Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jambu Inn

Jl. Hang Tuah, No. 84 Sanur Beach, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jambu Inn Bali - Library Jambu Inn Bali - Deluxe Room Jambu Inn Bali - Interior Jambu Inn Bali - Interior Jambu Inn Bali - Garden Jambu Inn Bali - Exterior Jambu Inn Bali - Restaurant Jambu Inn Bali - Guest Room Jambu Inn Bali - Restaurant Jambu Inn Bali - Bathroom Jambu Inn Bali - Rooftop Jambu Inn Bali - Rooftop Jambu Inn Bali - Garden Jambu Inn Bali - Surroundings Jambu Inn Bali - Guest Room Jambu Inn Bali - Restaurant
Jambu Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Jambu Inn Bali - Surroundings Jambu Inn Bali - Surroundings Jambu Inn Bali - Surroundings Jambu Inn Bali - Library Jambu Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Jambu Inn Bali - View Jambu Inn Bali - Restaurant Jambu Inn Bali - Samur beach Jambu Inn Bali - Guest Room Jambu Inn Bali - Garden Jambu Inn Bali - Garden
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Gavan S. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
Disappointing

Room pool
5.7
The hotel is very cramped with a small pool and only a couple of places to sit. Staff were generally unhelpful and breakfast was inedible. Disappointing.
Kristine K. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2015
GREAT PRICE AND LOCATION

LOCATION STAFF ROOM
8.3
had a great time here..near the beach,good brekky,nice clean room with new sink and toilet and good shower..staff were very friendly and halpfull....
Yu K. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2014
Much better than I had expected

Staff, Location and Food
8.3
I stayed at the hotel to my business trip and had a good time there because of friendly staff, good location and delicious breakfast. Surprisingly, the owner of the hotel used to live in my hometown about forty years ago, and I enjoyed talking with her. I had a good memory there. If I have a chance to visit Bali next time, I will use this hotel !
Januar W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
small and convenience guesthouse

location, price, comfort
6
I stayed at jambu inn twice. Both were for bussiness trip. I choose jambu inn because the conggress venue were fully booked and jambu inn is located near the venue. Jambu inn is a small guesthouse but it's comfortable and clean. It's affordable and value dor money. Unfortunately, on my 2nd stay, the bathroom was a bit stinky. The staff gave a standard service, just like what i expected from a low-medium budget guesthouse. This hotel is suitable for everyone who want to stay near sanur beach.
Jesse K. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2014
Jambu Inn
2.7
lame
Nicolette S. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Budget accomodation

Location cost quiet
7
Good clean budget hotel central to food, spa and ferries to islands.
Nerida S. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Good and Convienient

It was close to beach and boats to other islands
8.3
We had a nice stay and it was a very convienient location for us
Nicolette S. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Basic clean accomodation

Central to all need. Quiet and affordable.
7
Nice stop over place before heading to islands.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
good location

good location, good staff .enjoyed breakfast together with all other hotel people , was like one big family
10
we enjoyed our stay ,
Martin D. Couples Germany, August 8, 2014
Good location to go to lembogan

It's really close to the harbor, it was a huge room and the owner was very friendly and helpful.
8.3
Perfect for one night to go to lembogan on the next day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06