My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jang Resort

210/23 Soi Kebsup, Rach-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe
Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Deluxe Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior Jang Resort Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (55)
Sort by:
Dave R. Groups Australia, May 23, 2014
Convenient, clean and excellent value

Location, friendly staff, price
9
Pauline W. Groups Malaysia, April 02, 2014
Value for money, good location

close to the beach, nightlife, nice pool
8
I was staying in standard room which is on 1st floor, the room is quite big enough. I love the pool although it is only a small pool but we have fun by relaxing in the pool after all those activities with hot weather outside. Massage parlors is everywhere outside and it's a bit noisy during the night but i am still ok with it. The hot water system in the bathroom is a bit problem which it did not functioning consistently. The water come out from the pipe is yellowish. After all, i think the water everywhere in phuket are also some sort like this colour.
David T. Groups Australia, January 13, 2014
Fantastic Stay!

Right in the heart of the action.
8
Loved the location - both close to beach and in the centre of the nightlife.
Wayne B. Groups United Kingdom, January 01, 2014
Great staff and great location.

clean,friendly and location
8.3
Ideal.. Rooms were clean and cleaned every day if you wanted. Friendly staff and helped with every need.
Yuanyuan G. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2013
Simple Family owned hotel

Thai Design, Location
7
This is a fairly small resort. Breakfast was more of an ala cart, however was enough for us. Room was of an old design but large enough. But there are a lot of masseuse around the resort.
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Private Nice Resort

Nearby the beach. Friendly staff and Centrally located
8
Its very nice and private resort. I definitely will stay here again. The main problem is the wifi had charges.
Laremy L. Groups Singapore, July 02, 2013
Value for money

Good chambermaids, functioning air-conditioning, peaceful surroundings
6.3
It was comparatively less expensive than hotels of the same quality, but you get what you pay for...
Low P. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2012
Cozy, comfort and helpful staffs

Cozy, Good location and easily acessible
7.3
William H. Groups Australia, November 19, 2012
great location.good size rooms

location,location location
9
myself and 3 other people had a great 8 night stay at the jang resort. close to everything yet still able to find peace within the well appointed rooms.if you want to enjoy the night life or go away on a day trip or go shopping this could be the place to stay for you. we all loved our stay at the jang
Chu E. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms, friendly staff

Central but quiet location, spacious rooms
8.3
Me and 2 other friends arrived in Phuket 11 Sept 2012. It takes an hour journey by mini-bus (Actually they're vans) from the airport and costs THB150 per pax. Being quite seasoned travellers around the ASEAN region, we were quite surprised at the general state of the room. It was clean, spacious and welcoming, more than sufficient space for the extra bed we requested. The pool is also very clean and welcoming for a small resort. It was great to jump into the clear waters after a day at the beach. The hotel itself is about 2 mins walk away from the beach, and 5-10mins walk away from Bangla Road. Tucked just away from the main activity centres, it had the advantage of being both peaceful, yet within reach of the party scene. Very useful when we had to stagger back to the hotel after a night of heavy drinking. No need to pay for Taxis/tuk-tuks. It wasn't all good though. The shower of one the rooms we took had very (very) low water pressure. We thought it was the water pressure in general and just lived with it. But it turns out it was a problem specific to that room. When we took another room the 2nd night there, the water pressure was fine. This was the one thing that sullied our experience at the hotel. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay at this hotel and would return to this hotel on our next trip there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember to bargain down your trips/fares for any of the shows/tours you purchase from the people at the side of the road. Also, rent a scooter/bike from THB200 a day and get around for much cheaper than you'd otherwise have too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jang Resort PhuketJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - DeluxeJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - SuperiorJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - LobbyJang Resort Phuket - LobbyJang Resort Phuket - RestaurantJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeJang Resort Phuket - ExteriorJang Resort Phuket - Reception

Customer Reviews - Jang Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02