Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JadeLink Hotel

448 Zunyi Road, Hongqiao and INTEX Changning, Shanghai, China 200051

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 282 reviews

52 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff
0.0
Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Mei C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2016
Surprisingly nice hotel!
6.7
This is totally out of our expectation for such a comfortable and clean hotel! Excellent service with super clean and spacious room! Delicious, fresh and plenty varieties for buffet breakfast. It's a steal at this price. Will definitely stay again at this hotel!
Chiaming C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2016
WIFI is a bit slow and unstable but the rest are g
5.3
WIFI is a bit slow and unstable but the rest are great.
Jaclyn O. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2016
Hotel good location
5.3
Price is good, complete ammenities considering not so expensive room rate. Good location 5-10min walk to metro line 2. 6 station stop to NeCC. Lots of small shops and small resto to eat. Lots of small convenient store. Its nice i really recommend this. Small problem only staff dont know how to speak and understand english..
Hsin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 23, 2016
Staff were helpful but the overall quality and cle
5
Wifi was extremely inconsistent. Water pressure was low and temperature was either too hot or too cold.
Hsiang-Chi W. Business travelers Taiwan, January 14, 2016
nice hotel
6.7
I'll choice it again while I visit Shanghai.
Ghnea H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2015
Relaxation

Location, professionalism of staff and close to subway station
9.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was nice, clean and relaxing. My trip in Shanghai will be a memorable experience especially due to having a comfortable place to stay.
Roland T. Couples Germany, April 15, 2015
Basic Hotel and a very normal stay

location
5.3
it is a basic hotel at a rather good location. the staff is nice. nothing is really annoying but nothing very exceptional good either.
Lu X. Families with young children China, February 26, 2015
An easy and simple hotel

Easy transportation , reasonable price
8.3
Lewis C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
good stay

location, cleanliness, comfort
7.3
excellent, will come back and stay again
Yi S. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Value for money stay

Clean room with hot shower; Friendly staff; Free wifi in rooms
9
Hotel check in was fast. Rooms were clean with no cigarette smell. Toiletries were sufficient - Toothbrush, tooth paste, shower cap, soap, razor, shampoo and shower gel. Hotel staff arranged for big beds as we have a toddler with us.
1 - 10 of 52 reviews Next page
JadeLink Hotel ShanghaiJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - BallroomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJadeLink Hotel Shanghai - Nearby Transport


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04