Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jang Resort

210/23 Soi Kebsup, Rach-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Pathong Beach, Katoo, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe
Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Sune J. Solo travelers Denmark, May 28, 2013
Best location for night life in my oppinion.

Location, nice staff reasonable price in low season
8.3
I arrived at the hotel already at 10:30 and was checked in. A good thing about low season. The good: Nice staff Large room Excellent location The bad: When it rained heavily, there was a little dripping from the ceiling near the door. Didn't bother me though. The rooms were very loud. I sleep in, and when the pool started running with the fountain, it was very loud inside.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Near the beach, near the nightlife and near restaurants
7
We liked the hotel for its friendly staff, it was near to the beach and it was near restaurants. It had a lovely pool and we were able to park our car outside. Our room was located next to the pool which did mean it could be noisy if you wanted an afternoon siesta. We also had other guests sitting in the seats right outside our room smoking which was unpleasant as we could smell the smoke coming under the door to the room. The car park is literally 3 spaces in the road outside the hotel entrance so may be a problem if those spaces are taken when you arrive. The pool has a sunken bar but it does not open till 3pm.
Ross A. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
total relax

location,pool,staff
8.7
great all round experience, will stay again,close to all things you need to make a great holiday,
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
this is a clean but a little dated hotel

Central location, Clean rooms decent service
6.3
Raed A. Couples Kuwait, April 15, 2013
good

clean nice place friendly
8
Corrine D. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Unknown Gem

The location of this little resort is amazing. It's so close to everything but far enough away from all the noise and fun of all the nightclubs just down the road. Its friendly staff are great, not
9.7
Corrine D. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Hidden Oasis

Attentive staff, Clean rooms, great pool with swim up bar. Nothing was a problem at this resort.
9.7
The location of this little resort is fantastic. Close to everything, but far enough away from all the noise and fun of Bangla Rd. Restaurants close by were fantastic.We were in Room highly recommended. We were in Patong for Songkran and the staff put on a fabulous BBQ for all travelers. Accross the road is a little bar, call in and have a game of pool, a great chat to the owner and eat some fab food.
Corrine D. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Simply stunning

Friendly staff, Nice pool, Location to everything in Patong,
9.7
This little resort has it all. It caters to everyone's needs, whether your a weary traveler or want some adventure. Jang is in the middle of everything, It's far enough away that you don't have the noises from Bangla road , but close enough to take a short stroll and you will be in the heart of everything. The staff at this resort cant be faulted, they are kind and nothing is a problem, they arranged transport to and from the airport even when we were leaving at 5 in the morning. The resort is constantly being maintained and beautiful to stay at. I would recommend Jang Resort to anyone.
Corrine D. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Fantastic stay at Jang

Comfortable rooms, nice staff, great little pool
9.7
Staying at Jang Resort was a breeze, the rooms were clean, staff very nice. Great little pool with a swim up bar. Breakfast was delicious with a varied menu to choose from. This little resort is a real gem in the fast pace of Patong, its close to everything and is only a short walk to get to Bangla rd and all the markets around the area. I would highly recommend this resort , I'll be back soon.
Alexander S. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2013
nice hotel good location

location, breakfast and pool
8
good stay was a great location close to everything ( beach, shopping, nightlife ) only minor downside was no free wifi and was a bit expensive could probably find something comparable for less

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jang Resort PhuketJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - LobbyJang Resort Phuket - LobbyJang Resort Phuket - RestaurantJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeJang Resort Phuket - ExteriorJang Resort Phuket - Reception

Customer Reviews - Jang Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4F02