My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (55)
Sort by:
Sandra C. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Disappointed

In a quiet gang, close to restaurants and shopping.
3.7
Unfortunately we were rather disappointed with our stay at JAS BOUTIQUE VILLAS. Doors to our bedroom did not lock and took days to have rectified. Housekeeping often forgot to replace towels. Breakfast was poor to average at best. The villa door lock jammed the key in the lock and my husband had to pull the lock apart to enable my daughter and myself to get into the villa. Staff were unable to help, so lucky hubby had his pocket knife. The next day the lock was put back together and the key handed back to us without fixing the issue. Eventually lock was fixed and new key issued, but not until we had chased this up several times. At one stage we had to put our daughter over the villa wall for her to open door from inside. Most of our stay (18 nights) we were unable to lock our villa!! As we were staying in a 2 bedroom villa, we would expect both bedrooms would be to the same standard. But no. The second bedroom didn't have a dvd player, and when we requested one we were bluntly told no and if we wanted one we would need to go to a store and either buy or hire one. There is also no lounge area to sit and watch tv together, you have to sit on the bed in the main bedroom. May as well be in a hotel room. Security is poor, with the security guards sitting up by reception and not moving. Overall, for a villa that is only 4 years old, it is not in good condition, as it seems there is no maintenance carried out on a regular basis. Rather wait until it is broken and reported then try to fix it. Our pool was murky green and very uninviting. As a frequent vistor to Bali, I can say that I have stayed at many different types of accommodation and have never felt so let down. There is definitely more luxurious villas around at better prices. Would not recommend at all. :-(
Sabrina Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Quiet & peaceful stay

Friendly staff, walking distance to the beach and value for money
7
Francis B. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
family bonding stay

Friendly staffs, good location and build-in swimming pool
7.3
Our family having fun stay in the villa.
C K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Beautiful and relaxing

Beautiful design, friendly staff, good location
7.7
As a family travelling with older children, the 2 bedroom villa was more than adequate to meet our needs. The villa was designed beautifully and at the same time, funtionally. The villa had a small pool which the children enjoyed tremendously. Breakfast was served at the villa in the kitchen provided. The kitchen was equipped with everything one would need for a self catering holiday. The staff were friendly and obliging. If there was one thing they could do better is to be consistent in the little details. For example, sometimes they would forget to refill the sugar sachets, replace towels or leave new laundry bags. However, the speed at which these oversights were rectified made up for it. Overall, a very nice stay in a beautifully designed villa.
Jing Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2014
value for money for a 2 bedroom pool villa

lgood location, private pool, fast internet
5.3
the villa is a 10 walk from the main seminyak shopping street. hotel provide free shuttle to and fro the main street. the beds were comfortable, there's private pool and dining area. hotel provided ample mosquito coils to keep them at bay. however, the room and bathtub was not clean, and the shower was weak. the breakfast portion is small and not tasty. juice provided was syrup juice instead of fresh fruit juice. it is still value for money since i got the room at a discount.
Kendell M. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2014
good location, in need of some upkeep

Located close to shops and restaurants, comfortable beds having two bathrooms
5.7
The villas were older than we expected and in need of some upkeep (eg paint peeling off bedroom wall where air conditioner leaked, outdoor kitchen cupboards which would not open baths and showers in need of a good scrub.)Staff were friendly and the beds comfortable.Good location if you want to shop and experience the many restaurants in Seminyak, however the lane way was very noisy.
Chi A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Bali is a tourist heaven

Clean, Centrally Located and comfortable
8
Wan L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
it was awesome!

the room, the breakfast and the location
9
My family and I truly enjoy our stay in jas boutique villa. Travelling as a family of 5 and was upgraded to their two bedroom villa which was awesome although the only comment is that the pool is quite deep for younger children to swim in.Their staff was attentive and friendly and the shuttle service anywhere in seminyak is very thoughtful even though we didnt have the chance to use it. Close proximity to the main area of seminyak (within 5 mins to shopping streets). Breakfast was served in the villa and it was our best 2 nights in bali!
Joey T. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Nice and simple villa value for money

Value for Money, Friendly staff, quiet
7
Quiet environment but safe. super value for money but lots of mosquitoes! supplied insecticide but wasn't enough! thus bring your own!!! Overall Nice rooms!!
Prabakhar P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
great ,fun, exciting

rooms, staffs, the bathroom in the master bedroom
7.7
great.nice staffs.however on the last day of our stay our tour driver was replaced by the villa without our notice and our new driver was kinda complaining about the our previous driver. anyway we came to enjoy and we did it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02