Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jaiwana Haveli

14 - Lal Ghat, Behind Jagdish Mandir, Lake City - Lake Pichhola / Fateh Sagar Lake, Udaipur, India 313001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Bathroom Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Exterior Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Interior Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Restaurant Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Restaurant Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Roof Top Restaurant Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Roof Top Restaurant Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Restaurant Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Interior Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Interior Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Interior
Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Interior Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Entrance Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Reception Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel Main Building Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel Exterior Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Lobby Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Restaurant Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard Room Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Roof Top Restaurant
Area: Lake City - Lake Pichhola / Fateh Sagar Lake Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Abhishek R. Couples India, December 27, 2013
It was excellent with friendly managers.

Location, Staff, view
10
Salim A. Families with young children India, December 25, 2013
Excellent, comfortable, hospitable stay.

Hospitality of the owners, well mannered and efficient staff, location and cleanliness of the hotel.
9.7
A home away from home, excellent ,comfortable stay. Location is excellent, good view from the rooftop, the owners are really helpful and guide you the right way.
Lucy E. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Very friendly boutique hotel

The brothers who run this hotel are super helpful. Close to Udaipur palace, brilliant views of the lake
9.7
I would recommend this lovely hotel to all, it if friendly and centrally located, Nothing is to much trouble and has good internet
Yiu Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
good service

quick service for our breakfast, we have to go to airport for our early morning flight. only have 20 mins ,we tell the waiter when we order ,he prepare for us first ,thank you for that.
9
Christian M. Couples Germany, October 18, 2013
very pleasant stay, will come again!

well managed, great view, very central
10
We liked our stay due to thegreat mood withing the hotel and the great service provided. We had a room on the top floor with a great view over the lake. The room was relatively small but clean and came with a great breakfast on the roof top. Only minus is the lack of an elevator (but luggage is carried by house keeping anyway).
Ross C. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Very friendly owner, nice older style hotel

Location, clean, friendly staff
8
Great. Friendly staff, `good food and great location. Internet didnt really work but otherwise all good
Prithwis K. Families with young children India, October 4, 2013
Awesome view of lake Picholla, Mindblowing food

Friendly staff, awesome view, mouth licking food etc
10
The room was very clean. All the staffs were very friendly. The best part of the hotel was that the food was very good at reasonable price. If I again visit Udaipur, then I would choose this hotel.
Akanksha S. Couples India, August 21, 2013
it's a very nice hotel, with very good roof top re

roof top restaurant, nice staff , centrally located to all sightseing
10
My stay at jaiwana was very good and comfortable, the staff is very help. Help me a lot to celebrate my husband's body.best part about this hotel is it's food and roof top restaurant. Also it was in a very reasonable price
Anna M. Couples Netherlands, July 20, 2013
The most romantic and cleanest city we've been to.

Romantic, clean, beautifull view.
9.3
Great. The staff told us what we needed to see and at what time. They made our stay very pleasent.
Ashok N. Couples India, June 23, 2013
good, comfortable and friendly staff

friendly staff, near to lake and other attrections in city
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard RoomJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - StandardJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - StandardJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - StandardJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - StandardJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - StandardJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - BathroomJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - ExteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - InteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - RestaurantJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - RestaurantJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Roof Top RestaurantJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Roof Top RestaurantJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - RestaurantJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - InteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - InteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - InteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - InteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - EntranceJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - ReceptionJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel Main BuildingJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel ExteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Lobby Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - RestaurantJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard RoomJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Roof Top Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08