Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Lau T. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
gd

location
6
Patricia W. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2015
Pleasant stay with helpful & approachable staff.

Easy arrangement for shuttle services within Seminyak. Friendly respond from staff. Clean & green villa.
7.7
Good experience. Nice surroundings in Villa.
Claire T. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
Not worth it at all

Pretty toilet that's it
4
Firstly the aircon is close to being non functional. Creaking sound can be heard all night from the wooden roof, constantly thinking if bugs or insects would be falling onto our bed. And what's worst is that there's bed bugs. There isn't much of a variety for breakfast. Check out strictly by 12. For that amount of money I would recommend checking out other villas. Luckily I only stayed for a night. I would never return or recommend it to anyone. Lastly, they offer a 5* rating on tripadvisor for one night's complimentary night.
Andrew G. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Very Pleasant Villas

Friendly staff, very clean, plunge pool
8.3
As the name suggests these are villas rather than a hotel; the staff are delightful and the villas very clean and serviced daily. Breakfast is brought to your villa each morning; there is a reasonable choice including American, continental, and Indonesian. You are a 2 minute walk from one of the main streets and a 15 minute saunter to the beach. We had a two bedroom villa. Impressive bathrooms. Nice shaded 'daybed' next to the pool. Good aircon.
Kow E. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
good stay

the pool,the location and the ambience
10
It was a awesome stay . We had a 3 great nights there. Very relaxing
Alec O. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
The best part of Bali

Location, Down to earth Staff, Clean facilities
9.7
Getting there was a 4 hr trip from seminyak but it was a great way to see Bali. Once there it was very quite and relaxing. Plenty of happy helpful staff who spoke great English. The villas were absolutely amazing and the massages were affordable and devine.
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Cleanliness

No
4.3
Please improve the cleanliness all around the room, toilet, gazebo and swimming pool. By the way, the water in the swimming pool and bathroom are smelly cant even to brush tooth.
Osman O. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2015
Alittle bit below expectation

Hotel is located quite near shopping areas and its jus a walk away. Bathroom was big. Staff was helpful.
7
It was fairly good. I expected something i saw from the video and website however I got a room which was different. There are limited or no shuttle service provided during our stay. The room was not well equipped. No toothpaste and toothbrush.i had the deluxe room however My kitchen was away frm my bedroom. Breakfast was average and limited choices of food. The only one good thing i can comment is the staff hospitality. Overall good experince but i feel that the hotel could be better.
Caesar T. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
great value for money

location, staff and breakfast
8.7
Great
Elmer C. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2015
Friendly staff, but poor accessibility

Friendly and helpful staff
7
We were transferred to Jas Green Villa & Spa Hotel after the bathroom roof felled in my friend's room. At Jas Boutique Villas, the pool setup was different from what was shown in the booking page. After we were moved to Jas Green Villa & Spa Hotel, everything is great, Except the walk from the main road to the hotel is dark and felt dangerous. The hotel does provide shuttle services but the hotel's website listed a wrong telephone number so when i tried to arrange for a shuttle transport back to the hotel, we cannot contact the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05