or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (691)
Sort by:
Dean B. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
clean modern quiet awesome

clean great service own private pool
9.3
Very clean modern out of the way. Quiet area great service food could be better a little plain lacks variety. In the heart of Seminyak. Loved the private pool. Hotel provides a cell phone while there
Loke J. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Nice Villa in reasonable price

Location, Value of money, friendly staff
8
Good location, walking distance to seminyak street. Friendly staff, they will try to accommodate our request in polite way. Average breakfast, can't expect much on villa breakfast. Nice room, comfortable bedding. never try the pool, water don't seems like clean for me, although they already clean several times for us. Overall is worth of money for a small villa like this.
Clay K. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
First time in bali

Staff are friendly, provided a local mobile phone for easy communication with the staff, spa is reasonably priced
5.3
The location is not ideal with dark alley. The villa is overpriced for the facilities and amenities provided. Breakfast can be improved. My advice if you are having private tour and not a beach person, pick location away from Kuta and seminyak. Traffic is too congested, spike up your anxiety. Overall, price is the issue. The villa to me only worth USD 60-80
Mohamad I. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2014
Value For Money Villa

1) personal mobile phones for all guests. 2) free transport to seminyak beach 3) friendly staff and accomodation to each request
8.7
The stay at the villa was very memorable and value for money. The stay at the villa was comfortable except for that the mosquitoes are flying arnd everywhere. But they provide us with mosquito coils which was great. Breakfast was good except that they could have a wider choice and variety of food offered. Staffs was very friendly and accomodating. The provision of mobile fone to guests was very commendable given that there is no fone access in the room. Any calls to reception is thru mobile fone and other than that shud we require transport back to villa from seminyak area, we can just call reception and they will sent the driver to fetch us.
Lorraine P. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Review Sept 30th 2014

Staff cleanliness and aircon
8.3
We ended up staying in Jas Green villas which are same owner and closer to Seminyak Sqare which was better for us. Great service.
Prudence Z. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
3D2N Stay

Staff, location, price
7.3
Bedroom is nice, well lit, bed is very very comfortable but a bit squeeky. Bathroom is huge, shower area black tiles has white stains, makes it seems dirty, didn't really dare to step in it. A lot of mozzy but alright if you keep the mosquito incense burning throughout and spray the insecticide provided. Gazebo had ants over the cushion and mattress probably, pool was pretty dirty with straws dropping from the gazebo roof, and some insects in it, nonetheless is pretty nice as I guess it's host a very nature habitat theme so it's probably inevitable. Breakfast serves to the room, decent I would say. Staff on the other hand are extremely helpful (we had a broken safe) and friendly, greeting us with a smile every time they see us, makes us feel very welcome. Triple thumbs up for that! They made our stay amazing. Requested for late check out as our flight was late but it cost additional 600k IDR so we forfeit it. 5-10 mins walk out to the main road, 15 mins walk to bintang supermarket. 15-20mins drive to Kuta, 30 mins drive to Ku De Ta (heavy traffic during night time). Would recommend to give this place a try, we stayed at 1 bedroom Villa, Villa #10
Laura P. Couples New Zealand, September 29, 2014
Villa was great and staff were very helpful

Villa, pool & location
8.7
Was great little villa in the heart of seminyak. Only downside was the room service food but overall good stay
Yvette F. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Very disappointed

The bed is comforrable
3.3
Very disappointed. The hotel is supposed to provided transport within Seminyak but was hardly available. We were transferred from another Jas Villa to Jas green which was 20min very far walk to the main road. Breakfast was not buffet style. Need to pay for second cup of coffee. Pool inside the room is like a huge bath tub. Nothing impressive. Should have stayed in a hotel with complete hotel facilities. Jas hotel's service and facilities is below 4* standard.
Sorcha M. Families with older children Ireland, September 24, 2014
Beautiful jas boutique villas

clean, quiet & Friendly staff
9.3
We had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this villa! Rooms cleaned everyday & fridge stocked with cold drinks! Free hotel transport to most places, very helpfull & friendly staff!
Satheesh K. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Jas Boutique Villas
3.7
Firstly got a shock when I asked for single bed villa, they have me double bed room. Second, the staff there are so lame. No one was sitting at reception when I want to return the bike. Waited for 20minutes for them to come. Don't really know where they went! Thirdly, the bed was so itchy, both of them!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04