Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jang Resort

210/23 Soi Kebsup, Rach-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Pathong Beach, Katoo, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Lobby Jang Resort Phuket - Lobby Jang Resort Phuket - Restaurant Jang Resort Phuket - Entrance Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Entrance Jang Resort Phuket - Entrance
Jang Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Jang Resort Phuket - Exterior Jang Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 416 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Edward L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
No Frills and No Hassles

The staff, the proximity to the beach and the proximity to restaurants, bars and massage.
8
Excellent. I have stayed at this hotel many times and the staff is alway friendly. They do their best to accommodate all guests. Despite the action around the Jang, the hotel itself is pretty quiet and relaxing. The pool is not very big but big enough for doing laps, in a pinch.
Report this review
Laremy L. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2013
Value for money

Good chambermaids, functioning air-conditioning, peaceful surroundings
6.3
It was comparatively less expensive than hotels of the same quality, but you get what you pay for...
Report this review
Gary J. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
Great Location Friendly Staff

location ,Staff and comfort
9
I enjoyed my stay at Jang Resort. The hotel is located centrally and easy to walk to major attractions like beach , shopping , resturants and night life. The staff at this hotel are very efficient and friendly. The pool and dining/ bar area are excellent for relaxation. All rooms are clean and comfortable and easy to access.
Report this review
Jun W. Families with young children China, June 12, 2013
Value for money

Great Location Friendly Staff
6.7
Report this review
Sune J. Solo travelers Denmark, May 28, 2013
Best location for night life in my oppinion.

Location, nice staff reasonable price in low season
8.3
I arrived at the hotel already at 10:30 and was checked in. A good thing about low season. The good: Nice staff Large room Excellent location The bad: When it rained heavily, there was a little dripping from the ceiling near the door. Didn't bother me though. The rooms were very loud. I sleep in, and when the pool started running with the fountain, it was very loud inside.
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Near the beach, near the nightlife and near restaurants
7
We liked the hotel for its friendly staff, it was near to the beach and it was near restaurants. It had a lovely pool and we were able to park our car outside. Our room was located next to the pool which did mean it could be noisy if you wanted an afternoon siesta. We also had other guests sitting in the seats right outside our room smoking which was unpleasant as we could smell the smoke coming under the door to the room. The car park is literally 3 spaces in the road outside the hotel entrance so may be a problem if those spaces are taken when you arrive. The pool has a sunken bar but it does not open till 3pm.
Report this review
Ross A. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
total relax

location,pool,staff
8.7
great all round experience, will stay again,close to all things you need to make a great holiday,
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
this is a clean but a little dated hotel

Central location, Clean rooms decent service
6.3
Report this review
Raed A. Couples Kuwait, April 15, 2013
good

clean nice place friendly
8
Report this review
Corrine D. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Unknown Gem

The location of this little resort is amazing. It's so close to everything but far enough away from all the noise and fun of all the nightclubs just down the road. Its friendly staff are great, not
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jang Resort PhuketJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - LobbyJang Resort Phuket - LobbyJang Resort Phuket - RestaurantJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeJang Resort Phuket - ExteriorJang Resort Phuket - Reception

Customer Reviews - Jang Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06