My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Joanna W. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Beautiful resort, honest and helpful staff

Private pool, Resort mobile phone and shuttle service
9.3
Once we arrived the resort, we were amazed by the Balinese feel at the reception. The staff were very friendly to offer us a welcome drink and cold towels to cool ourselves from the hot sun. After check-in, the staff showed us to our room and explained the usage of their facilities in detail. She was very polite in addressing us and showing us around. I love that the resort gave us a mobile phone such that we can contact the reception for shuttle services, spa and tours! This is a great service that not every hotel/resort offers. I also like how the shuttle service was able to bring us to and back from restaurants nearby, unlike most shuttle services they drop at certain drop-off points to major shopping malls or attractions. During our stay, we also visited the Jas Spa. Initially the resort was shorthanded of therapist but because of me, they specially sent a therapist from their other branch to offer their services. I felt so honoured. On the last day when I checked out of the resort, I did not realise that I made overpayment and it was when I arrived back in my country, I received an email from the staff informing me of the additional payment and kept my payment at their reception. The staff's honesty is indeed commendable! Will definitely recommend Jas Boutique Villas to my friends. Thank you Jas Boutique Villas for making my stay such a pleasant and enjoyable one!
Yusli Y. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Recommended

Great private swimming pool, cozy and friendly staff
8.7
We love this place so much. We arrived early at the hotel and manage to check-in at 11.30am. :D The staffs were very friendly and helpful, really made us comfortable and feel safe. The interior of our villa is beautiful with private pool, gazebo near the pool, kitchen and big bathroom. The place is clean compared to the previous hotel we stayed. Overall, this is a good place to stay for honeymooner. Worth for money
Kimberly T. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Comfy, clean, pretty villa with EXCELLENT staff

Staff, comfortable bed, private pool
9
The first thing I have to mention, the staff are FANTASTIC! Whether it be to offer assistance in ordering delivery food, getting travel/spa/food information, cleaning services, spa services, they were amazing. Everyday our rooms were cleaned, even when we didnt go out until about 4.30pm one day, once we had gone, they cleaned everything. We didnt have much of a problem with wifi which I noticed other reviews did. They offer really affordable car hire. You can hire a driver for 6 hours for the equivilent of about $40 or $60 for 12 hours. They take you whereever you want to go and offer advise on places. The bed was so comfy, great villas! and quiet!
Tze H. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Nice, Comfort ,Friendly

Free shuttle , Staff friendly , Nice room
9.3
Room is clean and comfortable . Staff is helpful & friendly . Room have free wifi and have a nice private pool. Jas Boutique Villas also have free shuttle ,and also have give a handphone for calling to front desk & can take out to call shuttle also . Is very considerate.
Constantinos D. Couples Cyphrus, April 28, 2014
Superb value for money

Great location, comfortable rooms, fantastic staff
9.3
Our stay at Jas was simply fantastic. The one bedroom pool villa room was spacious and comfortable, quiet and private, and superb value for money. The staff were very attentive and they helped us organise numerous activities, just by pointing at their menu. I was delighted with Jas and I will definitely stay there again.
Wei R. Couples China, April 26, 2014
not value for stay

location quiet sleep
5.7
so dirty room,and so small villa
Ping Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Staff was very friendly and villa easy access

Easy access from town centre, staff was helpful and friendly, free shuttlebus service
8.7
Free shuttle bus services within Seminyak was very helpful to us to save up the taxi fee from to the place far from villa but not worth to take taxi. There was mosquito problem but staff were helpful to control. Cleanness could be done better.
Karen M. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Very good customer service

Staff accessibility and customer reception service
6.3
It was fine but we had to change rooms last minute as friend couldn't come so I needed to down grade to a 1 bedder and they wouldnt refund my money in full for the 2 bedded. I understand this if I cancelled the booking altogether but I still booked with them so that was disappointing they I was still charged ... Also I rang ahead to check PRIOR to baking 1bedder booking and was told on the phone from Australia that if I still stated at the hotel there would be no penalties but this wasn't the case...
Kerry C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
A great place to relax in quiet surrounds

Own private pool, own kitchen,friendly staff
8.7
We loved our stay at Jas it was perfect for us. A bit far to walk to the beach, and is down a side road which in places is not well lit lit at night, but you can access to anywhere in Seminyak as villas provide guests with a shuttle bus. For an extra cost they will take you anywhere in their shuttle bus.
Peggie L. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Warm and great stay but location bit hard to find.

Friendly, helpful and attentive hotel staffs although language not so strong but try hard to give help. Great!
8.7
I like the staffs there as they are very friendly whom always great customers so that they feel warm. They try hard to suggest & communicate to customer and try their best to fulfil customer enquiry even they have limited understanding in English. They also very attentive. Presentable to guide customer nicely of directors and even will provide suggestion on tourist hot spot. Always have smile. Only location a bit hard to find at first.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07