Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jang Resort

210/23 Soi Kebsup, Rach-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Pathong Beach, Katoo, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Lobby Jang Resort Phuket - Lobby Jang Resort Phuket - Restaurant Jang Resort Phuket - Entrance Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Jang Resort Phuket - Entrance Jang Resort Phuket - Entrance
Jang Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Jang Resort Phuket - Exterior Jang Resort Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 412 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Mathew M. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2015
Awesome resort right in the heart of Patong

Location, quality of accommodation, affordable
10
Girlfriend and I stayed for a week in Jang Resort and loved every second of it. Huge room, really great friendly and helpful staff, and awesome location. Less than 10 min walk to Bangla road and 5 min walk to the beach. Recommend the breakfast as well, the American set breakfast is good value for money for bacon and eggs. Would very happily stay again!
Report this review
Greg S. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Getting old and tired

Position position position
7
Good stay. Staff excellent but needs a bit of a makeover.
Report this review
Vicki A. Solo travelers Canada, July 5, 2015
Friendly staff but NOT a 3 star 'resort.'

the staff were very nice
4
Save your money!! This is NOT a 3 star 'resort.' I booked for 5 nights and stayed 1 night only (loosing my money for the other 4 nights). The rooms are not cleaned well, the rooms are not modern, and it is a good 10 minute walk (down a busy noisy street to the beach). I would not recommend this place - it's sad because for the check in and the 1 day that I stayed, the staff were very nice. They have a pool, but I never saw anyone in it, and I never saw it cleaned .. this is basically an over-priced place and a 2 star at best.
Report this review
Ross A. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2015
another great stay

local,pool,staff
8.3
another great stay ,great people ,pool, room,food,local ,will stay again
Report this review
Warren M. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
Budget resort

Locatin , accomodating staff , value for money
6
Ok , rooms need updating especially the bathrooms
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2015
man alone

position. pool.staff
9
Very pleasant
Report this review
Robert H. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
waste of time
2
Worst hotel i have booked in patong
Report this review
Cristian S. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
Location

Location, staff, cleaness
10
Every time when I come to Patong, Jang Resort to stay, and the staff very efficient and helpful, the rooms are absolutely spotless, and the location of the hotel and close to Bangla, only 5 minutes walk. I absolutely recommend this hotel ....
Report this review
Dante D. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Location plus

Location Location Location
7.3
It was a very pleasant stay, mainly due to the fact that it was not high session. Otherwise it could have been very noisy due to the location . So it's a choice of location for value, over location for some compromise for the price
Report this review
Tamara M. Families with older children Australia, March 23, 2015
comfortable stay. Rooms beside the pool are the be

location.huge bed. pool
7
Very relaxing. Spend the extra $$$$ and get a deluxe room beside the pool. Staff not overly friendly but not rude.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jang Resort PhuketJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - LobbyJang Resort Phuket - LobbyJang Resort Phuket - RestaurantJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - EntranceJang Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeJang Resort Phuket - ExteriorJang Resort Phuket - Reception

Customer Reviews - Jang Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04