or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jambu Inn

Jl. Hang Tuah, No. 54, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jambu Inn Bali - Guest Room Jambu Inn Bali - Exterior Jambu Inn Bali - Garden Jambu Inn Bali - Restaurant Jambu Inn Bali - Guest Room Jambu Inn Bali - Guest Room Jambu Inn Bali - Interior Jambu Inn Bali - Interior Jambu Inn Bali - Guest Room Jambu Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jambu Inn Bali - Garden Jambu Inn Bali - Exterior Jambu Inn Bali - Restaurant Jambu Inn Bali - Guest Room Jambu Inn Bali - Restaurant Jambu Inn Bali - Guest Room
Jambu Inn Bali - Exterior Jambu Inn Bali - Guest Room Jambu Inn Bali - Bathroom Jambu Inn Bali - Exterior Jambu Inn Bali - Exterior Jambu Inn Bali - Garden Jambu Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jambu Inn Bali - Exterior Jambu Inn Bali - Guest Room Jambu Inn Bali - Exterior Jambu Inn Bali - Restaurant
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Martin D. Couples Germany, August 8, 2014
Good location to go to lembogan

It's really close to the harbor, it was a huge room and the owner was very friendly and helpful.
8.3
Perfect for one night to go to lembogan on the next day
Jeannine L. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Relaxing, quiet, and clean

Convenient location, pleasant and attractive ambiance, wonderfully economical
9
It was a very easy ride to and from the aiport, I felt it was a refuge from the activity of Sanur, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone.
Sarah B. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Good Budget stay - transit or a few days in Sanur

Location for Transit to Nusa Lembongan, budget and obliging staff
8
I only stayed one night here, we arrived in the late evening and departed the following day for Nusa Lembongan. The room I had was two flights up but there is an apparently recently installed luggage lift so you don't have to carry stuff up the stairs. I also choose to store my surfboard down-stairs (you couldn't put it on the luggage lift). Another friend had a ground floor room that had a small sitting area. The rooms were comfortable and clean (including the bathrooms), the airconditioning worked as did the fridge and TV and the beds were comfortable. The location is perfect if you are trasiting to Nusa Lembongan / Gili Islands / Lombok from Sanur. I'd also consider returning here if I were holidaying in Sanur for a few days - the location is great for access to the beach / boardwalk, and I was surprised by how quiet it was. The only down-side for me was early morning light, I must have had a window that faced the sunrise.
William J. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
couldnt wait to leave

cant even find one thing
3.3
the travel & tour company at front desk of jumba inn ripped me off for prepaid airport transfer at 5.45am that did not turn up. has been impossible to contact them since. do not trust this place.
Byron S. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Happy to stay there.

Location, quiet, friendly.
7
A good budget hotel in the Sanur Beach area. I was in one of the older villa units, and, while some of the structure was a bit old, it was solid, comfortable, very large area and in good condition. The shower was hot and powerful. Being a small hotel the breakfast was a bit limited, but adequate. The swimming pool is not much more than a wading pool. Thorough cleanliness is not something that you encounter in many Asian countries, and this place was no exception, however the general standard was OK. Good WiFi available but only in the lobby, restaurant area. All in all, it is as advertised. If you want more then go elsewhere and pay more.
Sabrina M. Groups Australia, April 20, 2014
Nice room, friendly staff, exactly what we thought

Bed, aircon, location
8
Just to be mindful when you add an extra bed to your room, it's a mattress on the floor. Other than that I couldn't fault the place. The breakfast choice was minimal, however I ate the noodles and that was great. Free WIFI only works in the dining room. Pool was small so not somewhere to relax at all day, good for a quick dip to cool you down. Room was tidy, clean and bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again. Good location, can walk to Sanur beach and many restaurants.
Siddharth C. Families with older children India, March 28, 2014
cordial staff and near to beach

very close to beach, good staff and good restaurants nearby
8.3
My stay was good. Staff guswish and sumi were very friendly. Breakfast was good. I used to manage with the bread toast n butter which was always available. The swimming pool is so small but it was maintained very neatly. They arranged tours and it was convenient for us for sightseeing. The beach is just half a furlong from hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby so this places becomes a good choice.
Aristo L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Worth for money

Big room, comfortable, and clean
8.7
We stayed at a double bed room. It was worth for money compared with the pricing and location. For the room size I think it is larger than most of other budget hotels. For the services, budget hotel standard.
Eloise P. Groups Australia, December 26, 2013
Clean, Friendly, Budget Homestay Style

Clean basic room, tasty basic breakfast and amazing service.
9
We loved this place for one night before we left Bali. Nothing was too much trouble, including airport transfers arranged by phone from Melbourne. It's cheap, clean, quiet and with everything you need. Don't expect glamor for $35 per night but we were really impressed and very happy. It's only about 150m from the Sanur beach front with loads of warungs and shops to look at. We will definitely be back!
Guy J. Couples France, August 31, 2013
Nice and short stay.

Near the pier
8
Room was clean and large enough. Service was good. Breakfast was very limited (only bread). We had to fight to get some fruit but people were helpful. Near the pier to Nusa Lembogan, we would go there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jambu Inn BaliJambu Inn Bali - Guest RoomJambu Inn Bali - ExteriorJambu Inn Bali - GardenJambu Inn Bali - RestaurantJambu Inn Bali - Guest RoomJambu Inn Bali - Guest RoomJambu Inn Bali - InteriorJambu Inn Bali - InteriorJambu Inn Bali - Guest RoomJambu Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceJambu Inn Bali - GardenJambu Inn Bali - ExteriorJambu Inn Bali - RestaurantJambu Inn Bali - Guest RoomJambu Inn Bali - RestaurantJambu Inn Bali - Guest RoomJambu Inn Bali - ExteriorJambu Inn Bali - Guest RoomJambu Inn Bali - BathroomJambu Inn Bali - ExteriorJambu Inn Bali - ExteriorJambu Inn Bali - GardenJambu Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceJambu Inn Bali - ExteriorJambu Inn Bali - Guest RoomJambu Inn Bali - ExteriorJambu Inn Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04