or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
778 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
Ai Y. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
A beautiful villa in a little street

It's a quiet and beautiful villa, suit for couple. All the staff are polite and helpful. The location was perfect, easy to look for food and massage!
9
It's very happy stay on this villa, was unexpected with the money we paid can have such quality! All the staff are polite and helpful. The hotel facility was good, can rent a cheaper bike from the villa! The location was perfect too, easy to look for food and massage! Was a great stay there, will sure go back if I'm going bali;)
Kelly D. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Peaceful and relaxing

The staff were caring and the pool in the room was awesome.
10
I had a wonderfully relaxing stay which was exactly what I needed.
Steve M. Groups Australia, March 7, 2015
Reasonably nice room but probs with power & water

Private pool nice location polite stff
6
Enjoyable except for regular interruptions to power and water supply breakfast supplied was not good certainly below 4 star standard
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
10
Julie V. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Not value for money

Location and staff is really all I can say.
5.7
We arrived and had to move villas 3times. Due to the beds being wrong, then the Mosquitos in the room were everywhere. What they don't tell you is that the entire villa is actually outside. The only place in air conditioning is the bedrooms which are full of Mosquitos, lizards and we actually had an enormous spider in the wardrobe that reception also avoided dealing with, the room wasn't cleaned properly, there was huge clumps of hair in the bottom of the shower. We requested our money back and they shifted us to jas green villas in the better part of seminyak. The only 'upgrade' we recieved was 2 one bedroom fully enclosed villas instead of 1 two bedroom outside villa. That villa was dirty and the shower was awful. We had to use the shower from the other villa because ours smelt so bad it wasn't breathable. We also paid $1500 for 6nights for 5ppl and in Bali the villas were advertised for less that $300 for 6nights. So I suggest to anyone coming here. Book one night and when you get here go and barter at the hotel you want to stay at. Get your value for money. Don't overpay. I will never prepay accomodation again in Bali! There are sooo many options. Pictures are decieving!!
Joung Y. Couples South Korea, February 24, 2015
Sucks and disappointed,never go again
2.7
the most ugly choice in this trip. I really cannot understand other reviewers ..why they said here staffs is kind and very nice very nice again?? maybe their rooms were upgraded by free. but my story is absolutely different. how much im disappointed and angry ,I'm writing down in English for let me know other travelers. i reserved 2bed rooms with additional 1bed include with breakfast. but they prepared some equipment for only 4persons,towel is so dirty.it had something red color so i used mine during stay here. bed had smoking smell and very wet.. air conditioner was only blowing not cool..look like very old so not operates as normal. toilet? of course. hall was blocked. the most expensive cost villa in this trip. but the most disappointed villa in this trip. i couldn't use pool. too small and cannot believe clean or not anymore. breakfast is very poor. too salty porridge..i dont recommend you. in the room,don't have tissue, trashbox and chairs. i'd better choose another hotel in this price. don't have any service. staff was kind?? yes but not all. i can understand but..!!! when we went to the airport for going back home early in the morning,they requested some cost for send us to the airport. (i've used Danoya villa also at seminyak. there was free for pick up and sending to the airport.) this case, i understood too. but when my husband inform jas boutique driver, cost will be charged from deposit, driver was sneered!!! I saw him exactly. during going to the airport, talking style was very rude too..I don't know the reason ! you know,after arrived the airport , saying goodbye is not difficult,isn't it?? also can make us have nice memory of bali. But this driver send us without any comments and never help bring out our luggage..6 luggages,,even help only one luggage for our old mom,i must felt thankful to him. but nothing to do without smile. and just gone after we brought out. never use again this stingy and awful villa.
Haoyi L. Couples China, February 23, 2015
Bad
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Emma L. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Not bad

Quiet location. Nice pool.
6
Had a pleasant stay at Jas. Nothing particularly special about the villa - but it was comfortable and plesant. It doesnt have the lush bali tropical feel - mostly concrete/tiling with very little garden/greenery. You can see this in the photos. Staff were friendly. Good location. Workmanship/tiling in the bathroom and pool area wasn't good but thats bali. The villa could be a bit cleaner. They should do something about the day bed next to the pool - ours looked dirty and uninviting. The pool its self was nice.
Agung S. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
nice villa n we will be back soon...

quite room,nice private pool,good facilities..
8
Nice to stay
Kelvin C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2015
way too warm and not recomen for fam with baby..

Kitchen only
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05