or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel

Jl. Gajah Mada No. 67, Pakualaman, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Area Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and garden Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand Pool Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke Room Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan Music Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air bar Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room
Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge
Area: Pakualaman Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
897 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (897)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
breakfast good

clean room
8
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Aditya S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

many breakfast menu, nice room, live music
8
Generally nice.i suggest live music play more time.
Rachia S. Families with young children Suriname, April 24, 2014
The hotel was standard. nothing fancy. just basic.

breakfast. location. near to airport
5.7
No major issues. The hotel was just basic. Nothing fancy. Television reception was bad. I had to sign in every time on the wifi. Because it would just sign out by it self. The bed was a bit hard. Staff was quit friendly.but But at check in they did not even bother to tell me that my credit card was being charged. After I came back I noticed that my credit card had been charged for the deposit. The pool is not very big. Breakfast was good. A lot of traditional dishes.
Weng J. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
clean room with comfy bed and friendly staff

clean room, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
9.3
Julie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Terrible

The room, the location and the view of Merapi volcano from the room
5.7
This hotel is definitely not a four-star hotel and is a nightmare for non-Indonesian speakers. Although I think the staff are friendly, they cannot communicate in English properly, which is fine, but then they shouldn't bill the hotel as a four-star. The business centre is used by the staff and cluttered. The bar is smoky. There were children screaming and shouting at the poolside so loudly that I could hear them in my 6th-floor room. I ordered nachos in the restaurant and got about 10 chips, no cheese, none of the promised guacamole. A burger ordered to the room was undercooked. The wifi was too slow and despite valiant efforts by staff tech folks to fix it, remained so. Also, it's not very international so expect lots of staring from Indonesians.
Deny D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2014
nice hotel

location, interior and swimming pool
8
Nice staff and great hotel
Terence T. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2014
Value for money stay in Jogja

Breakfast spread was good
7.7
Although the hotel is in the city centre, it is still a 15-20 min walk to jln malioboro and there are not much dining options near the hotel except for some warungs
Imaroh I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
nice hotel and friendly staff

clean, nice food
7.7
Tince T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Traditional Hotel with Modern Concepts

Traditional, Great Breakfast, Good Location
8
I'd like to stay in this hotel again someday The design are very nice, they made waterfall at the swimming pool, so we can watch during breakfast. and the breakfast itself are very good with variant foods
Erin B. Groups Australia, March 29, 2014
The experience really should have been better.

The pool is fantastic, and the rooms were really nice.
7.3
The pool and the rooms are really good, and overall it wasn't a horrible experience. The atmosphere of the hotel is lovely. However, we had so many little issues to contend with. The cleaning and wait staff were really nice and friendly, but the reception staff were rather incompetent - saying yes even though they didn't understand, or hadn't explained things properly to us. Also, given the prices, the food was very disappointing, especially the breakfast. Given the look and feel of the hotel, we really expected better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel YogyakartaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - GardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby AreaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Resort style pools and gardenJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Grand PoolJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Sumatra Meeting RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Children PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Karaoke RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Gamelan MusicJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PatioJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Patio Open Air barJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeJambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Jambuluwuk Malioboro Boutique Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A08