or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Willy B. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Impressive

Best location, staff performance and clean
7.7
.
Wong J. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Marvellous

The pool and the ambience
10
Fantastic !
Kelvin L. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Not as expected

Location near to the main street, friendly staff, providing shuttle service
5
Villas is not as what we have expected from the picture as the overall place looks rather old and a bit dirty. Air con is not cold. Location is near to the main street Which only takes a 5-10 mins walk. Free shuttle service to the nearby area but subject to availability. For the price, we cannot expect too much too.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
overall good.

Well maintained. near streets of shops. near airport.
7.3
Stay was pleasant. Would recommend it to others. Only flaw was their masseur. Her nails were not trimmed. Scratched my wife's back. And her hand skin rough. Must check and raise quality of this.
Hollie G. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
hotel stay 7th to 11th Nov 2014

private pool, nice staff, good breakfast
7
Good. Nice laneway off the main road so was quiet. One negative was that the hotel doesnt have own bar or restaurantand othet than small check in area, no common area. if you are out a lot like we were though that probably doesnt matter too much
I N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
front desk staff were less smile and minus info

location, simple to get into the room
5.7
Leng F. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
very bad hotel
2.3
bad location,too many mosquito, dirty as well
Louise K. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Perfect place to start off our honeymoon!

Driver available free of charge. Private pool not overlooked. Daybed.
9
Awesome!
Bernd R. Families with young children Germany, November 8, 2014
family holiday break

1) layout , 2) space, 3) friendlyness of staff
8
all in all pleasant
Nadia N. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Excellent Service

Service, note to details, cleanliness
9
My boyfriend and I were there for 3 nights in November for his birthday. It was our second visit - we had gone there the year before as well. When we arrived, check in was quick and the room was ready for us. The single room villas were probably overbooked, so we got the two bedroom villas (but they locked one of the rooms). We were greeted by an extensive "Happy Honeymoon" setup (there were fresh flowers, towel swans and even a cake!) although we weren't there on honeymoon (nor are we married!). Breakfast was served to us daily at a timing of our choice. Decent breakfast. On his birthday, we had decided to go out. At the reception, we were greeted by the receptionists and staff who had prepared a small cake and sang him a birthday song! This was totally unplanned and caught both of us by surprise! That little touch and attention to detail made my stay much more enjoyable. Great job guys! Will definitely be back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08