or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Jeremy L. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2013
relaxing, enjoyable and delightful

clean, spacious and quiet
7.7
I enjoy the quick response and undivided attention given by the villa's staff while ensuring all our comfort and needs are met.
Jason N. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
i had a late check in no problems what so ever gre

Rooms big private pool and close to the main street
9.7
very well i took my sick father law who was in a wheel chair at the time the staff are very helpful and had no problems what so ever
Maurice A. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
We had a good stay!

The staff, villa and pool
8.7
Stayed at one of the villas with private pool. Villa was clean and well-decorated. Environment was peaceful. Wonderful for romance and honeymoon. Quality of staff performance at Jas Boutique is superb.
Mohamad E. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
spacious

space. pool.
8.3
good...................................,,.....................................................................................
Marc T. Couples Portugal, August 21, 2013
Relax, comfortable place.

the staff nice, the breakfast and security OK
8.7
Bryan L. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Quiet Villa in Seminyak

Nice Breakfast, Comfy gazebo, & Free shuttle services
7.3
The Good: - upgraded to 2 bed rooms villa - comfy bed - friendly and attentive staff - free shuttle to town areas & beach - variety of breakfast, can change daily and taste good The Bad: - TV/remote in living hall is not working. Should check and ensure it works before guest arrival - lots of mosquitoes and ants. But i suppose bali villas are all like that - quite a distance from villa to the town, free shuttle is available but - water pressure in master bed room is low, not a very good shower - the frog fountain in the pool does not sprinkle all day which personally i think it should... - Very unsatisfied massage/spa: smelly massage oil, the masseurs keep laughing over the jerky massage CD which is very annoying, and the skill is bad too
Wan L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
it was awesome!

the room, the breakfast and the location
9
My family and I truly enjoy our stay in jas boutique villa. Travelling as a family of 5 and was upgraded to their two bedroom villa which was awesome although the only comment is that the pool is quite deep for younger children to swim in.Their staff was attentive and friendly and the shuttle service anywhere in seminyak is very thoughtful even though we didnt have the chance to use it. Close proximity to the main area of seminyak (within 5 mins to shopping streets). Breakfast was served in the villa and it was our best 2 nights in bali!
Joey T. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Nice and simple villa value for money

Value for Money, Friendly staff, quiet
7
Quiet environment but safe. super value for money but lots of mosquitoes! supplied insecticide but wasn't enough! thus bring your own!!! Overall Nice rooms!!
Fika R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Good Private villa

quiet , private , exclusive
6
Good place to stay if you are an couple
Prawiro W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
comfortable villa for family with nice pool.

family villa, large bathroom, good location.
8.7
Good location near with airport, quite area so it's nice n comfort for family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03