or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
778 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
Lorraine P. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Review Sept 30th 2014

Staff cleanliness and aircon
8.3
We ended up staying in Jas Green villas which are same owner and closer to Seminyak Sqare which was better for us. Great service.
Prudence Z. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
3D2N Stay

Staff, location, price
7.3
Bedroom is nice, well lit, bed is very very comfortable but a bit squeeky. Bathroom is huge, shower area black tiles has white stains, makes it seems dirty, didn't really dare to step in it. A lot of mozzy but alright if you keep the mosquito incense burning throughout and spray the insecticide provided. Gazebo had ants over the cushion and mattress probably, pool was pretty dirty with straws dropping from the gazebo roof, and some insects in it, nonetheless is pretty nice as I guess it's host a very nature habitat theme so it's probably inevitable. Breakfast serves to the room, decent I would say. Staff on the other hand are extremely helpful (we had a broken safe) and friendly, greeting us with a smile every time they see us, makes us feel very welcome. Triple thumbs up for that! They made our stay amazing. Requested for late check out as our flight was late but it cost additional 600k IDR so we forfeit it. 5-10 mins walk out to the main road, 15 mins walk to bintang supermarket. 15-20mins drive to Kuta, 30 mins drive to Ku De Ta (heavy traffic during night time). Would recommend to give this place a try, we stayed at 1 bedroom Villa, Villa #10
Laura P. Couples New Zealand, September 29, 2014
Villa was great and staff were very helpful

Villa, pool & location
8.7
Was great little villa in the heart of seminyak. Only downside was the room service food but overall good stay
Yvette F. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Very disappointed

The bed is comforrable
3.3
Very disappointed. The hotel is supposed to provided transport within Seminyak but was hardly available. We were transferred from another Jas Villa to Jas green which was 20min very far walk to the main road. Breakfast was not buffet style. Need to pay for second cup of coffee. Pool inside the room is like a huge bath tub. Nothing impressive. Should have stayed in a hotel with complete hotel facilities. Jas hotel's service and facilities is below 4* standard.
Sorcha M. Families with older children Ireland, September 24, 2014
Beautiful jas boutique villas

clean, quiet & Friendly staff
9.3
We had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this villa! Rooms cleaned everyday & fridge stocked with cold drinks! Free hotel transport to most places, very helpfull & friendly staff!
Satheesh K. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Jas Boutique Villas
3.7
Firstly got a shock when I asked for single bed villa, they have me double bed room. Second, the staff there are so lame. No one was sitting at reception when I want to return the bike. Waited for 20minutes for them to come. Don't really know where they went! Thirdly, the bed was so itchy, both of them!!
Lavender D. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
jas review

beautiful location, friendly staff, close to shops food and supermarket
8
It was enjoyed, extended beyond our control but would still love to come back
Said A. Couples Oman, September 21, 2014
Location is good

Location
5
I liked the private pool and the location. Breakfast is delivered to you villa you have to select your breakfast a night before. Food was cold, cofee was cold. You have you own kitchen if you are prepared to cook your own food. The room and the toiled was not comfy. Too much mosquitos despite spraying . This where you wake up in the morning, jump out your bed and straight into the pool.......would I stay thre again?
Yaxin D. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
Cosy stay

The helpful staff, the hotel shuttle and location
8.3
Alexander P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Wonderful 6 days stay at Jas Boutique Villas

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and privacy.
7.7
This is our first visit to Bali and my family had a wonderful stay at Jas Boutique Villas. The staff are friendly and very helpful, while it is located within walking distance to the shopping area and restaurants as well as the beach. Despite its closeness to the shopping areas, it is not on the main road, thus sparing us the noise from the traffic on the main road. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03