or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel

Jl. Gajah Mada No. 67, Pakualaman, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand Pool Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan Music Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air bar Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room
Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge
Area: Pakualaman Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
966 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Lidia M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
boring

good food, close to the city centre , receptionist helped us manage city tour
8.3
nice swimming pool and the complete food from local and western
Ida A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Nice stay

Gym available, although limited equipment, staff friendly n helpful, hotel centrally located
7.7
My 4 nights stay was good. Room smaller than i expected. Bathroom ok although sewer may need a bit repair. Have big problem with internet in the room, but cant do anything since location of the rooter, so have to go to lobby when try to work. breakfast was good although the 1st 2 days in the ballroom since main dining room under repair. Have problem with neighbour who smokes, but nothing hotel can do despite my report. Took 1 hour to check in at 2 PM!!! since many people not yet check out. came tired but cant check in immediately.
Adi G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
A close to city attractions and shopping venues

Location, reasonable price and comfortable room
6.3
It was a good stay in a comfortable room with reasonable price. I enjoyed the fact that the hotel is very close to city attractions and easy access to other places in Yogyakarta
Susan P. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Need improvement in the hotel's staffs!

Location, nice bed, good breakfast
5.3
I booked 2 deluxe twin room for me and my husband and my friend's family. When we came to the hotel at 1pm, the reception staff told us that our room were not ready yet until 2pm, so we went out for a late lunch and came back to the hotel at 4pm. But again, the staff told us that they still prepared the room!!! I'm 4 months pregnant and my friend also (8 months) who desperately need to rest and the staff did not even seem to care from the beginning. I had to raise my voice until they finally gave us rooms in 6th floor and they did not appologize at all. Our deluxe room is basic. Not really much to see from the window, dirty carpet, cheap bath amenities, but comfortable bed mattress. And as others say, the breakfast is pretty good with many traditional food. Overall the hotel is not too bad, but they need to train their staffs to be more professional.
Pierre S. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
good hotel but room items not ready when checkin

location, price dan staff
7.7
the stay was considered OK. breakfast was moved to ballrooms due to some construction in the main restaurant. we had two breakfast and felt it was same everyday. nothing special on the breakfast menus. some items were not in the room when check-in namely towels and empty fridge. snacks also do not have price list.
Retnoningsih D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
New hotel with large room

Nice hotel
7.3
New hotel with large room with cheap room service (dining)
Retnoningsih D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Cheap meal for dining room service
7.3
Dhita Y. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2013
A nice stay

Room, pool, staff
8
We had 3 superior and 1 deluxe room, located in 8th floor. I don't know if I am allowed to say this in a review: in my opinion, Jambuluwuk can compete with Novotel but with lower price. :) The pool is nice, the room is good, the staff is helpful. There is also a kid's playing ground. The location is not far from Jogja's tourist attraction.
Indah J. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Short but enjoyable stay in Jambuluwuk.

Breakfast, friendly staffs, good location
8.3
My husband an I enjoyed our short stay in Jambuluwuk. Will recommend this hotel to our friends. I have made other reservation for Lebaran holidays with my family.
Lloyd W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Nice hotel, good value for the money.

Good breakfast, friendly staff
7
Overall, the hotel was a good value for the money. Should be noted to ask parents to control their children, the hall ways are not race tracks. Also, the hall ways could use some carpet cleaning as there were many spots on the floors thru out hall ways. I will consider staying again if I can get a floor that does not have so many children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel YogyakartaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - GardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and gardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand PoolJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan MusicJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PatioJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air barJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C03