Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jaimee's Hotel

Ibarra Beach, Maasin City, Southern Leyte, Maasin, Maasin, Philippines 6600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Balcony/Terrace Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Toilet & Bathroom Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Toilet & Bathroom Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Toilet & Bathroom Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Honeymoon Suite Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Honeymoon Suite Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Bathroom Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest Room Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest Room Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest Room Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest Room Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - External View Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Hotel Exterior Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Hotel Exterior Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Hotel Exterior Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Family Room
Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Suite Room Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Pool Room Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Gym Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Events Venue Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Events Venue Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Coffee Shop Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Internet Cafe Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Karaoke Room Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Fitness Room Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Swimming Pool Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest Room Jaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Bathroom
Area: Maasin Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
James C. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2015
Poor management

Effort was put into the hotel to make it special, but poor management ruined the trip
4.7
No good Petty rules and no coffee NO communication
Report this review
Robert V. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2015
Fun on the beach

Service with a smile, food, location
4
Great, if they fixed a few things it would be a 9, but still a good value.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2015
Had a nice stay.

free breakfast, value, beach location
8
We enjoyed our stay so much we had to extend by one night and we enjoyed the opportunity to rent their motorbike for a day. The staff was always attentive and available and we enjoyed the included breakfast every day and even got some extra items from the on site kitchen during our stay.
Report this review
Nimfa T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
My stay in the hotel was great & I love it

Clean,accessible and affordable
9.7
Relaxing
Report this review
Donald I. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2014
the pearl of southern leyte

clean, lush, friendly
9.7
Very relaxing and laid back a modern hotel of unexpected suprise.
Report this review
Evelyn A. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2014
Great staff as well as the owner. Easy to please.

Staff are knowledgable, comfortable hotel and great to stay
9
As we new in maasin staff/ owner very supportive. Consider cheap in view of comfortable to stay. Quiet and clean room. Near on the city. Easy to locate by all the people over there. Nice to relax specially when u walk tru beach. Its awesome. Breakfast is really very good.. Last day owner give extra and pack for us which really I amazed. Thanks and we enjoy staying in maasin city even in short stay. I will recommend this hotel if some of my friends will visit that area.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, January 25, 2014
Pleasent & nice

Very clean, comfertable & quite
7.7
Enjoyable experience & would like to replete it again
Report this review
Dale H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean,beach,pools
8
Great Hotel sits right onthe beach,clean swimming pools and great friendly staff.
Report this review
Richard T. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
The best hotel in Maasin area for sure.

great pool, friendly staff, very clean
8.7
Report this review
Frank C. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2013
Nicest hotel in town, great friendly owners!

Food, amenities, friendliness
9.7
My stay was better than expected. There are very few decent hotels in the area and this is the best in my opinion. The amenities were plentiful, the grounds were beautiful and the owners and staff were some of the nicest people I've met. Jaimee's gets my highest recommendation if you want to stay anywhere near Maasin City.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jaimee’s Hotel MaasinJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Balcony/TerraceJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Toilet & BathroomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Toilet & BathroomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Toilet & BathroomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Honeymoon SuiteJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Honeymoon SuiteJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - BathroomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - External ViewJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Hotel ExteriorJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Hotel ExteriorJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Hotel ExteriorJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Family RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Suite RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Pool RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - GymJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Events VenueJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Events VenueJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Coffee ShopJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Internet CafeJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Karaoke RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Fitness RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Swimming PoolJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - BathroomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Hotel ExteriorJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - BathroomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - ExteriorJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Balcony/TerraceJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - FacilitiesJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - FacilitiesJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Toilet & BathroomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Toilet & BathroomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - BathroomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Toilet & BathroomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - FacilitiesJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - FacilitiesJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Swimming PoolJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Honeymoon SuiteJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Honeymoon SuiteJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Honeymoon SuiteJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Honeymoon SuiteJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Toilet & BathroomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - FacilitiesJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Guest RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Infinity Pool SideJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Family RoomJaimee’s Hotel Maasin - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05