or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jadul Village Villa & Spa

Jl. Terusan Sersan Bajuri No. 45 Cihideung, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Garden Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Restaurant Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest Room Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Spa Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Interior Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Exterior Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Exterior Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Spa Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Bathroom Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Riswan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
3rd time stay but not too good

great view, quiet surroundings
8
This is my 3rd stay in Jadul. but the quality has decreased far from my first stay. used to have fish food that they sell for public. because my daughter love this hotel if she can fed the fish. but now they said new policy , so no more fish feeding. Used to have small pool with fish in the toilet inside Room. now already change to garden. And no more hairdryer in the toilet ( when ask to Front Office, they said have to request first... What the heck??? ). I booked two units gebyok Room, but 1 room is smaller . it should be the same. so i guess this will be our last visit to Jadul Village Villa & Spa.
Teck W. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
Quiet getaway, doing absolutely nothing!

Quiet, Food, Natural Surroundings
7.7
What people say about the quietness of this place is true. If you want to de-stress and not do any shopping, this is the place to be. The "room" we had for 2 (villa) was huge! Bed was very comfy. Contrary to other review, we had the complimentary breakfast buffet and it was good! There was nasi goreng, mee goreng, curry chicken, stir-fried french beans and a few other dishes. The next day, we had the ala carte breakfast. Was good too. No complaints about lunch and dinner too. We had the spa message (1-hour) treatment for 2. Was good and price was reasonable. The hotel staff lacks good English though. Fortunately, my wife spoke Bahasa. Meals can take 30 mins to get to you though! Is it worth another visit? Probably. Maybe the spas in Bali are more attentive. That's the price you pay, I reckon.
Yvonne K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
very enjoyable and comfortable.

luxurious, attentive staff and nature
9
We had a free upgrade for our room because of some technical issue from Agoda. Of course we got benefited from this technical issue. The environment was already more than i expected so having a bigger room is definitely even pleasant for us. We had a very nice front porch with lounge chair and dining table. Eating room in breakfast there is really exclusive and feel great.
Marlon C. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
serene and beautiful traditional resort

quiet, private, good service
8
. . .
Noorfadhliah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Fantastic! Will definitely come back again!

Beautiful & spacious room/bathroom, great food, beautiful garden
10
I had great time there. The resort is beautiful, full of flowers and green trees. The view is just amazing! The villa is large, with great and comfy king size bed. It is beautifully decorated. Oh what's the most impressive is the large bathroom which is as big as the room itself! I love the bath tub. Felt like living in a castle. Check out the garden near the spa area. The pond is full of purple lotus. Great for photos! The food was great and the restaurant is beautiful. The staffs were very friendly and attentive. I really enjoyed my stays. I will definitely come back again someday!
Sean C. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Mountain Retreat

Design, SPA, Quiet
7.7
Nice design mix of old and new design, Amazing outdoor bathroom and stone bath this hotel has won many design awards. Only issue was the breakfast it was cold the lids on the warmers were not kept closed even though I was there at 7:30am also coffee tasted like water. Room service food was really good, I will stay here again but avoid the included breakfast and order room service.
Andi G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Fun and enjoyable

ambience, traditional & old fashioned room type, friendly staff
7.7
Enjoyable in general, the hotel restaurant doesn't seems to be ready for the peak seasons visit.
Yudi H. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Nice hotel with unique room

Unique art-wood room, unique bathtub, nice ambience
7.7
I stayed in gebyok room, very nice wood room, unique bathtub made from a big stone, the location itself quite far from the city center, but worthed to stay here, especialy to escape from daily routines.
Jeanette S. Groups Canada, March 24, 2014
quiet hotel surrounded around greenery

Clean, spacious room, attentive staff and nice surroundings
8.3
We had a great stay in Jadul. It was a quiet hotel, our room was beautiful...huge and the bed was so comfortable. The villa really let us relax and enjoy a getaway from Jakarta. Will definitely recommend this to friends. Food was okay, service at the restaurant was a bit difficult as they had limited english but the front desk was great.
Charles S. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
it was amazing

the staff was excellent, , the surrounding was amazing with lots of nature stuff with oldies decoration ., the air was fantastic which is the norm in bandung areas
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jadul Village Villa & Spa BandungJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - GardenJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - RestaurantJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Pub/LoungeJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - SpaJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - InteriorJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - ExteriorJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - ExteriorJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - SpaJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - BathroomJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04