My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JadeLink Hotel

448 Zunyi Road, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China 200051 (Show on map)

Book now!

JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Exterior JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Interior JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Interior JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Lobby JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Lobby JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Exterior JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Exterior JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom
JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Interior JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Interior JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Interior JadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 157
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (168)
Sort by:
Chan H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Nice Staff
7.3
Cadol C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable stay.

Convenient location; friendly staffs; reasonable gym.
7.7
This is my review after multiple stays so there isn't much to say beyond what I had said.
Cadol C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Easy access to subway; friendly staff; comfortable room.
7.7
I have not tried the food so can't comment on it. It is not my first stay in this hotel so to avoid repetitive comments, the only thing new I could say this time is the bath room require improvement as the towel are lesser quality than I expected (softness, whiteness). Not a major issue but worth management attention as small details sometimes are important.
Kin S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Bad

Too bad 2 star hotel
4
2 star hotel too bad never come again.
Cadol C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

located and close to subway station. 20 min subway ride to Hongqiao transportation hub. 10min walk to L'Avenue shopping center.
8.3
Overall satisfactory and good value for money. Hotel staffs are helpful.
Chou S. Business travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2013
Good location near MRT and our local office

Friendly Style and Clean plus Comfortable Room
7.3
OK.Old Friendly Style and Clean plus Comfortable Room Hotel, Good location near MRT and our local office. But Air-condition is NOT running at the MID-night. I am Hot enough and awake.. Call Room house keeper and not make it well. Until next day talk to Duty Manager then solved.
Kin S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
位置

good place only, too small guest room and the lobby too small to find it . No taxi can come into hotel area.
6.3
Athit N. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2013
Super comfortable for business people.

Helpful staffs, clean room, near subway.
9.7
Lin Z. Business travelers China, May 20, 2013
cozy hotel, enjoyable stay

cozy room, good breakfast, convenient location, quiet surroundings
10
Cadol C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2013
Good value for money

Comfortable room, convenient location, friendly staff, nice gym!
8.3
I enjoy my stay and will likely come back to stay in the same hotel again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JadeLink Hotel ShanghaiJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - BallroomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06