or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jagello Hotel

Jagello str 38., 12. Hegyvidék, Budapest, Hungary 1124 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jagello Hotel Budapest - Hotel Exterior Jagello Hotel Budapest - Exterior Jagello Hotel Budapest - Hotel Exterior Jagello Hotel Budapest - Hotel Exterior Jagello Hotel Budapest - Reception Jagello Hotel Budapest - Exterior Jagello Hotel Budapest - Double Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Exterior Jagello Hotel Budapest - Twin Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Twin Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Twin Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Kitchen Jagello Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Jagello Hotel Budapest - Double Room
Jagello Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Interior Jagello Hotel Budapest - Terrace Jagello Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Jagello Hotel Budapest - Interior
Area: 12. Hegyvidék Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
this was a 1 night visit, very impressed

easy access to a bus route and metro, very helpful staff
9.7
our stay was made better by friendly staff, who showed us how to use the bus and metro, just 5-10 mins to be in the busy city of budapest. price to stay was very good.beware of taxi drivers, who gave us a price before getting into the taxi then charged extra, not unususal in budapest they do have a bad reputation parking could be difficult but with the help of the staff we were given a safe spot to park our car. very clean hotel, and a good breakfast, what more can you ask for
Stefan S. Solo travelers Slovakia, May 11, 2013
Great hotel for affordable price

buffet breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bed
9.3
Pauline C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Good, functional business hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
8.3
The hotel was very clean and staff is very friendly. Room is clean and have free Wi-Fi. The shower in our room is fantastic. The only criticism is the room is pretty hot. We have to ask reception to turn off the heating. Otherwise, it's great.
Laszlo T. Couples Hungary, August 20, 2012
nice hotel with small rooms

location,cleanness,
8.3
inspite they offer wifi,only was accessable in very near to reception, No have frigider in room!!!!!!!!!
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2012
OK, not in a rush to go back

staff friendly
6
Put us up in last room available which was OK, but curtains let in full daylight.
John S. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Ideal for economical stay

Very good value, welcoming staff
9
Very good value, convenient by regular bus to city, breakfast not perfect but good, room very clean & comfortable, staff helpful and welcoming
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bus 112 very quick, regular & convenient for all big attractions
Clemens H. Solo travelers Germany, July 12, 2012
Nice hotel with great value for low price

Nice and clean rooms,
8.7
I stayed one night in the hotel in the summer. I can really recommend this hotel which was really cheap when I booked it. Positive: Clean rooms, airconditioning, nice bathroom, quite green area around the hotel. Negative: Wifi did not work perfectly in my room. I had to hold my laptop next to the door to get a connection. Also, the location is not perfect for sightseeing and people who want to go out (no good night bus connection, during the day you need to take the tram to Déli train station).
Jose C. Solo travelers Spain, April 16, 2012
Instalaciones impecables y superamabilidad del per

El Hotel tiene unas instalaciones muy nuevas, recepción 24 h, sin problemas con el agua caliente de la ducha, el personal del hotel es superamable (un 10!!!), justo al lado del Hotel está la parada del bus 112 que te lleva al centro al momento
9.7
estancia muy muy buena, gran hotel tanto si vas para hacer turismo como si lo haces por negocios, el personal del hotel (un 10!!, super amables y siempre dispuestos para ayudar), relación calidad precio inmejorable, habitación decorada con buen gusto. recomiendo el hotel 100%, ideal para conocer la encantadora ciudad de budapest!!!
Anthony B. Solo travelers France, August 12, 2012
découverte budapest

petite taille, calme, propre
7
hôtel à taille humaine , un peu excentré mais si comme moi vous aimez marcher comptez 15-20 min pour atteindre le Danube et le début du centre ville touristique coté Pest . un peu moins pour atteindre le "chateau" de Buda. ordinateur avec internet dans hall d'entrée. petite télé vieux modèle ds chambre ( ça à peut être changé.. )avec chaines locales et allemandes.. il y a un petit parc pas loin ainsi que des petites superettes. pas loin d'une gare ferroviaire. pas testé le resto et petit déjeuner.
Judith V. Solo travelers Germany, May 17, 2012
Gute Lage, freundlicher Personal

Freundlicher Servicepersonal
8.3
Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt. Mein Zimmer war ein wenig dunkel. (Aussentreppe als Aussicht) Sehr sauber.
Hotel Feature Tip: Gute Lage, für niedrigen Preis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jagello Hotel Budapest - Hotel ExteriorJagello Hotel Budapest - Hotel ExteriorJagello Hotel Budapest - ExteriorJagello Hotel Budapest - Hotel ExteriorJagello Hotel Budapest - Hotel ExteriorJagello Hotel Budapest - ReceptionJagello Hotel Budapest - ExteriorJagello Hotel Budapest - Double RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - ExteriorJagello Hotel Budapest - Twin RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - Twin RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - Twin RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - KitchenJagello Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - BathroomJagello Hotel Budapest - Double RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - InteriorJagello Hotel Budapest - TerraceJagello Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomJagello Hotel Budapest - InteriorJagello Hotel Budapest - InteriorJagello Hotel Budapest - RestaurantJagello Hotel Budapest - Coffee Shop/CafeJagello Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsJagello Hotel Budapest - Business CenterJagello Hotel Budapest - ExteriorJagello Hotel Budapest - ExteriorJagello Hotel Budapest - Balcony/TerraceJagello Hotel Budapest - Lobby Jagello Hotel Budapest - RestaurantJagello Hotel Budapest - GardenJagello Hotel Budapest - TerraceJagello Hotel Budapest - GardenJagello Hotel Budapest - Double roomJagello Hotel Budapest - GardenJagello Hotel Budapest - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A08