Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
667 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Pranabashish D. Families with young children India, January 31, 2014
Nice comfortable stay in a clean place

Location, attentive staff, quiet
6.7
We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom villa upon arrival. This was a pleasant surprise for us. The rooms were large and had comfortable beds. Location is right at the heart of seminyak but there's a 5 min walk to get a taxi from the villa. Since the rainy season was on, there were lots of crawlers around the place. If anyone has small children, be a little careful. We were lucky that we got 5 days of good sunshine though. Mosquitoes will be there no matter what but the villa provides for repellant coils. One of the room' a AC was disappointing but since the other one was fine, we didn't complain. Breakfast is the same menu each day. At the end of our stay, I was literally sick of eggs. Overall good stay and hence I would recommend for fellow travellers.
Nor H. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2014
Awesome.

Friendly staff, Private pool and nice surroundings.
7.3
We were initially at JAS Boutique Villa. However, the only complain was the faulty air-con. We were eventually upgraded to JAS Green Villas with no additional charge. The stay was wonderful and excellent. I would recommend the villa for small families. There are shops, pubs and bars nearby but not much of a shopping area. Overall it was worth every penny!
Andrew N. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
easy, relaxing villa, close to everything

Close to shops and restaurants. Nice friendly staff. Good breakfast
8.3
Clean, spacious villa, with friendly staff and great breakfast. Villa is short walk to shops and restaurants and 5-10min walk to the beach.
Giulia I. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
It was ok, thought villa would be a little better

Friendly staff, good airconditioning
5
It was ok, thought villa would be a little better given the photos
Gordana Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
Most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in, bugs

Location
5
I stayed at this villa for 7 days. On first impression it looks great but after I found that it was very worn down and tired, in need of some maintenance and renovation. The room was riddled with mosquitoes and the best was so uncomfortable I had a sore back every morning which prompted me to have a massage. I think the bed was riddled with some sort of insects (too small to see) as I was itching all night and could not sleep. The laundry service was really bad - all most clothes come back worse than before and stained in places... This villa does not serve toast with breakfast just fresh bread which I found a little unusual when having eggs for brekkie... I asked why and was told that the owner was from China or something and he didn't believe in serving toast.
Wen S. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean room
7.3
The staff there were friendly and the room were clean. The internet has poor connecrion, always disconnect.
Pao Y. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2014
cosy, comfortable, money well-spent

private pool with in-room massage option, beautifully-designed rooms and bathrooms, attentive and friendly staff
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Jas Boutique Villas. The place totally exceeded our expectations for such an affordable price. Highly recommended, a definite revisit :)
C K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Beautiful and relaxing

Beautiful design, friendly staff, good location
7.7
As a family travelling with older children, the 2 bedroom villa was more than adequate to meet our needs. The villa was designed beautifully and at the same time, funtionally. The villa had a small pool which the children enjoyed tremendously. Breakfast was served at the villa in the kitchen provided. The kitchen was equipped with everything one would need for a self catering holiday. The staff were friendly and obliging. If there was one thing they could do better is to be consistent in the little details. For example, sometimes they would forget to refill the sugar sachets, replace towels or leave new laundry bags. However, the speed at which these oversights were rectified made up for it. Overall, a very nice stay in a beautifully designed villa.
Jing Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2014
value for money for a 2 bedroom pool villa

lgood location, private pool, fast internet
5.3
the villa is a 10 walk from the main seminyak shopping street. hotel provide free shuttle to and fro the main street. the beds were comfortable, there's private pool and dining area. hotel provided ample mosquito coils to keep them at bay. however, the room and bathtub was not clean, and the shower was weak. the breakfast portion is small and not tasty. juice provided was syrup juice instead of fresh fruit juice. it is still value for money since i got the room at a discount.
Manvendra U. Couples India, January 9, 2014
nice relaxed stay

location, privacy and comfort
8
relaxed stay with friendly staff, nice rooms and bad for a very comfortable sleep. Nice private pool where you can just relax and leave away your worries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03