Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jade Dragon's Suites

A.Quezon Street - Jacinto Street, Barangay 32-D, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Zed Garden Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Coffee Shop Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Function Room Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Coffee Shop Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lift Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Hallway Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Restaurant Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Restaurant Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Hallway Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Restaurant Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby
Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lift Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Deluxe Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Deluxe Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Deluxe Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Deluxe Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Deluxe Bathroom Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Family Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Family Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Family Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Family
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Analyn H. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2015
Truly value for money

Accomodating staffs,hotel service,room rate
7
I was disappointed at first coz they forgot that i opted for airport transfer but the reception desk staff made sure driver was dispatched as soon as i called them.family room is spacious.i was quite surprised that its big.staffs are very warm and accomodating,always smiling and very prompt everytime we call and request for something.the hotel transport service made our stay even more convenient.special thanks to our driver giovani who is always ready to fetch us even if he's off duty already.all we need is call him and he will come and fetch us rightaway.overall it was a very good experience staying at this hotel.its truly value for money.what i appreciate the most is the warmness of their staff.all of them are really very nice and accomodating.
Kristine J. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2015
affordable one

affordable rates,accesible,good staff
8.7
We had a nice stay at the hotel. Being a frequent customer,it was easy for us to book and rebook. Ths
Ma E. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Affordable

Value for money,location
7.3
Nice hotel
Razmon K. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
CONVENIENT and accessible

location, staff, convenience
9
I am a basic traveler, i used hotel room for me to sleep and rest, not to dwell. Jade has address my basic needs perfectly. those needs are, cleanliness, silent room, attentive staff.
Philip N. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2015
Great location

location, elevator, cable TV
6.7
Elizabeth L. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Nice hotel & friendly staff

Friendly staff; cozy place; convenient enough to go anywhere
8
It was a nice experience & accomodating & friendly staff
Elaiza E. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
Good

Friendly staff
6.7
Lourdes T. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
Disapointed

- Accomodating Staff
7.7
Its not that good because when we came at the hotel is under construction and it always no water at the room. You have to call at the front desk for them to know. But otherwise the location is good and the staff is very kind and accommodating.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Staycation in Davao

The staff are accomodating and corteous. Hotel is affordable. There are free drinking water, hot or cold anytime and can even be broughtbto your room by the staff.
7.7
We had a good time since we only stayed at the hotel at night because we go around during the day. The staff are very accomodating and corteous. They immediately act on your concerns, like one time our cable got stocked, when I called them, they immediately sent somebody to fix. They only clean your room if you tell them since they do not open the rooms if the guests did not ask for it. I left my money in our room and when we came back, it was still there untouched. If you want drinking water, hot or cold, just call the desk downstairs and they will bring them to you free. The price of our room is cheap so we opted to stay there for our whole time. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Jack N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Never again

location, staff
4.3
the towels and sheets were very old. Rips,tears and many stains. The rooms are constantly dusty. Lots of noise early morning til late evening. Book at your own risk, I warned you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jade Dragon’s Suites DavaoJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Zed GardenJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Coffee ShopJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Function RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Coffee ShopJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LiftJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - HallwayJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - RestaurantJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - RestaurantJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - HallwayJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - RestaurantJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LiftJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - DeluxeJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - DeluxeJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - DeluxeJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - DeluxeJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Deluxe BathroomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - FamilyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - FamilyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - FamilyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - FamilyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - FamilyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Family BathroomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Family BathroomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Meeting RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - ExteriorJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - ExteriorJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - ExteriorJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Meeting RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Meeting RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Suite RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Suite RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Suite RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Suite RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Suite RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Suite Room BathroomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Standard SingleJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Standard SingleJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Standard SingleJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Standard SingleJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Standard Single BathroomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Junior SuiteJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Junior SuiteJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Junior SuiteJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Junior Suite Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04