was a $50 cash deposit on the room key! He reluctantly paid, for which he wasn't given a receipt, but luckily he got it back the next morning - after staff checked that he hadn't trashed the room! The receptionist told my husband she would upgrade him to a better room. Interestingly, his room (18A) had an old-style "window" air conditioner, while all the other rooms had split systems. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, unless you're just looking for a cheap bed for the night.
Paul W. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Relaxing ! Quite , short !!

Hot showers , clean , quiet !!!
6
Good !! It's a quiet place to stay after a long drive !!! Warm quiet , grate comfortable bed good night sleep
Francis M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Great place to stay

Price Location and Staff
7.7
As always I have been booking always here in this motel. The location is very convenient and the price is always a consideration.
Marie S. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Good value for money in a basic hotel.

Value Location Helpful staff
7.3
Francis M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Always a great experience

Location, price and staff
8
It is always a great experience to stay in this Motel since it is centrally located. The price is affordable and reasonable. The staff has always been very helpful to me. They are most willing to answers all my queries. The parking is also very convenient. This is the reason why I have been checking in in this hotel accommodation.
Francis M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Great Time

Location Price and Staff
7.7
I have always stay in Jackson knowing I get the convenient location of where I am going. The price is also a big consideration and the staff are great.
Francis M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
nice staff and affordable proice

The hotel has been my favorite. The location is central and the price is affordable.
7
I really enjoyed by stay in this hotel. The staff were accommodating. The price cannot be beaten. But also the location is central to most places I want to go.
Susan A. Groups Australia, March 31, 2014
Centrally located, Cheap but still comfortable

Central location, Cheap tariff, Friendly staff
7
Mostly positive, Towels could have been changed at least once in 4 nights. Beds weren't made daily, just pulled up. However overall for the price we paid we were very happy. Cleanliness and a comfortable bed were what we wanted and we got. The position was ideal for us as it was central to our activities and reasonably close to the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jacksons Motor Inn AdelaideJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - DoubleJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room FacilitiesJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Swimming PoolJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - ParkingJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - BathroomJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - DoubleJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - ExteriorJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - TwinJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - TwinJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - ReceptionJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - DoubleJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room FacilitiesJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Business CentreJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Family RoomJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02