or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
714 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (714)
Sort by:
Tze H. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Nice, Comfort ,Friendly

Free shuttle , Staff friendly , Nice room
9.3
Room is clean and comfortable . Staff is helpful & friendly . Room have free wifi and have a nice private pool. Jas Boutique Villas also have free shuttle ,and also have give a handphone for calling to front desk & can take out to call shuttle also . Is very considerate.
Constantinos D. Couples Cyphrus, April 28, 2014
Superb value for money

Great location, comfortable rooms, fantastic staff
9.3
Our stay at Jas was simply fantastic. The one bedroom pool villa room was spacious and comfortable, quiet and private, and superb value for money. The staff were very attentive and they helped us organise numerous activities, just by pointing at their menu. I was delighted with Jas and I will definitely stay there again.
Wei R. Couples China, April 26, 2014
not value for stay

location quiet sleep
5.7
so dirty room,and so small villa
Heuy F. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Value for money

Staff service is excellent; Breakfast is good. Room is clean and comfort.
9.3
Excellent.
Ping Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Staff was very friendly and villa easy access

Easy access from town centre, staff was helpful and friendly, free shuttlebus service
8.7
Free shuttle bus services within Seminyak was very helpful to us to save up the taxi fee from to the place far from villa but not worth to take taxi. There was mosquito problem but staff were helpful to control. Cleanness could be done better.
Karen M. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Very good customer service

Staff accessibility and customer reception service
6.3
It was fine but we had to change rooms last minute as friend couldn't come so I needed to down grade to a 1 bedder and they wouldnt refund my money in full for the 2 bedded. I understand this if I cancelled the booking altogether but I still booked with them so that was disappointing they I was still charged ... Also I rang ahead to check PRIOR to baking 1bedder booking and was told on the phone from Australia that if I still stated at the hotel there would be no penalties but this wasn't the case...
Kerry C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
A great place to relax in quiet surrounds

Own private pool, own kitchen,friendly staff
8.7
We loved our stay at Jas it was perfect for us. A bit far to walk to the beach, and is down a side road which in places is not well lit lit at night, but you can access to anywhere in Seminyak as villas provide guests with a shuttle bus. For an extra cost they will take you anywhere in their shuttle bus.
Peggie L. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Warm and great stay but location bit hard to find.

Friendly, helpful and attentive hotel staffs although language not so strong but try hard to give help. Great!
8.7
I like the staffs there as they are very friendly whom always great customers so that they feel warm. They try hard to suggest & communicate to customer and try their best to fulfil customer enquiry even they have limited understanding in English. They also very attentive. Presentable to guide customer nicely of directors and even will provide suggestion on tourist hot spot. Always have smile. Only location a bit hard to find at first.
Yc Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
A very relax stay

1) Beautiful villa 2) Airport transfer 3)Friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed this stay very much! Thank you all for the staff of this villa.
Eugene M. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
Enjoyable stay at Jas Boutique Villas

Well-maintained villa, quiet surroundings, but close proximity to main street
7.3
We liked that the villa was well maintained, a free shuttle service to Seminyak shopping area that ran till 10pm, and also just a few mins walk from the main street. There were a few mosquitoes that managed to slip into the bedroom even when the doors were closed, but mosquito coil and insect spray were provided - mosquitoes are quite the norm in Bali, so on a personal level I was not too concerned. Staff were very friendly and prompt on check-in and check out. On the whole we had an enjoyable experience at Jas Boutique Villas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07