or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel

Jl. Gajah Mada No. 67, Pakualaman, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand Pool Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan Music Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air bar Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room
Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge
Area: Pakualaman Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1169 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Mah S. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
Great hotel, great service and a great stay!

Clean room, attentive staff and fine dining
8.7
Really had enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Breakfast was excellent, restaurant staff even more so! Hotel location is ok; about 10-15 min walk to Malioboro St. The small problem I encountered was slow check in but this was overcompensated by positive attitude of the staff.
Vina W. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
clean hotel with large choices of breakfast menu

clean, great service, amazing breakfast
9.3
We went to Jogja for our honeymoon. The hotel surprised us with a honeymoon cake for both of us....awesome!!! The room is small but very clean. The breakfast is amazing because they've got a big choices of breakfast menu from international menu (salad, bread, cheese, cold hams) to indonesian traditional menu. The location is great because it is near to some historical spots in Jogja and it also takes only 10-15 minutes to walk to Malioboro.
Felicia G. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2013
I had such an amazing stay!

comfortable room with a big size bed and space to run around
8.7
We enjoyed everything - an outstanding facility, wonderful food, helpful and friendly people and a wonderful room. The restaurant offered amazing dishes and the continental breakfast included a nice spread with the freshest of fruits. I would definitely come back and recommend Jambuluwuk Hotel to anyone and everyone.
Dedy A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Strategically new hotel with superb service

New design hotel, very good breakfast
8
overall is an comfort stay except that i have to wait upon checking out
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
breakfast good

clean room
8
hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price. good for family with kids, as there's no much space for children to play in the hotel.
Susanto Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
Nice hotel to stay in Yogyakarta

Clean room, friendly staff, and close to everywhere
7.7
It's very nice experience to stay in Jambuluwuk Malioboro. I will stay in this hotel again when I come to Yogyakarta again
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
good design

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable. Though it only had a very small window
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Large room, fast Internet & good variety breakfast
8.3
Overall good except quite far to walk to malioboro streeet
Ronald S. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Comfortable stay

Nice Boutique / Art designed hotel
8.7
Rachmat D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
great stay, great locaton

swimming pool, location, price
9
it's a great stay in Jambuluwuk. Large room with quite large bathroom, nice swimming pool and of course the location. It's near from Malioboro, the centre of shopping place in Yogyakarta. It's only take 5 minutes using Becak, the traditional vehicle. They have various food for breakfast, from western to traditional food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel YogyakartaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - GardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and gardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand PoolJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan MusicJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PatioJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air barJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02