Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jang Resort

210/23 Soi Kebsup, Rach-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Pathong Beach, Katoo, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Lobby Jang Resort Phuket - Lobby Jang Resort Phuket - Restaurant Jang Resort Phuket - Entrance Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Entrance Jang Resort Phuket - Entrance
Jang Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Jang Resort Phuket - Exterior Jang Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (57)
Sort by:
Paul W. Groups United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Hanging Trees

Location Swimming Pool
9.7
We broke a coffee cup and was charged 150 baht for this . The only disappointing part of the stay . The jang was secluded amongst a busy area of massage parlours who were irritating and in your face.However once in the resort you felt safe ,clean & we'll looked after.
Report this review
Dave R. Groups Australia, May 23, 2014
Convenient, clean and excellent value

Location, friendly staff, price
9
Report this review
Pauline W. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Value for money, good location

close to the beach, nightlife, nice pool
8
I was staying in standard room which is on 1st floor, the room is quite big enough. I love the pool although it is only a small pool but we have fun by relaxing in the pool after all those activities with hot weather outside. Massage parlors is everywhere outside and it's a bit noisy during the night but i am still ok with it. The hot water system in the bathroom is a bit problem which it did not functioning consistently. The water come out from the pipe is yellowish. After all, i think the water everywhere in phuket are also some sort like this colour.
Report this review
David T. Groups Australia, January 13, 2014
Fantastic Stay!

Right in the heart of the action.
8
Loved the location - both close to beach and in the centre of the nightlife.
Report this review
Wayne B. Groups United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Great staff and great location.

clean,friendly and location
8.3
Ideal.. Rooms were clean and cleaned every day if you wanted. Friendly staff and helped with every need.
Report this review
Yuanyuan G. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2013
Simple Family owned hotel

Thai Design, Location
7
This is a fairly small resort. Breakfast was more of an ala cart, however was enough for us. Room was of an old design but large enough. But there are a lot of masseuse around the resort.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Private Nice Resort

Nearby the beach. Friendly staff and Centrally located
8
Its very nice and private resort. I definitely will stay here again. The main problem is the wifi had charges.
Report this review
Laremy L. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2013
Value for money

Good chambermaids, functioning air-conditioning, peaceful surroundings
6.3
It was comparatively less expensive than hotels of the same quality, but you get what you pay for...
Report this review
Low P. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2012
Cozy, comfort and helpful staffs

Cozy, Good location and easily acessible
7.3
Report this review
William H. Groups Australia, November 19, 2012
great location.good size rooms

location,location location
9
myself and 3 other people had a great 8 night stay at the jang resort. close to everything yet still able to find peace within the well appointed rooms.if you want to enjoy the night life or go away on a day trip or go shopping this could be the place to stay for you. we all loved our stay at the jang
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jang Resort PhuketJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - LobbyJang Resort Phuket - LobbyJang Resort Phuket - RestaurantJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeJang Resort Phuket - ExteriorJang Resort Phuket - Reception

Customer Reviews - Jang Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07