or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jadul Village Villa & Spa

Jl. Terusan Sersan Bajuri No. 45 Cihideung, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Garden Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Restaurant Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest Room Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Spa Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Interior Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Exterior Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Exterior Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Spa Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Bathroom Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Christine T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Very spacious and comfortable room

the stone bath tub is very nice, kids should like it very much
8.3
This is the first time we were here. The hotel is much more spacious that we have expected. The terrace is comfortable [just like what we usually see in Betawi's house!]. The open bathroom is also interisting.
Restaurant Tip: It is very near to Kampung Daun and Sapu Lidi restaurant.
Joshua M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
Really a beautiful place...

Villas are beautiful, very comfortable. Great place to stay!
9.3
Jadul Village is really nice--really beat my expectations and I would definitely stay there again. The grounds are pretty, the surrounding hills and mountains are beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. The deluxe villas are very nice and quite spacious. I actually wish I'd had more time to just hang out and enjoy the room!
Travel tip: Nothing to say except that Bandung is a really nice city and this is a really nice hotel.
Leonard J. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Great hotel with nice landscaping

The Room interior was back to 60's with nice architecture
9.7
When I stayed there, not many guest came there (because of low season), so there wasnot buffet breakfast. But I wasnot disappointed, they still have variety food that i can choose.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close by strawberry farm
Esther S. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2012
authentic hotel

the bath tub!
9.7
great hotel just outside Bandung. feels like we're travelling to Bali or somewhere else, in the resort area. the best part about the hotel ( apart from the authentic interior / architecture design, and good staff ), is the bath tub that fits perfectly for two :). I recommend this hotel for couple or honeymooners, worth to try for a romantic weekend from bandung!
Sunardi S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2012
large room and bathroom

Relaxed environment, large room and bathroom
8.3
My stay was great and quite enjoy the room and the surroundings. Nice breakfast and spa.
Fachri G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
A perfect getaway from chaotic Jakarta

Lovely traditional styled architecture, separate villa, cool temperature
9
We stayed only for a night, but would gladly stay for more than a week given the opportunity. It is located at the upper part of Bandung, so the temperature is cool, good for relaxation. The most obvious selling point is the traditional Indonesian architecture brought to live with some modern touches. We were greeted with friendly staff, which lead us to an open space lobby. I've never heard of an open space lobby before, so it was refreshing. The lobby is also surrounded by a lovely pool of Koi-pond. The villas are the most surprising feature. There is no concept of multiple rooms in one building, everyone got their own villa. It can suit 2 people + 1 extra bed. Needless to say the villa is very beautiful. It has air conditioners too, although you will not need it because it's already cool. Toilet and bathroom located outside the room. The toilet is not enclosed in a walled room, but since the villa is walled, no need to worry of peeping John! The shower is also in an open enclosure. There is a gigantic stone bath tub which can accommodate 2 or 3 people. The food is also good. There's a restaurant which serve good buffet style breakfast (free if you stay). All in all, I believe it's worth your money. The weak point are: room fare is quite expensive, erroneous wi-fi connection.
Hotel Feature Tip: You might want to bring thick clothings/blanket, since it can be pretty cold in night (there's no heater in the room)
Kenedey S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Everything was perfect at Villa Jadul

Beautiful Architecture, Great Hospitallity
9
My boss stayed in this Village with his family, and that's the first time i heard about Jadul Village. I tried to search for the voucher at Agoda and got a very good price :) Our stay was excellent, the resorts had very nice architecture some kinda mixture of Javanese and Balinese style. The stone made bathtub that can fit 3 persons. My son like to see the fish pond surrounded the front office. The breakfast at the restaurant was great. Really enjoy my visit to this resort and looking forward for another stay :) Thanks agoda for the great price
Dimas A. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Great hotel with tranquil atmosphere

Quiet and comfortable hotel with great spacious room.
9.7
We had great experience during our stay at the hotel, although it was not very long. The room is very spacious with well designed interior, as well as the semi-outdoor bathroom concept which we really enjoyed. Great location with great weather adding up to the plus points, making the stay really memorable. We felt really refreshed and pampered.
Ratna E. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2012
great hotel with traditional touch and fresh room

room, spa, and bathup
8.3
Great hotel romantic room with fresh weather. Traditional touch makes us feel gloom and fresh
Herman J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Best place for weekend getaway

location, room atmosphere
9.3
We stayed at Jadul village for weekend gateaway, as we want to escape from Bandung traffic, we take a short cut from Pasteur toll gate-Suryasumantri-gegerkalong- and arrive directly at Sersan Bajuri area. The villa was very spacious, the bathroom was incredible with huge bathstone - my daugther really love it. The buffet breakfast was ok, they have limited choices of dimsum too. The staff were friendly and helpful, they drive and pick us from room to lobby, with hotel's buggy car. The location is very close to Kampung Gajah themepark, KampungDaun restaurant, Jendela Alam (farm), and strawberry field. A Great place for a relaxation! Will definitely comeback!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location is very close to Kampung Gajah themepark, KampungDaun restaurant, Jendela Alam (farm), and strawberry field.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jadul Village Villa & Spa BandungJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - GardenJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - RestaurantJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Pub/LoungeJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - SpaJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - InteriorJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - ExteriorJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - ExteriorJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - SpaJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - BathroomJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07