Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Amanda F. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great Location

Location clean rooms and big room
6
I ahve been to Bali many times loved the location of this Villa. The room was spacious and clean no complaints there but the breakfast wasn't bery flash everything was small and cold, which didntt worry us as we ate out. They advertise free transport into Seminyak but evrytime we tried to book we were told no at one time I did book I arrived 15 mins early to get a huff at and no not leaving until 5 as I had to share the car - no skin of our nose but they could have told me with the attitude. I ahve stayed in Villas before with out staff but if I ever needed anything they woudl jump to please me here it was a flat out no... I would reccommend this Villa but wasnt what we were after but we really enjoy Bali not much makes us upset
Khoo S. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
best

best room
7.3
good and well but did not free pick up airport return. And, the hot water did not well
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
5D4N stay, with a group of 5 close friends.

Nice setup with a small kitchen, comfortable pool side bed.
7
Surprisingly they didn't supply tooth brush set and said no more when I requested for one. Only 1 shower cap for a room of 2 ladies, The extra things are, we saw a spider, cockroach in bedroom, and a centipede in bathroom. Luckily, not so many mosquitos. The breakfast has limited choices, and not good. We don't feel like eating after the 1st day; too bad we need to face it for 4 days. We bought instant noddles plus coffee from home for the next 3 days. Some pool side lamps were not functioning but they rectified it after complaining. The bath tub water tap design is not practical, water spilt out to floor. Overall, the villa is ok.
Yahiya B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good value and friendly staff

1.friendly staff 2. Helpful staff 3. Good value
8
Comfortable
Aishah K. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Peaceful honeymoon

Service, cleanliness & value for money
10
No complaints at all as it was all perfect! :)
Ie D. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
private villa with private pool

private pool, breakfast delivered to room,
6
Ben I. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Excellent budget villa

the staff where excellent really went out of there way. Great location for shopping.
8
Very pleasant. We really enjoyed ourselves!
Liu H. Couples Taiwan, August 11, 2014
cheap price for pool villa

pool villa, friendly stuff and provide breakfast.
8.7
I was staying there at 2010, it was great. Good design and nice breakfast. Now still have nice breakfast. However, it's not very clean now after few year. If you have budget but want to look for your own private pool villa. It's value for the money, but don't expect too high for the room quality.
Leanne G. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
August 2014

Location, price and staff
6
The villa was ok. Air con was noisey and the pool was cold. No where to actually sit in the sun which was disappointing. Breaky was ok. Thought it would've been better.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Beautiful stay

The design, the location and the pool
7.3
Location wise is very ideal. Near seminkay area. A lot of mosquito and the air con was not cold enough to keep Mozzie out. Told the staff but nothing was done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07