Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jang Resort

210/23 Soi Kebsup, Rach-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Pathong Beach, Katoo, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe
Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (32)
Sort by:
Tamara M. Families with older children Australia, March 23, 2015
comfortable stay. Rooms beside the pool are the be

location.huge bed. pool
7
Very relaxing. Spend the extra $$$$ and get a deluxe room beside the pool. Staff not overly friendly but not rude.
Lisa F. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2015
located between beach and shopping centre

pool, staff and cold beer
6.3
Very noisy with bars and supposed massage businesses harassing single men which went on till 5am on the busy road outside. Noise just seemed to radiate into the hotel but the hotel was secure and staff friendly. Rooms were a bit smelly but were clean and tidy.
Sarah R. Families with older children Canada, December 20, 2014
great hotel for the money

clean pool, friendly staff, clean rooms
7
Other than a very hard bed, we recommend this hotel to solo or couple travellers; not suitable for children (none of Patong is really!) as the "massage girls" across the street are VERY noisy ALL NIGHT LONG and it is difficult to sleep. This has nothing to do with hotel staff though.
Tanvir B. Families with older children India, December 6, 2013
Cmfrtble stay at a superbly located budget resort

Location, breakfast, courteous staff
7.3
Nurul A. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
lack of facilities, but gd location.

Big connecting rooms, warm staffs, minutes away from the beach.
6.7
There was no hot shower throughout our stay at the resort. A little disappointing. Wifi chargeable. Small resort but big room. But our stay did get better as the staffs were friendly and helpful, always greeting and smiling. And I could walk from the resort to the infamous Patong beach in 2 minutes. Not sure if I would return though.
Lay H. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great location

Great location and convenience. Near Patong beach and jungceylon shopping mall.
8
Overall I’m stratified with my stay in the hotel. The location is great, walking distance to Patong Beach and jungceylon shopping mall. Just come out from the hotel, you are able find foods, massage centre and shops selling clothing. At night, sense of romance of the hotel especially the light shin on the Jang Resort logo. The room is big and clean. One disadvangaes is the hotel boil water cannot drink, slight yellowish and with some particle, may be all water in Phuket is like that. The breakfast is good but it is fix from the menu. You are allowed to select one item ( about selections).
Tatsuo F. Families with older children Japan, November 13, 2012
Location is so nice!

Location and facilities, and price.
8.7
Very nice location for us. we could spend nice holoday with confortable time. Thank you.
Michael B. Families with older children Australia, October 20, 2012
Excellent Value for Money

Clean rooms, great staff, good service
10
The Jang Resort is a great place to stay. I had four teenagers with me and they all enjoyed the experience. The rooms were big and the cleaning staff very efficient. The breakfast was great and got us off to a good start to the day. The hotel is within easy walking distance to beach, shopping (both JungCeylon and Otop)and the beach. We had 11 nights there and will be back.
Kim K. Families with older children Australia, June 8, 2012
lovely hotel, great location

great value for money, and a very good location.
9.3
We had connecting rooms, they were a good size, the staff are friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was ok. Overall I would recomend the Jang to anyone.
Colin H. Families with older children Australia, June 5, 2012
great place to stay

cheap good size rooms
8.7
2nd stay at the jang good size room good staff fresh breakfast good price ..nice pool not full of children good location...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jang Resort PhuketJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - LobbyJang Resort Phuket - LobbyJang Resort Phuket - RestaurantJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeJang Resort Phuket - ExteriorJang Resort Phuket - Reception

Customer Reviews - Jang Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06