or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jadul Village Villa & Spa

Jl. Terusan Sersan Bajuri No. 45 Cihideung, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Garden Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Restaurant Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest Room Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Spa Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Interior Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Exterior Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Exterior Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Spa Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Bathroom Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Riswan H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Great Hotel and fantastic service from Hotel Staff

I love the concept of outdoor bathroom
9.7
Definitely will have a another stay at Jadul Village. Great view, room and great hospitality from the staff. Me and family have a great time , the hotel concept is very unique. My daughter really have fun , she doesn't want to leave the room , feeding fish in our own bathroom. Having a bubble bath in big tub. though i hope next , Jadul can consider having swimming pool inside the hotel. and for breakfast can add various menu. but it really impressed us , we are celebrating our wedding anniversary and it is just worth it!!!
Wolfgang L. Couples Germany, November 22, 2012
Amazing location and tasteful accommodation.

All the staff serves with a smile!
8.3
It was the ideal place for a quiet escape from busy Jakarta. The package was incredible, you feel like a king the minute you set into the place. Very generous with drinking water but could provide more fresh towel for daily use, as the weather demands it with showers about 3 times a day. The ambience of the accommodation is very relaxing, very private and service is excellent. The breakfast is plenty and very good Indonesian food, unfortunately, staff's standard of English is limited. They always acknowledged with a smile but I think their comprehension is only 25%. For a resort with that standard should be better but security was top too. We have a most relaxing time there.
Shopping Tip: Highly recommended but a 24hr car hire with driver is a must, otherwise will be a bit isolated. Many factory outlets there and much cheaper than Jakarta. Wonderful Dutch influence cake shops and Sudanese food.
Hazlina M. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
very relaxing environment

the hotel food and the hotel architecture
10
overall, we are very happy with the service from all the hotel staffs especially the manager in-charge which we can't recall his name. been a great pleasure and we really enjoy our stay. shall looking forward to go back to this place if we're going to bandung again. a nice place to unwind especially if you come from a fast pace lifestyle back home.
Gerardus S. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Unique cottage and nice weather

Thematic hotel
7.3
Unique cottage and nice wether, the location quiet close to Bandung city and Lembang otherwise the traffic is jammed. Theme of the hotel is matching to the hotel interior.
Hotel Feature Tip: Vintage
Christine T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Spacious and comfortable room

Children will like the bath tub so much!
8.3
It is really resort and spa hotel. The spa is very good, one of the best that i ever have. The therapist seems very well trained and very experience. My son likes the stone bath tub so much, he kept on jumping in the tub full of water. The food is also ok. We have breakfast ala carte in our room and it was so much. The room made of wood so that it was warm inside though very cold outside.
Edwin A. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Return to innocent

Room size, facility, food, bathtub
9.3
Jadul village provides great room atmosphere, delicious food, superb bathtub with reasonable price. The location a bit far from downtown, great place for peaceful retreat and pemper yourself
Christine T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Very spacious and comfortable room

the stone bath tub is very nice, kids should like it very much
8.3
This is the first time we were here. The hotel is much more spacious that we have expected. The terrace is comfortable [just like what we usually see in Betawi's house!]. The open bathroom is also interisting.
Restaurant Tip: It is very near to Kampung Daun and Sapu Lidi restaurant.
Joshua M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
Really a beautiful place...

Villas are beautiful, very comfortable. Great place to stay!
9.3
Jadul Village is really nice--really beat my expectations and I would definitely stay there again. The grounds are pretty, the surrounding hills and mountains are beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. The deluxe villas are very nice and quite spacious. I actually wish I'd had more time to just hang out and enjoy the room!
Travel tip: Nothing to say except that Bandung is a really nice city and this is a really nice hotel.
Leonard J. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Great hotel with nice landscaping

The Room interior was back to 60's with nice architecture
9.7
When I stayed there, not many guest came there (because of low season), so there wasnot buffet breakfast. But I wasnot disappointed, they still have variety food that i can choose.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close by strawberry farm
Esther S. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2012
authentic hotel

the bath tub!
9.7
great hotel just outside Bandung. feels like we're travelling to Bali or somewhere else, in the resort area. the best part about the hotel ( apart from the authentic interior / architecture design, and good staff ), is the bath tub that fits perfectly for two :). I recommend this hotel for couple or honeymooners, worth to try for a romantic weekend from bandung!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jadul Village Villa & Spa BandungJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - GardenJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - RestaurantJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Pub/LoungeJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - SpaJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - InteriorJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - ExteriorJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - ExteriorJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - SpaJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - BathroomJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02