or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jade Dragon's Suites

A.Quezon Street - Jacinto Street, Barangay 32-D, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Standard Single Room Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Deluxe Room Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Family Room Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Supreme Family Room Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Suite Room Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Exterior Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Zed Garden Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Coffee Shop Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Function Room Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Coffee Shop Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Lobby Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Supreme Family
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Katherine O. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Excellent staff and services

Friendly Staff, Near Public Transportation and Restaurants
9
The room was nice and clean. There were two double beds and they were comfortable. There was a refurbished cabinet in the room with a light (aside from the light in the middle of the room). The room service was awesome! They never charged us when we asked for hot or cold water. They were also quick to respond to our requests (we requested for utensils and plates) and answered all our questions. When we asked if we could have our leftover pizzas reheated, they quickly did it without any service charges. It was also quite easy to take the jeepney or taxi from the hotel. The staff were very polite, accommodating and friendly. For a budget hotel, they made our stay extremely pleasant. Two thumbs up!
Edgar C. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
budget friendly

affordable. clean. neat.
6.3
E M. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2014
Okay.

The staff was friendly and check in was easy as was check out.
6.3
I needed a hotel for a night and Jade Dragon Suites did the trick for my needs.
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
cheap hotel but small room and small bed

location is centrally located
6
The stay was ok..but the bed was so small for a family room, staff was not that helpful.
Marie J. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Staff are accomodating, clean hotel, good location

Affordable rooms, good location, accomodating staff
7
Good location, affordable rooms, accomodating staff, clean rooms, with good cafe. Near city streets good for commuting.
Alexander O. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
it was'good

Friendly, clean and affordable
8
Great experience staying in the hotel. Staff are friendly. Hotel offers free shuttle service to nearby shops or area. Just a suggestion, staff should be trained on how to get to and from the tourist destinations. And, they know where the customers can find good buys on local products. Ome more thing, taxi drivers are not familiar on this hotel. I suggest they market their hotel. Like put more ads. It is very hard to explain to the drivers'where you are going to.
Reg B. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Second Stay At JD Suites

Nice Staff, Nice Location, Value for money
10
My second stay here. Pleasant all round place, great attentive staff, can get fresh coconut water next door. Shuttle service available. Quiet during my stay. Room without windows which is ok with me.
Nur W. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Good location!

Location, location location
6.3
Staff were helpful, room was big enough for a family., needs improvement in lighting in the lobby and maybe needs some nice.scent in the lobby and hallways
Venchie B. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Excellent hotel rooms with very attentive staff

Centrally located in Davao City, Close to shopping malls/outlets and very conducive environment
9
Excellent with very good value for money.
Bob L. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Good hotel, quite new

new hotel, everythtng works, comfortable stay
9
very comfortable stay in this almost new hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Standard Single RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Deluxe RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Family RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Supreme Family RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Suite RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - ExteriorJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Zed GardenJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Coffee ShopJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Function RoomJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Coffee ShopJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - LobbyJade Dragon’s Suites Davao - Supreme Family


AS-AGWEB-3C06