Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari (Gang Goa), Seminyak, Bali. Indonesia., Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 880 reviews

781 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Nigel H. Couples Australia, April 26, 2016
exelent
6.7
Highly recommend to all travelers great staff great location
Report this review
Brett P. Couples Australia, April 18, 2016
great
6.3
great staff
Report this review
Risyn P. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2016
It was awesome
6.7
Comfy environment. Good wifi provided. Definitely will be back again
Report this review
Grant B. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2016
Fantastic Stay
6.7
No complaints what so ever. Staff so friendly and helpful. Stayed here 5 times before & will go back for a 6th stay
Report this review
Brodie G. Couples Australia, March 26, 2016
Staff dishonest
1.3
Everything seemed to be great. However I left an expensive external hard drive behind TV, after issues of them providing a TV with USB capability. Unfortunately I forgot this when we check out. But remembered during the day and called up. However it wasn't there so we couldn't collect it. This was very disappointing with their staff being dishonest. I would not make such an effort or contact about this if I actually had my hard drive. This contained many files of mine and the cost of the external hard drive. Whoever took it for themselves knew that customers must leave it connected to TV, as its the only place to put USB to back and easy to forget as not visible. Very dissatisfied with their efforts of trying to resolve this and their staff dishonesty in the first place, does make you second guess.
Report this review
Clare G. Couples Australia, March 24, 2016
Girls weekend
6.7
Good location to walk to cafes/shopping stalls. Not in the main part where all the flashy expensive restaurants are though. However Jas villas offer a free drop off service into town. Villas were so gorgeous and you felt very secluded within your villa.
Report this review
Luke H. Couples Australia, March 15, 2016
Very good
6.3
..
Report this review
Claudia T. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2016
Nice place but filled with insects

Daily breakfast
7.7
It's a nice place but my experience would have been better without the insects, especially the millipedes. One even climbed on me when I was asleep!
Report this review
Sanyam R. Families with older children India, March 7, 2016
Amazing experience. Great stay. Great smilingstaff

good location. Just perfect place to be. Close to city, yet peaceful and silent. Just 100m walk, and u r in the city. Great n helpful staff. Always smiling. Less breakfast options but everything tasty
10
Stay was an amazing experience altogether. As mentioned above, perfect interms of location. Amazing staff. Always helpful. Response time is also fast. Always smiling (the best part). Breakfast options could have been more, but as i hear, in villas usually rhe options are less. But i must say, whatever they made, it was perfect. Be it sandwiches, sausages, and my personal fav, banana pancake. You will love it. Pool size is perfect for a family of 4-5 people. U can have fun in it, n still not be far from eachother. Dinning area is a little small. But to cover that up, they have a Gazebo attached with the pool. Which makes it even better. Over all, pur stay was a bliss. Would surely recommend everyone, if u plan to live in Semniyak, main city are, but yet at a peaceful silent place.
Report this review
Machy I. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2016
Overall ok
5.3
We book the room with a private pool. The pool is kinda dirty and they only filter them a few hours every day (there is a timer). The pool is deep therefore i cant really dip too long. However, the villa is great and the staffs provide a good service and will be ready to help you anytime.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 781 reviews Next page
Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04