or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Xiang L. Families with young children China, May 30, 2014
Good location, nice hotel, very friendly stuff

Staff, location, room design
8.7
Tana I. Families with young children New Zealand, May 29, 2014
Fantastic staff, good quality accommodation

Staff, free transport within Seminyak area, easy access to central Seminyak
8.7
We had a very enjoyable stay here with our 2 children aged 1 and 3. We were a bit worried that the pool couldn't be closed off but that was the same at 2 other villas that we stayed at. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and the onsite masseuses were very good at their job. I would highly recommend these villas.
Malcolm P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Only there for two nights but most enjoyable

Cleanliness, attentive staff and good internet
8
A very good choice for my short stay. The facilities were very good, as were the staff. Hired car and driver from Jas for the one full day I was there, and it was a good move. Only slight drawback was that car from airport found dificulty in finding the place - local taxis didn't
Sue L. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Great stay

Overall the hotel was great, great service, staff were friendly, however air cond does not work properly in our villa after we have decrease the temp to min. But we really enjoy the pool to ourself.
8
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Relaxing, easy going, lazy holiday

Own plunge pool, prompt efficient room cleaning and close to shops and amenities.
7.7
Relaxing & comfortable with friendly staff attitude. Always willing to sort out any minor issues immediately and always with caring, genuine smiles
Joanna W. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Beautiful resort, honest and helpful staff

Private pool, Resort mobile phone and shuttle service
9.3
Once we arrived the resort, we were amazed by the Balinese feel at the reception. The staff were very friendly to offer us a welcome drink and cold towels to cool ourselves from the hot sun. After check-in, the staff showed us to our room and explained the usage of their facilities in detail. She was very polite in addressing us and showing us around. I love that the resort gave us a mobile phone such that we can contact the reception for shuttle services, spa and tours! This is a great service that not every hotel/resort offers. I also like how the shuttle service was able to bring us to and back from restaurants nearby, unlike most shuttle services they drop at certain drop-off points to major shopping malls or attractions. During our stay, we also visited the Jas Spa. Initially the resort was shorthanded of therapist but because of me, they specially sent a therapist from their other branch to offer their services. I felt so honoured. On the last day when I checked out of the resort, I did not realise that I made overpayment and it was when I arrived back in my country, I received an email from the staff informing me of the additional payment and kept my payment at their reception. The staff's honesty is indeed commendable! Will definitely recommend Jas Boutique Villas to my friends. Thank you Jas Boutique Villas for making my stay such a pleasant and enjoyable one!
Yusli Y. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Recommended

Great private swimming pool, cozy and friendly staff
8.7
We love this place so much. We arrived early at the hotel and manage to check-in at 11.30am. :D The staffs were very friendly and helpful, really made us comfortable and feel safe. The interior of our villa is beautiful with private pool, gazebo near the pool, kitchen and big bathroom. The place is clean compared to the previous hotel we stayed. Overall, this is a good place to stay for honeymooner. Worth for money
Kimberly T. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Comfy, clean, pretty villa with EXCELLENT staff

Staff, comfortable bed, private pool
9
The first thing I have to mention, the staff are FANTASTIC! Whether it be to offer assistance in ordering delivery food, getting travel/spa/food information, cleaning services, spa services, they were amazing. Everyday our rooms were cleaned, even when we didnt go out until about 4.30pm one day, once we had gone, they cleaned everything. We didnt have much of a problem with wifi which I noticed other reviews did. They offer really affordable car hire. You can hire a driver for 6 hours for the equivilent of about $40 or $60 for 12 hours. They take you whereever you want to go and offer advise on places. The bed was so comfy, great villas! and quiet!
Tze H. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Nice, Comfort ,Friendly

Free shuttle , Staff friendly , Nice room
9.3
Room is clean and comfortable . Staff is helpful & friendly . Room have free wifi and have a nice private pool. Jas Boutique Villas also have free shuttle ,and also have give a handphone for calling to front desk & can take out to call shuttle also . Is very considerate.
Constantinos D. Couples Cyphrus, April 28, 2014
Superb value for money

Great location, comfortable rooms, fantastic staff
9.3
Our stay at Jas was simply fantastic. The one bedroom pool villa room was spacious and comfortable, quiet and private, and superb value for money. The staff were very attentive and they helped us organise numerous activities, just by pointing at their menu. I was delighted with Jas and I will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02