Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jacksons Motor Inn

373 Glen Osmond Road, Fullarton, Adelaide, Australia 5064 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Double Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room Facilities Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Swimming Pool Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Parking Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Bathroom Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Double Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Exterior Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Twin Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Twin Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Reception Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Double Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room Facilities Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Business Centre Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Family Room Jacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Bathroom
Area: Fullarton Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Gary R. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2015
Filthy, dorm room,rip off. Would never stay again.

Location
3
Terrible. Don't complain about anything, the police will be called. This should be at least half the price it is, very poor cleaning standards, mould, tiles coming off- shit
Gayle L. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2015
hopeless

noting shower was good
2.3
not happy with the room and being ask to a fifty dollar deposit for then had to wait for the manager to do inspection to get my money back
Susan B. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
my stay

clean, neat, staff
8.7
Very pleasant. Staff called to check on me as late checking in. No toiletries supplied.
Treena B. Families with older children Australia, March 15, 2015
jackson motor inn

location, friendly staff
7
overall good, however bathroom tiles could do with a good scrub and air conditioner was very noisy but luckily we did not have to use it often
Alan D. Families with older children Australia, March 8, 2015
Never again

Location
6
Family room size is a joke. Doors hanging off cupboard. Toilet door was hard to slide. Only one bedside table between 3 beds, no drawers. No clock radio. Phone didn't work. Had to ask for globes for the light. No iron or ironing board. Not shown about the main switch to work the aircon. Light could be turned on/off from the outside of the room. Will not be staying there again.
Sue S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Did the job

Good Staff, close to public transport,
6.3
I have stayed at Jackson's on several occasions,this time I chose to stay in a budget room for the Clipsal week-end, which doubled the regular room rate, which is not an uncommon practice for accommodation providers. However, I was not impressed with the stained bedspread, sheets and mattress protector, and the way the bed was made. The in room phone didn't work, so I used my mobile to let reception know of my displeasure, and asked for clean sheets and protector. They arrived promptly with the linen and offered to re make the bed, I chose to make it the way I like it. When I first stayed at Jackson's 8 years ago, it was a great place to stay, I'm afraid it seems to be becoming mediocre
Wayne N. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
average

location
4.7
Room smells of mould, as there was bathroom ceiling. Air conditioner had one speed high very noisy, also filter had not been cleaned for very long time, guest cleaned.. on arrival. Not impressed.
Yee F. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Dusty bed. Broken faucet. Smell mouldy.
2.3
Awful and this is not cheap.
Thomas D. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Excellent value when you need "Just a Bed"

Staff friendliness, late check-in, convenient location if you're passing through Adelaide.
8.7
Muhammad A. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2015
Value for Money

staff is cooperative
7
Value for Money and cooperative staff although bit unprofessional but still good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jacksons Motor Inn AdelaideJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - DoubleJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room FacilitiesJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Swimming PoolJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - ParkingJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - BathroomJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - DoubleJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - ExteriorJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - TwinJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - TwinJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - ReceptionJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - DoubleJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Room FacilitiesJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Business CentreJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Family RoomJacksons Motor Inn Adelaide - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06