Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel

Jl. Gajah Mada No. 67, Pakualaman, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand Pool Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan Music Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air bar Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room
Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge
Area: Pakualaman Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Zainal M. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Comfortable & relaxing

Serene, clean and quiet.
9.3
We were treated like VIP. All personnel were never seen without beautiful and genuine smile. We were given pack breakfast for day 1 because of the tight sightseeing schedule and on day 3 because of early check-out to catch the morning flight. Both mine and my sons rooms were spacious and equipped with wifi.
Wan N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Nice place to stay with family.

Food, Clean & Value for money
7.3
Everything is very smooth except the wifi is very bad & quite annoying. Food is very good & value for money. Most if the staff is quite friendly. Hotel environment is clean & quiet. The room size is just nice except the bathroom is very small but clean.
Hafiz S. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
Quality family hotel

Location, price and helpful staff
7.3
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
good design

clean room
8
The hotel was good for staying. Big room, neat bed room and everything oke. Replacing towel will increase impression for customer to stay longer.
Glen O. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
Not bad could have been better

Breakfast, room layout
7.3
Overall not bad, There was fresh fruit waiting in the room once I checked in, however check in was slow, there were 2 people working but only 1 person who could help. The mini fridge didn't work, to be fair I only tried to use it on my last night so I didn't tell them about it. Breakfast selection overall was great but the 1 time I used room service they wouldn't let me sign for it and charge to the room. I went out sightseeing at 10am and when I came back at 8pm the door was open, the maid used the door latch and didn't close it when they finished cleaning my room. However the manager did sit with me at breakfast and promised to make sure it never happens again.
Yong S. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Yogja

Clean! WIFI! and quiet
7.7
It was a pleasant stay there. we had a guide who came around and bring us to various places. Hotel was clean with WIFI. Massage services were slightly on the expensive side though. We had to go else where to have our massage.
Gopala K. Families with young children United States of America, March 2, 2014
Customer service & general upkeep need improvement

Location and value for money
5.7
Customer service was terribly slow. Leaks in the roof of the main lobby seem to have been let to fester for quite some time. For a family travelling with young children the hotel wanted to charge for breakfast for the children even though the reservation through Agoda was made with breakfast included.
Karan P. Groups Thailand, February 28, 2014
really poor sevice, unprofessional staff

nice room, nice location and good value for money
6.3
Kavitha G. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Good location

Location, Culture, Hospitality
8
The hotel layout and the environment is very nice and cultural. The staffs are extremely good. They always try their best to help the guest. The only barrier they had was the lack of knowledge on speaking English. They have basic knowledge of communicating in English, however, they are not well trained in it. Due to the eruption of Mount Kelud, our 4 nights stay became 5 nights, therefore we were able to experience their breakfast for the weekends and weekday. The breakfast is more extensive on the weekends with a huge variety of their traditional cuisines. Hotel room is spacious and clean. Housekeeping is done on a daily basis. Room service menu lacks in variety, but it was affordable and tasty. Television lacks of channels and bad transmission caused lots of distortion. The room telephone wasn't operating well as I was not able to call even the local numbers. We had to go down to the front desk frequently as we had to reschedule flights. The language barrier made it difficult. The SPA is horrible and a waste of money. Although their SPA environment looks nice, the staff lacks in the skills. It was not relaxing at all and the staffs for SPA lacked knowledge of massaging as they didn't target the compression points of the body. It was equivalent to a normal person massaging for you. Their facial was just using scrubs and lotion and applying on the face. Location of hotel is near Malioboro Street and a taxi to it cost 20,000 rp as their minimum meter fare is 20,000rp. If you are in groups, you can just walk to that street in 15 mins. Hotel does not have an official email address to clarify certain enquires such as airport transfer, shuttle services and etc.. Overall, the hotel is clean and convenient. They need training on their knowledge of conversing in English and techniques for SPA.
Bambang S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
nice hotel with comfort room and swimming pool

room, pool and breakfast
8
nice hotel with small but beautiful swimming pool. good breakfast with wide variety menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel YogyakartaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - GardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and gardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand PoolJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan MusicJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PatioJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air barJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B03