or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jadul Village Villa & Spa

Jl. Terusan Sersan Bajuri No. 45 Cihideung, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Garden Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Restaurant Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Meeting Room Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest Room Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Spa Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Interior Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Exterior Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Exterior Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Spa Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Bathroom Jadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Frederic B. Couples France, November 2, 2014
Just amazing

Huge bathroom, beautiful garden, bed very comfortable
10
We had an excellent stay at Jadul village, the room was huge and the quality of services amazing. I highly recommend this place, even for a short trip of a weekend, this is very relaxing
Desy R. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
good

nature, quite and clean
10
good place and very comfortable
Sri W. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Lovely places

Location
8.7
Hengky S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Relaxing village

The atmosfer, The weather and the design
8
When we were there only one night. This hotel is suitable for honeymoon couple because there were nothing in the hotel but the atmosfer is so great they design it well so if you want to feel the traditional environment it will nice to stay here.
Zhixin C. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2014
Amazing villa

Huge bathroom, beautiful room, beautiful garden and view
10
This villa is simply amazing, I was greatly surprised by the beautiful garden, the serene and romantic atmosphere, the huge bathroom and the high quality of the room. The hotel is a bit far from Bandung. the staff will help you call a cab to Bandung or a day-trip (to the volcano, for example), but it's not easy to hail a cab on the street. I highly recommend this place for a weekend getaway.
Riswan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
3rd time stay but not too good

great view, quiet surroundings
8
This is my 3rd stay in Jadul. but the quality has decreased far from my first stay. used to have fish food that they sell for public. because my daughter love this hotel if she can fed the fish. but now they said new policy , so no more fish feeding. Used to have small pool with fish in the toilet inside Room. now already change to garden. And no more hairdryer in the toilet ( when ask to Front Office, they said have to request first... What the heck??? ). I booked two units gebyok Room, but 1 room is smaller . it should be the same. so i guess this will be our last visit to Jadul Village Villa & Spa.
Hanifah S. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Lovely stay

Amazing Breakfast, Enormous & Lovely Bathtub, Comfortable Bed
8.7
We had fast and efficient check in, Staffs in Jadul are friendly and attentive. We love the huge villa with antiques decoration. We had a big swimming pool but it was too cool to swim in as we were only back in the evening. However we spent many hours in the lovely and large stone carved Bathtub(big enough for me and 2 kids). Looking forward to stay in Jadul again in the future.
Teck W. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
Quiet getaway, doing absolutely nothing!

Quiet, Food, Natural Surroundings
7.7
What people say about the quietness of this place is true. If you want to de-stress and not do any shopping, this is the place to be. The "room" we had for 2 (villa) was huge! Bed was very comfy. Contrary to other review, we had the complimentary breakfast buffet and it was good! There was nasi goreng, mee goreng, curry chicken, stir-fried french beans and a few other dishes. The next day, we had the ala carte breakfast. Was good too. No complaints about lunch and dinner too. We had the spa message (1-hour) treatment for 2. Was good and price was reasonable. The hotel staff lacks good English though. Fortunately, my wife spoke Bahasa. Meals can take 30 mins to get to you though! Is it worth another visit? Probably. Maybe the spas in Bali are more attentive. That's the price you pay, I reckon.
Yvonne K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
very enjoyable and comfortable.

luxurious, attentive staff and nature
9
We had a free upgrade for our room because of some technical issue from Agoda. Of course we got benefited from this technical issue. The environment was already more than i expected so having a bigger room is definitely even pleasant for us. We had a very nice front porch with lounge chair and dining table. Eating room in breakfast there is really exclusive and feel great.
Marlon C. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
serene and beautiful traditional resort

quiet, private, good service
8
. . .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jadul Village Villa & Spa BandungJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - GardenJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - RestaurantJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest RoomJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Pub/LoungeJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - SpaJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - InteriorJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - ExteriorJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - ExteriorJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - SpaJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - BathroomJadul Village Villa & Spa Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06