Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari (Gang Goa), Seminyak, Bali. Indonesia., Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 828 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (828)
Sort by:
Norhudah B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Satisfied.

Breakfast. Friendly Staff. Location
7.3
Besides the mosquito and air con problem, everything went perfectly well. I will definitely be back and recommend to friends and family. N the pool could use some cleaning too.... Besides that. IT WAS AWESOME!!!
Report this review
Simon H. Groups Australia, April 1, 2014
Very nice.

Kitchen. Private plunge pool. Cunfy bed.
9.7
Stayed here during Nyepi. Was perfect, as it had a kitchen and plunge pool.
Report this review
Sook F. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good service and nice spa .

Nice pool, free shuttle , nice staff
9
Reception 、housekeeping staff is very friendly and helpful... Room service very fast, free shuttle also...
Report this review
Parameswary M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
awesome

spacious room, nice private pool n breakfast on time.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here with our lil one. Rooms were clean n spacious.Breakfast was good but would have been better if there were more choices. Daily breakfas were sent to room on time.Staff's were friendly. Just a minor dissatisfaction, the air cond in both rooms are not cold enough. Besides that, all were good. We 4 had a good stay.
Report this review
Esther N. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2014
Reasonable stay, affordable price

Attentive and friendly staff. Excellent shuttle service. Nice villa concept
6.3
Overall a good stay, except having to tolerate the lizards and Mosquitos.
Report this review
Eko L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Great Hotel but hard to goto hotel

private pool, great bed, private
7
great hotel. but not really clean hotel. i like to stay more but the prices is not cheap.
Report this review
Georgia F. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
relaxing quiet and friendlystaff

clean friendly quiet
8.7
Very nice stay loved the apartment with own private plunge pool
Report this review
Kiat H. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Overall nice villa

NA
8
Overall pleasant stay, friendly staff. Surrounded by shops and place to eat.
Report this review
Kiat H. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

NA
8
Overall pleasant stay, friendly staff. Surrounded by shops and place to eat.
Report this review
Razia B. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Stay was perfectly marvelous

Quiet surrounding,friendly & attentive staff that caters our needs
8.7
It was perfectly marvelous...breakfast was sent to our room early in the morning with our preference choice...staff offer their ideas also where to visit..never fail to clean our room daily...overall it really impress me....Thank You once again...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07