Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 286 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Lewis C.
Hong Kong
September 01, 2014
good stay
location, cleanliness, comfort
excellent, will come back and stay again

Yi S.
Singapore
November 29, 2013
Value for money stay
Clean room with hot shower; Friendly staff; Free wifi in rooms
Hotel check in was fast. Rooms were clean with no cigarette smell. Toiletries were sufficient - Toothbrush, tooth paste, shower cap, soap, razor, shampoo and shower gel. Hotel staff arranged for big beds as we have a toddler with us.

Preecha N.
Thailand
November 08, 2013
Stay here second time and meet expectation.
Clean Room, English-speaking Staffs, Near Subway.
Good service. Staffs are very helpful. We stay here for 8 nights without any problem. The hotel is just around 5 minutes walk to Subway station. There are two malls around that so it's easy to find something to eat.

chan S.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Clean, Comfortable and Nice Staff

Cadol C.
Hong Kong
August 11, 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable stay.
Convenient location; friendly staffs; reasonable gym.
This is my review after multiple stays so there isn't much to say beyond what I had said.

Cadol C.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2013
Comfortable stay.
Easy access to subway; friendly staff; comfortable room.
I have not tried the food so can't comment on it. It is not my first stay in this hotel so to avoid repetitive comments, the only thing new I could say this time is the bath room require improvement as the towel are lesser quality than I expected (softness, whiteness). Not a major issue but worth management attention as small details sometimes are important.

Kin C.
Hong Kong
July 08, 2013
Bad
Too bad 2 star hotel
2 star hotel too bad never come again.

Cadol C.
Hong Kong
June 23, 2013
Good value for money
Comfortable room, convenient location, friendly staff, nice gym!
I enjoy my stay and will likely come back to stay in the same hotel again!

Cadol C.
Hong Kong
June 22, 2013
Convenient and comfortable
located and close to subway station. 20 min subway ride to Hongqiao transportation hub. 10min walk to L'Avenue shopping center.
Overall satisfactory and good value for money. Hotel staffs are helpful.

Kin C.
Hong Kong
June 10, 2013
位置
good place only, too small guest room and the lobby too small to find it . No taxi can come into hotel area.