or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jade Dragon's Suites

A.Quezon Street - Jacinto Street, Barangay 32-D, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Exterior Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Zed Garden Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Coffee Shop Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Function Room Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Coffee Shop Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Lourdes T. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
Disapointed

- Accomodating Staff
7.7
Its not that good because when we came at the hotel is under construction and it always no water at the room. You have to call at the front desk for them to know. But otherwise the location is good and the staff is very kind and accommodating.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Staycation in Davao

The staff are accomodating and corteous. Hotel is affordable. There are free drinking water, hot or cold anytime and can even be broughtbto your room by the staff.
7.7
We had a good time since we only stayed at the hotel at night because we go around during the day. The staff are very accomodating and corteous. They immediately act on your concerns, like one time our cable got stocked, when I called them, they immediately sent somebody to fix. They only clean your room if you tell them since they do not open the rooms if the guests did not ask for it. I left my money in our room and when we came back, it was still there untouched. If you want drinking water, hot or cold, just call the desk downstairs and they will bring them to you free. The price of our room is cheap so we opted to stay there for our whole time. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Jack N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Never again

location, staff
4.3
the towels and sheets were very old. Rips,tears and many stains. The rooms are constantly dusty. Lots of noise early morning til late evening. Book at your own risk, I warned you.
Melvin A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee

Reasonable room rate, Friendly & Accomodating Staff, Facilities
8.3
A true value for money hotel, with friendly and nice staff including the security guard assigned during the night time. Check-in time is allowed even before 11 or 12 noon. Check-out can be extended up to 2PM with no extra charge. Water heater is working perfectly fine and aircondition unit worked great too. If not for the on-going construction, staying here is almost perfect
Warren B. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2014
Not Good.

Cheap. Downtown. Cheap.
5.7
So the hotel is under construction, PS. They forgot to mention that before booking. After doing a 12 hr timezone switch, I really needed to sleep and there might as well have been people hammering on my ceiling... In fact, there were. I knew the room was going to be small and have no windows, but it was in really bad condition. The bathroom floor had water on it when I walked in, which by the third day was apparent from the massive leak in the ceiling that had spread into the main room. The air con worked great, but it was necessary and the blanket provided was not adequate to keep me warm at night and extra blankets were an additional fee. Ants all over the room and bathroom. Just not good. I am now staying at the Qanaq, and will write a fabulous review of it as soon as I'm allowed.
Elvira M. Groups Philippines, September 30, 2014
It's worth it.

The room is clean and spacious, the location is great, friendly staff.
9.7
I am really happy and satisfied with our stay. We really felt special upon checking in when the staff helped us carry our luggages going to the room and allowed us to leave our luggages at the hotel after we check out since we are not yet going to the airport. They also provided complimentary water. The staff even offers to get a cab for us everytime we needed one. The money spent for this hotel was really worth it.
Allan G. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
Nice hotel, value for money, great staff

Value for money, good location, friendly staff
7.3
We arrived at the hotel while there was an on-going downpour. The facade of the hotel is magical in that there is a waterfall covering the doors. The first day was a mess. The floors were flooded, some of the rooms were flooded. Good thing the staff were very apologetic and that they explained what happened. It was forgiven of course. Who would have foreseen such a downpour while you are in the middle of renovations. The succeeding days were okay. After the wet first night, everything went better. The staff were polite, they were accommodating. Always smiling. Over-all, it went great. I would stay again that's for sure.
Juan B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
4 day travel

good location, nice staff, affordable rooms
8.3
Jade dragon's sweet has nice staff, the hotel was located in roxas. It accessible to a lot of transportation vehicles. And at night, you could walk to roxas where there is a tiangge that starts around 5 or 6 pm
Ting K. Solo travelers China, July 29, 2014
good location

cleaniness, location, friendly staffs
6.7
I like the hotel as it is not expensive and the location is not bad, I also like the staffs as most of them are so friendly. Sometimes they also provided me transportation to Gaisano mall but sometimes not. The blankets are too small and the room is noisy also with the air exhausted fan and air-con.
Lenin R. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
Great Place

friendly staff, value for money, nice location
10
My friends are the one who stayed in this hotel and had a nice experience. The staff here are very friendly and accommodating. They even changed the reserved room of my friends to a quiet and comfortable room when they can't sleep because of the ongoing renovation. Thanks Jade Dragon's Suites we'll see you again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - ExteriorJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Zed GardenJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Coffee ShopJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Function RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Coffee ShopJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02