or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel

Jl. Gajah Mada No. 67, Pakualaman, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand Pool Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan Music Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air bar Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room
Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge
Area: Pakualaman Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
972 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (972)
Sort by:
Yudha J. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Comfortable n Well Maintenance Hotel

Cleanliness, Well Facilities, Friendly Staff
8.3
Arrived late and not spending much in this hotel. But first impression is cleanliness and well managed hotel. The lobby interior is well designed n fun. Room is comfort and quite large. But i think the food is not so special. Facilities like pool and garden is designed very well. Good value for money hotel.
Firmaniah A. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Good location

Good location
8.7
Located near by Malioboro
Dominik V. Solo travelers Austria, July 23, 2014
Nice stay in Yogja

location room staff
8
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would stay there again if I come again to Yogja.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Great

clean, comfort
8
The room was very nice, there's kitchen inside, along with the dining table.
Wu Z. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
More can be done

NA
6
Sylvia D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
I'm happy with stayed at Jambuluwuk hotel Jogja

The quite hotel surrounding, nice breakfast, comfortable room
8
I waa satisfied stayed at Jambuluwuk malioboro boutique hotel
Kamajaya K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Nice, clean, n friendly staff
8
Okay, meet my expectations, i went to yogya with my family, so hotel location was very important, n this hotel is near to malioboro and keraton, so it was convenience n not noisy
Simon V. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
High standard Hotel as expected for the price.

Quality finish in the rooms, Great staff, Huge buffet breakfast.
9.7
I chose a junior suite, a large corner room with views of the mountains(i you could see them through the atmosphere) It was a hotel that combined the slick city styled hotels with the staff of a country hotel. A great combination. When I return to Jogja I will stay here again. Its very nice indeed.
Jerry W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Nice room, good breakfast, near city center
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights, the room is good with large bed. Breakfast has a lot of varieties The hotel is close to Malioboro street, which is one of the main attraction in Yogyakarta.
Aliah S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Nice stay and variety of breakfast

Centrally located, activities for young children, variety menu of breakfast
7.3
It was a pleasant experience for me who brought 3 children below 12 to stay in this hotel. Aside from its location which is closed to Yogyakarta's main attraction (Tugu and Malioboro street), the hotel ambience was also nice. The most important thing for me was the facility for young children, starting from kiddy's pool, special room with toys and games for kids, and also library. With this, not only easy for us to travel around, but also it is convenient for the kids to stay at the hotel during their leisure time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel YogyakartaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - GardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and gardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand PoolJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan MusicJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PatioJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air barJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A03