Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Zulkarnain M. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
good stay

clean, privacy and good staff
8
my stay at JAS boutique was a pleasant one. no mosquito worries and the villa is new and clean. had a good stay and will return
Hwee Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2015
value for money

staffs friendly, breakfast good, location good
10
Pleasant
Brett K. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Nyepi

Friendly,efficient,clean.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Jas. it was over the Nyepi day period. They gave us all the information for Nyepi and what was appropriate for silent day. We still able to order food and drinks whilst relaxing by our pool. Lots of options like the Spa, day trips and scooter. Location was good in Seminyak close to shops and restaurants. Overall clean and pleasant.
Sazaleigh S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Best services

The area of the villa
9
Fantastic
Nikki M. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Nice boutique villas

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, free shuttle
5.7
The has boutique villas were very nice, staff were very friendly. We paid a couple hundred more for a 'suite' and when we got there we were told there was a problem with the suite villa and put in a pool villa (no reimbursement). The food isn't very good - no guest restaurant area, only small breakfast delivered to you. But overall we had a beautiful stay. Shuttle bus very handy!
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Worth staying ..

1. Reasonable price with remarkable villa 2. Situated at a strategic location. Nearby shops where it is only walking distance. 3. Calm and relaxing at night.
8.3
Awesome! even brought my baby along ☺️
Ai Y. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
A beautiful villa in a little street

It's a quiet and beautiful villa, suit for couple. All the staff are polite and helpful. The location was perfect, easy to look for food and massage!
9
It's very happy stay on this villa, was unexpected with the money we paid can have such quality! All the staff are polite and helpful. The hotel facility was good, can rent a cheaper bike from the villa! The location was perfect too, easy to look for food and massage! Was a great stay there, will sure go back if I'm going bali;)
Kelly D. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Peaceful and relaxing

The staff were caring and the pool in the room was awesome.
10
I had a wonderfully relaxing stay which was exactly what I needed.
Steve M. Groups Australia, March 7, 2015
Reasonably nice room but probs with power & water

Private pool nice location polite stff
6
Enjoyable except for regular interruptions to power and water supply breakfast supplied was not good certainly below 4 star standard
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08