or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
I N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
front desk staff were less smile and minus info

location, simple to get into the room
5.7
Leng F. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
very bad hotel
2.3
bad location,too many mosquito, dirty as well
Louise K. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Perfect place to start off our honeymoon!

Driver available free of charge. Private pool not overlooked. Daybed.
9
Awesome!
Bernd R. Families with young children Germany, November 8, 2014
family holiday break

1) layout , 2) space, 3) friendlyness of staff
8
all in all pleasant
Nadia N. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Excellent Service

Service, note to details, cleanliness
9
My boyfriend and I were there for 3 nights in November for his birthday. It was our second visit - we had gone there the year before as well. When we arrived, check in was quick and the room was ready for us. The single room villas were probably overbooked, so we got the two bedroom villas (but they locked one of the rooms). We were greeted by an extensive "Happy Honeymoon" setup (there were fresh flowers, towel swans and even a cake!) although we weren't there on honeymoon (nor are we married!). Breakfast was served to us daily at a timing of our choice. Decent breakfast. On his birthday, we had decided to go out. At the reception, we were greeted by the receptionists and staff who had prepared a small cake and sang him a birthday song! This was totally unplanned and caught both of us by surprise! That little touch and attention to detail made my stay much more enjoyable. Great job guys! Will definitely be back again!
Eng B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
so so

pool
6
Ok
Kok P. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
reasonable price for a villa with private pool

food is good , friendly staff and good location
8
staff was very friendly and helpful and make us feel very welcomed. food was good and brought to room by.staff who will make efforts to deliver before stated time. is walking distance to bintang mart, double 6 beach (though not very nice) and seminyak square and also Made Warung. However villas is full of mosquitos , bedsheet was not clean and had patches of lizards faeces as room had lizards . Door mat was very brownish (supposed to be white), make wonder if it was washed . Room floor had a sticky feel and we need wear the slippers eventually. Aircon was not functioning well as we had turn to lowest but still feel very warm and had hard time sleeping at times
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Beautiful Villas

Staff service was excellent and friendly. Villa was huge and spacious. Wonderful experience.
9
It was great. Location to the heart of seminyak was easily accessible, even by taxis! The villa was beautiful and big. Great value for money!
Benjamin L. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
average

Clean, staff manners, room decorations
6.3
Clean, tidy, staff manners is ok. However, their breakfast choice is limited and not tasty.
Brad G. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Fantastic villa

location,peacefull,staff
9.3
I am a regular visitor to Bali and my first preference is the jas boutique villas. Great location to double 6 beach. Nakula and a short taxi or a nice walk into kuta. There is never a problem with staff accommodating any needs u may have. The villas are very quiet,private and always clean with their private pools a joy to relax in or around. I recommend the Jas Boutique villas as a perfect holiday or business location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01