My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One Bedroom pool villa ( Kitchen ) Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Daybed Gazebo ( One Bedroom Pool Villa) Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Villa Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One Bedroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Reception area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Spa Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Parking area
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Kuan S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
polite staffs + wide variety of breakfast

breakfast, room, staffs
8.7
not easy to locate JAS BV as it is inside a valley, actually have to walk about 3minutes in from the main road. staffs are polite, bring us to our villa and introduce for 10minutes about the villa from the toilet-kitchen-cupboard-safe usage everything! breakfast had a good variety, which tasted quite ok. however the pool was quite deceiving, very small area that actually looks quite dirty.. would expect slightly bigger pool.
Janine Y. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Quaint boutique hotel beautiful villa great spa

Spa cheap driver provided for close by drop offs villa cheap
8.7
Great place. I would go back but the area of seminyak is for good food and shopping. The beach was not nice. It's better in other places. We did go in rainy season and there is a river there so maybe thats why the water was dirty. I could have a driver take us to seminyak for shopping and eating for the day. I love the villa and cheap as well as nice staff and cute little spa but I also love a great beach. We are in ulu watu now and the beach/ water is much cleaner.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Relaxing and being pampered

Plunge pool, quite central to everything, prompt and friendly service by staff
8.3
My stay was good. This was my first trip to Bali and I'm glad I booked this villa with it's own plunge pool. I enjoyed the privacy this gave me and not having to put up with other people "invading" my space. It was nice to be able to invite someone back to the room where it was peaceful and quiet. As I don't really like busy places or crowds, this was perfect for what I wanted and I will be staying there again.
Eric P. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Extremely dirty and run down villa

NIL
3.7
Terrible! Probably the worst villa I've ever stayed. Room was full of mouldy and dirty. Pool was dirty. Pool lights were not working. Room was filled with Lizards and Roaches. Spiders creeping up in the room and bathroom. Food was bad. Though is cheap but not value for money. Rather pay higher price for comfort. Not recommended at all!
Kelvin L. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Very nice Villa

Villa, Friendly Staff, Secluded
7.3
The Villa was very nice and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Pranabashish D. Families with young children India, January 31, 2014
Nice comfortable stay in a clean place

Location, attentive staff, quiet
6.7
We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom villa upon arrival. This was a pleasant surprise for us. The rooms were large and had comfortable beds. Location is right at the heart of seminyak but there's a 5 min walk to get a taxi from the villa. Since the rainy season was on, there were lots of crawlers around the place. If anyone has small children, be a little careful. We were lucky that we got 5 days of good sunshine though. Mosquitoes will be there no matter what but the villa provides for repellant coils. One of the room' a AC was disappointing but since the other one was fine, we didn't complain. Breakfast is the same menu each day. At the end of our stay, I was literally sick of eggs. Overall good stay and hence I would recommend for fellow travellers.
Nor H. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2014
Awesome.

Friendly staff, Private pool and nice surroundings.
7.3
We were initially at JAS Boutique Villa. However, the only complain was the faulty air-con. We were eventually upgraded to JAS Green Villas with no additional charge. The stay was wonderful and excellent. I would recommend the villa for small families. There are shops, pubs and bars nearby but not much of a shopping area. Overall it was worth every penny!
Andrew N. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
easy, relaxing villa, close to everything

Close to shops and restaurants. Nice friendly staff. Good breakfast
8.3
Clean, spacious villa, with friendly staff and great breakfast. Villa is short walk to shops and restaurants and 5-10min walk to the beach.
Gordana Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
Most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in, bugs

Location
5
I stayed at this villa for 7 days. On first impression it looks great but after I found that it was very worn down and tired, in need of some maintenance and renovation. The room was riddled with mosquitoes and the best was so uncomfortable I had a sore back every morning which prompted me to have a massage. I think the bed was riddled with some sort of insects (too small to see) as I was itching all night and could not sleep. The laundry service was really bad - all most clothes come back worse than before and stained in places... This villa does not serve toast with breakfast just fresh bread which I found a little unusual when having eggs for brekkie... I asked why and was told that the owner was from China or something and he didn't believe in serving toast.
Wen S. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean room
7.3
The staff there were friendly and the room were clean. The internet has poor connecrion, always disconnect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Private poolJas Boutique Villas Bali - One Bedroom pool villa ( Kitchen )Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Daybed Gazebo ( One Bedroom Pool Villa)Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby AreaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Villa EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - One BedroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Reception areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Spa EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - Parking area

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05