or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One Bedroom pool villa ( Kitchen ) Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Day bed gazebo beside the pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom  of Second bedroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Two Bedroom pool villa Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Two Bedroom Pool Villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool Villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathtub for All Villas Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Hotel Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Two Bedrooms Pool Villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Two Bedroom Pool Villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Daybed Gazebo ( One Bedroom Pool Villa) Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One Bedroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Reception area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Garden Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Private pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security area
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Kiat H. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Overall nice villa

NA
8
Overall pleasant stay, friendly staff. Surrounded by shops and place to eat.
Kiat H. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

NA
8
Overall pleasant stay, friendly staff. Surrounded by shops and place to eat.
Razia B. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Stay was perfectly marvelous

Quiet surrounding,friendly & attentive staff that caters our needs
8.7
It was perfectly marvelous...breakfast was sent to our room early in the morning with our preference choice...staff offer their ideas also where to visit..never fail to clean our room daily...overall it really impress me....Thank You once again...
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Reasonable price stay with friendly staffs.

Friendly and helpful staffs
7
1. Helpful and friendly staffs make the stay wonderful. 2. Bathroom ventilation is quite poor. Thus, there is strong lingering odors in the bathroom. 3. It is a must to on your mobile phone torchlight function when walk back to villa from main road at night. This is due to certain part of the road has no street lights.
Yong L. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Bad Experience

Villa provide mobile phone for shuttle service
5
There's a break in to our villa on the first night that terrible us throughout our stay. The villa wall are low, easy access to master bedroom toilet from the roof which was half cover with plastic and the security was bad as there’s no security guards at both end of the rolls of villa. Everyone can easily access to any of the villa. After many stay in difference villa around Bali, this was the first villa I feel insecure due to the low wall and easy access from toilet roof.
Eileen H. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
Simple and reasonable priced villa

Location, staff and comfort
6.7
It was a pleasant stay in the 2 bedroom villa with a swimming pool and a small kitchen and dining table for 4. It is considered reasonably priced for a 2 bedroom for 4 pax. The villa is generally comfortable though the pool is too deep and not too child friendly. The place can have quite a bit of mosquito but they do provide spray and coil. The breakfast choices is pretty limited but I still enjoy eating in the comfort of our own villa. The location is quite good which is just a short walk to the main street where u can find food and shops. I would recommend for group of friends who are looking for budget but nice villa.
Darryl K. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay

Central location with private facilities and friendly staff
9
We always have a pleasurable staff when staying with the Jas Group of villas in Bali. They offer great value for money and are always accommodating to your requests. We have stayed at Jas Villas Seminyak, this time here at Jas Boutique Villas Seminyak (close to Bintang Supermarket) and next time we will stay at the Jas Green Villas in Seminyak, just behind their original Jas Villas.
Kwee C. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Excellent Service, Good Location

private pool, friendly staff, free transport within Semiyak area
8
We are offered with complimentary upgrade to 2 bed rooms villa. Also, free shuttle is available. Lots of mosquitoes although the staff has already helped to spray the insect repellent all over the place.
Natalie W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Very nice, lots of room & decent size private pool

Quiet, close to main street & affordable
8.7
The staff where very nice and english was good, Breakfast was always early and a little cold but was still nice enough.
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
polite staffs + wide variety of breakfast

breakfast, room, staffs
8.7
not easy to locate JAS BV as it is inside a valley, actually have to walk about 3minutes in from the main road. staffs are polite, bring us to our villa and introduce for 10minutes about the villa from the toilet-kitchen-cupboard-safe usage everything! breakfast had a good variety, which tasted quite ok. however the pool was quite deceiving, very small area that actually looks quite dirty.. would expect slightly bigger pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - One Bedroom pool villa ( Kitchen )Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Day bed gazebo beside the poolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom  of Second bedroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Two Bedroom pool villa KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool VillaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathtub for All VillasJas Boutique Villas Bali - Hotel InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Two Bedrooms Pool VillaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Daybed Gazebo ( One Bedroom Pool Villa)Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby AreaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Villa EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - One BedroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Reception areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Private poolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Spa areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Spa EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - Parking areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06