Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JadeLink Hotel

448 Zunyi Road, Hongqiao and INTEX Changning, Shanghai, China 200051

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
272 reviews

47 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Ghnea H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Relaxation

Location, professionalism of staff and close to subway station
9.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was nice, clean and relaxing. My trip in Shanghai will be a memorable experience especially due to having a comfortable place to stay.
Report this review
Roland T. Couples Germany, April 15, 2015
Basic Hotel and a very normal stay

location
5.3
it is a basic hotel at a rather good location. the staff is nice. nothing is really annoying but nothing very exceptional good either.
Report this review
Lu X. Families with young children China, February 26, 2015
An easy and simple hotel

Easy transportation , reasonable price
8.3
Report this review
Lewis C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
good stay

location, cleanliness, comfort
7.3
excellent, will come back and stay again
Report this review
Yi S. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Value for money stay

Clean room with hot shower; Friendly staff; Free wifi in rooms
9
Hotel check in was fast. Rooms were clean with no cigarette smell. Toiletries were sufficient - Toothbrush, tooth paste, shower cap, soap, razor, shampoo and shower gel. Hotel staff arranged for big beds as we have a toddler with us.
Report this review
Preecha N. Families with older children Thailand, November 2, 2013
Stay here second time and meet expectation.

Clean Room, English-speaking Staffs, Near Subway.
8.7
Good service. Staffs are very helpful. We stay here for 8 nights without any problem. The hotel is just around 5 minutes walk to Subway station. There are two malls around that so it's easy to find something to eat.
Report this review
Chan H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Nice Staff
7.3
Report this review
Cadol C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Nice, clean and comfortable stay.

Convenient location; friendly staffs; reasonable gym.
7.7
This is my review after multiple stays so there isn't much to say beyond what I had said.
Report this review
Cadol C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Easy access to subway; friendly staff; comfortable room.
7.7
I have not tried the food so can't comment on it. It is not my first stay in this hotel so to avoid repetitive comments, the only thing new I could say this time is the bath room require improvement as the towel are lesser quality than I expected (softness, whiteness). Not a major issue but worth management attention as small details sometimes are important.
Report this review
Kin S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Bad

Too bad 2 star hotel
4
2 star hotel too bad never come again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 47 reviews Next page
JadeLink Hotel ShanghaiJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Nearby TransportJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01