or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel

Jl. Gajah Mada No. 67, Pakualaman, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand Pool Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Java Grand Ballroom Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan Music Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air bar Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior
Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa
Area: Pakualaman Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Sai F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
VERY RELAXING & ENJOYABLE.

SWIMMING POOL, COMFORT BED & LITTLE PLAYGROUND
8.7
Mohamad I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Pleasant and nice stay.

comfortable room, good food, value for money
9.3
Laylah N. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2013
Very nice, loud prayer speakers though

New, upscale, great pool
8.3
Everything was very nice except the prayer loudspeakers are located right outside your windows and the calling to prayers occurred at 0400 and other times throughout the day. Very annoying.
Rian M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
awesome

the best location either business and pleasure
9.3
great, i was alone during my trip, i feeel the hotel is hommy,
Letisia B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Enjoyable though short

Clean, nicely designed, closed to shopping areas (Malioboro)
9.3
Mohamad N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Good Hotel

Rooms, Food ans Staff
7
Good experience to stay here, good size room with comfortable beds.
Ratu R. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2013
I had a fun time

the comfy bed, the nice bathroom and the delicious breakfast
8
The hotel is not difficult to find..it is located near malioboro street. It took only 5-10 minutes to get there. The room which I stayed is not as big as I expected, but it's enough for me and my partner. It's clean and has a comfy bed. The bathroom is also small but then again it's enough for us..it's clean and has a nice design. One thing that I like the hotel got a small nice garden on the 3rd floor..and there is also a small gazebo. It's like a small secret garden. When it comes to food, I can only share about the breakfast. It was great..I mean they have it all..the local and international menu, the juices, and it tasted good. Overall, I really enjoyed staying there and definitely would love to stay at jambuluwuk hotel again if there is a chance ^ ^
Keevin S. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Amazing

Clean, large room, and friendly
9
I feel great... It feel satisfying when you stay at Jambuluwuk.... Thats a promise.
Elisabeth C. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Great location, clean and spacious room

Spacious room, friendly staff and great location
8
Good location - walking distance/less than 10 minutes drive to major tourist attractions such as Keraton, Taman Sari, Malioboro Street. Breakfast is decent but nothing fantastic. Room is quite spacious and comfortable.
Oscar F. Couples Spain, May 26, 2013
Excellent staff, F&B and value for money

Staff, Room, Breakfast
9.3
It was a great choice. Excellent for many reasons and highly recommended. I will definitely look for this Indonesian Chain next time I will travel to such beautiful country.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel YogyakartaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - GardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and gardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand PoolJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Java Grand BallroomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan MusicJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PatioJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air barJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - GardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - GardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A03