Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel

Jl. Gajah Mada No. 67, Pakualaman, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand Pool Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan Music Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air bar Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room
Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge
Area: Pakualaman Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Retnoningsih D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Cheap meal for dining room service
7.3
Dhita Y. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2013
A nice stay

Room, pool, staff
8
We had 3 superior and 1 deluxe room, located in 8th floor. I don't know if I am allowed to say this in a review: in my opinion, Jambuluwuk can compete with Novotel but with lower price. :) The pool is nice, the room is good, the staff is helpful. There is also a kid's playing ground. The location is not far from Jogja's tourist attraction.
Indah J. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Short but enjoyable stay in Jambuluwuk.

Breakfast, friendly staffs, good location
8.3
My husband an I enjoyed our short stay in Jambuluwuk. Will recommend this hotel to our friends. I have made other reservation for Lebaran holidays with my family.
Lloyd W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Nice hotel, good value for the money.

Good breakfast, friendly staff
7
Overall, the hotel was a good value for the money. Should be noted to ask parents to control their children, the hall ways are not race tracks. Also, the hall ways could use some carpet cleaning as there were many spots on the floors thru out hall ways. I will consider staying again if I can get a floor that does not have so many children.
Irvan J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
good location, great breakfast, nice room

breakfast, nice room, good facilities
8
Abu S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Very Good Services and clean room

Not too crowded, Clean and Great Swimming pool especially for kids
8
Wonderfull and will recommend friends to spend the night here in the future...
Nadia G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Really enjoy staying in this hotel!

Swimming pool, great breakfast and free wifi
8.7
I recommend this hotel for those who has young children. The well designed swimming pool is located next to the breakfast area and the food is superb! Becak is provided for us to go to Malioboro, so children loves that too. The staff is super friendly and accomodating our request very well. Overall, We enjoy staying in Jambuluwuk!
Dian G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Nice Hotel with bad management

Location, large room, children friendly
6.7
We were impressed by the pictures & reviews shared on Agoda of Jambuluwuk Hotel, that's why we decided to stay there. Great first impression; nice lobby, welcome drinks and quite fast check in. Unfortunately the problem started when we enter the room, it was 3pm ish in hot Yogyakarta and there was no towels,we need to take a shower! we called house keeping and they said that the towels are still at the laundry because on that day they have too many guesses. Well, for me it was not a professional reason..because in any condition the hotel have to be prepared especially for basic stuff like towels (and Yogyakarta is a very hot city!). After wait for an hour, the towels was not ready. We decided to go to the pool and cooling down while waiting for the towels. We were swimming until about 6pm. I went to the receptionist to ask about our towels (again) and guess what? it was not ready yet! And the worst thing was while I spoke with the receptionist guy, he picked up a phone call! that's rude! In sum, the hotel was nice but handled by a bad management. cheers,
Vera S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Good hotel in the heart of the city

Location, comfort, clean
7.7
The hotel is nice and offer comfort with some local culture ambience by showing karawitan and batik paintings during the breakfast time. Also the location is within the center of the city makes us easy to visit shops, restaurant, etc.
Ester H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nice Hotel but with ants

Location, Breakfast, Bellboy
6
We arrived at hotel on 11 and the receptionist guy asked us to wait until 14 before we can check in and we did that too, patiently. then after 14:00 we just get 1 room and need to wait 1 hour more to get the other rooms (I've booked 3 rooms). I've tried to get Info about where we can get good food nearby but instead of trying to explain the receptionist asked us back to go to the bell boy and asked them. There are ants in 1 room (red ants!) and the carpet was also dirty. I guess maybe july is the peak month, so they also forgot to give us towels?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel YogyakartaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - GardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and gardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand PoolJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan MusicJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PatioJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air barJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A03