My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jaiwana Haveli

14 - Lal Ghat, Lake City - Lake Pichhola / Fateh Sagar Lake, Udaipur, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Bathroom Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel Exterior Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel Interior Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Restaurant Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Restaurant Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Roof Top Restaurant Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Roof Top Restaurant Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Restaurant Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel Interior Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel Interior Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel Interior
Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel Interior Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Entrance Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Reception Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel Main Building Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel Exterior Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Lobby Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Restaurant Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard Room Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Roof Top Restaurant
Hotel Area: Lake City - Lake Pichhola / Fateh Sagar Lake Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Christian M. Couples Germany, October 18, 2013
very pleasant stay, will come again!

well managed, great view, very central
10
We liked our stay due to thegreat mood withing the hotel and the great service provided. We had a room on the top floor with a great view over the lake. The room was relatively small but clean and came with a great breakfast on the roof top. Only minus is the lack of an elevator (but luggage is carried by house keeping anyway).
Ross C. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Very friendly owner, nice older style hotel

Location, clean, friendly staff
8
Great. Friendly staff, `good food and great location. Internet didnt really work but otherwise all good
Prithwis K. Families with young children India, October 4, 2013
Awesome view of lake Picholla, Mindblowing food

Friendly staff, awesome view, mouth licking food etc
10
The room was very clean. All the staffs were very friendly. The best part of the hotel was that the food was very good at reasonable price. If I again visit Udaipur, then I would choose this hotel.
Akanksha S. Couples India, August 21, 2013
it's a very nice hotel, with very good roof top re

roof top restaurant, nice staff , centrally located to all sightseing
10
My stay at jaiwana was very good and comfortable, the staff is very help. Help me a lot to celebrate my husband's body.best part about this hotel is it's food and roof top restaurant. Also it was in a very reasonable price
Anna M. Couples Netherlands, July 20, 2013
The most romantic and cleanest city we've been to.

Romantic, clean, beautifull view.
9.3
Great. The staff told us what we needed to see and at what time. They made our stay very pleasent.
Ashok N. Couples India, June 23, 2013
good, comfortable and friendly staff

friendly staff, near to lake and other attrections in city
8.7
Christian M. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 17, 2013
perfect city location

great stay, nice people, excellent location
9
We hada warm welcome and great support from the people in the Hotel, so excellent stay even the hotel opposit did some construction work during the night.
Melanie N. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Fantastic character hotel right in city center

Location, room design and roof top restaurant
10
We had a fabulous stay here, the room had breath taking views over the lake and city centre and the room was large and very comfortable with good strong wi fi in the rooms. The owners and staff were always very helpful and made us feel very welcome. The food was delicious and the view from the roof top restaurant has to be seen to be believed. Such a wonderful stay and will definitely come back again
Florin D. Couples Romania, May 9, 2013
Clean, quiet budget hotel in Udaipur

price, location, quietness
8.3
The hotel is a bit hidden yet accessible by car, quiet area with a nice view to the lake and the palace hotel. Nice staff, clean rooms, had a good sleep. Otherwise basic facilities but it perfectly fit the bill.
Vivienne L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Comfortable, great location, friendly staff

Friendly staff, great location, clean rooms
8.7
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on visiting Udaipur. Run by two brothers, the place is comfortable, clean and has a quaint rooftop restaurant. The breakfast included may not be anything spectacular, but the a la carte dishes were better (plus the view is great!) Overall, we had a very good experience here. The staff were friendly, helpful and attentive and even helped us with our itinerary and transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard RoomJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - StandardJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - StandardJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - StandardJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - StandardJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - StandardJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - BathroomJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel ExteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel InteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - RestaurantJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - RestaurantJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Roof Top RestaurantJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Roof Top RestaurantJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - RestaurantJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel InteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel InteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel InteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel InteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - EntranceJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - ReceptionJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel Main BuildingJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Hotel ExteriorJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Lobby Jaiwana Haveli Udaipur - RestaurantJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Standard RoomJaiwana Haveli Udaipur - Roof Top Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04