or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Huang M. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
Good and value for money

Complimentary shuttle on call in seminyak area, good location, friendly hosts
8.3
Good. But too many mosquitoes. We ended up feeding them all night and had many bites in the morning. Aircon took awhile to warm up and sink took awhile to clear.
Mohamed F. Families with young children India, June 8, 2013
Nice n Quiet Villa

Quiet, Big Villa
6.7
The location wasn't impressive but villa itself was very pretty. Breafast was delivered to room,food nt bad. pool clean and big. internet connection nt bad
Ron W. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
extremely happy with staff performance

privacy , pool , luxury
9.7
this is our second stay in 6 months so it was very enjoyable
Valarie C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Was a pleasant stay

Reasonable price for a villa with private pool, spacious room n free shuttle
7.7
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
fantastic

cleanliness, promptness and of course, the private pool
8.7
kids love it. However, personally i do think it is a bit far from the main road.
Norlela M. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2013
Only one word...awesome :)

Comfortable bed, Fast Internet Access & Efficient Staff
8.3
Fast check-in, we were very happy to stay there. Food served for breakfast was good but the portion could have been more. Timing for water circulation at the pool starts at 10am and stop at 10pm. If this could be adjusted at guest's preference would be great. Overall the stay was awesome, two thumbs up!!
Sanda I. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Privacy pleasure

Private pool, calm environtment & nice room
8
The hotel was located in Seminyak.All rooms were private villas,18 villas included 1 that had been transformed into spa.Perfect room and nice villa for provacy seekers.Comfy beds and huge bathroom with bathtub.Private pool outside the room,1.5 m deep which not suitable for children.The staffs were friendly.The kitchen was not connected to the room as you need to get out of the room to rhe kitchen.It's an open kitchen with basic amenities like refrigerator,stove, microwave,sink,cabinet,table,kettle,cutlery and so on.Everything was good except,the location is a bit far from main road but they do provide free shuttle and free cell phone in case you need help.Second,beware of mosquitos.This place is private yet it's not going to save you from the mosquitos.Just dont let you window or door wide open to much & no worried as they also provided mosquitos coil (insect repeelent kind of stuff). Thirs was the breakfast, the taste was fine but the quantity and the service.They gave you a form to fill a day before, it's stated that you can pick one menu for one person.Alright, we did pick but the ended up giving us only one serving though we put they for 2 pax.They should put more attention to this.We paid for two or more person yo eat but they gave us less than what we pay.
Guei J. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
Private and pleasant

relaxing..
7.7
the bungalow was nice and spacious with 2 bedrooms, a kitchen and a private pool. Feels somewhat pampered with breakfast orders taken and served to us in-house daily. We were a little disturbed to find small ant-like insects on our beds but I guess it's part of the fact that it's resort-style and in line with nature. They don't bite fortunately.. so we just had to sweep them off the bed. The pool is nice and great to splash in.. would be great if we had more sun.
Rebecca H. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Good Service & Comfortable room

Good service, comfortable bed & free shuttle within Seminyak
6.3
Overall ok. The service was good but can be better improve if the staff could be abit more flexible on the transport they provide. The bed is very comfortable. Heater is not warm at times. Breakfast has to be improved as the eggs that I had was covered with salt and the fruits seems to be left in the open for quite some time. Location is near to the street of Seminyak.
Joyee T. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
cozy, relaxing and good location

private pool, free mobile phone and transport provided within seminyak area
7.7
our stay was superb . We've booked a 1 bedroom villa but was upgraded to 2 bedroom instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06