Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari (Gang Goa), Seminyak, Bali. Indonesia., Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 827 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Osman O. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2015
Alittle bit below expectation

Hotel is located quite near shopping areas and its jus a walk away. Bathroom was big. Staff was helpful.
7
It was fairly good. I expected something i saw from the video and website however I got a room which was different. There are limited or no shuttle service provided during our stay. The room was not well equipped. No toothpaste and toothbrush.i had the deluxe room however My kitchen was away frm my bedroom. Breakfast was average and limited choices of food. The only one good thing i can comment is the staff hospitality. Overall good experince but i feel that the hotel could be better.
Report this review
Caesar T. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
great value for money

location, staff and breakfast
8.7
Great
Report this review
Elmer C. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2015
Friendly staff, but poor accessibility

Friendly and helpful staff
7
We were transferred to Jas Green Villa & Spa Hotel after the bathroom roof felled in my friend's room. At Jas Boutique Villas, the pool setup was different from what was shown in the booking page. After we were moved to Jas Green Villa & Spa Hotel, everything is great, Except the walk from the main road to the hotel is dark and felt dangerous. The hotel does provide shuttle services but the hotel's website listed a wrong telephone number so when i tried to arrange for a shuttle transport back to the hotel, we cannot contact the hotel.
Report this review
Dwayne B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 28, 2015
Awesome

Great location, peaceful , friendly
9.3
Amazing time, was so relaxing don't even need to leave if I didn't want , everything on hand! Awesome job team
Report this review
Jeffery J. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
LOVELY VILLA

THE ROOM IS NICE , SPACIOUS , COMFY
6.3
THE STAY IS PERFECT , BUT THE BREAKFAST IS BAD , WE ONLY GET TO CHOOSE 1 TYPE OF FOOD . IT IS NOT FILLING , AND WE ONLY CAN CHOOSE FRUIT JUICE OR TEA .
Report this review
Luki S. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2015
A place for weekend getaway

clean, traditional joglo villa, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Nurafilah M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2015
*thumbsup

quiet
9.3
Report this review
Nurulhuda I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2015
The interior is very good

private pool, TV channels for kids, the beautiful interior
9
A very nice place to relax with family. However, there is mosquito. The provided mosquito killer does not scare them much. Yet, in overall it is a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Yoong C. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Should improve the variety of breakfast

Cleanliness , friendly staff
6
Report this review
Nora A. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2015
A nice & simple elegant villa with good location!

Clean, Huge & Awesome Villa with Pool
8.3
My family & I love the villa so much! It was bigger than I expected, private pool was large. Breakfast sent to our villa was nicely done. Bed was decorated with flowers & pillow elephants. Free shuttle to Seminyak Beach and Areas were really helpful. (Don't forget your tips) However, check out was strictly at 12pm... Lastly, 500,000K rupiah deposit was held in CASH when usually all hotels use credit card now to hold deposits. So be prepared to have atleast 500,000K on hand prior to check in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03