Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari (Gang Goa), Seminyak, Bali. Indonesia., Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
862 reviews

763 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Chitra E. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2016
Pleasant stay

Staff, location, value for money
7.3
We had a very pleasant sty at this villa. The staff were exceptionally friendly and extremely helpful.
Report this review
Yan T. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2016
Villa away from crowds

Free in-room breakfast, attentive and prompt service of staff
6.3
The bed is rather soft, shower room water pressure is not very high and air con is not cold enough. But staffs are very nice. When I called to request for them to fix the air con, the technician arrives in 5mins. Breakfast was delivered to villa at no cost
Report this review
Gregoire D. Families with older children France, December 27, 2015
One night stay

Private swimming pool, vicinity of shopping street, friendly staff
9.3
Perfect stay especially with a family
Report this review
Syeda F. Couples Australia, December 25, 2015
A&F

Staff Service, Food, The plunge pool and outdoor pergola
7.3
Was good. Only complaint was that the toilet kept clogging up.
Report this review
Md. A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2015
Jas Boutique Villa is a good comfortable place.

place is real homestay
6.7
Very interesting and comfortable. Feel like stay at home with private pool. Good for honeymoon. But few mosquito and the pools to be covered with net. To prevent unwelcoming insects jumping to the pool.
Report this review
Rachel M. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2015
Awesome Experience with Jas Villas

Staff were reliable and trustworthy, good driver, beautiful villa
9.7
It was an amazing experience. It was just me and my another friend. It was our first time in Bali and we were scared. But the staffs in Jas Boutique were reliable, informative and helped us during our entire stay. We had an awesome driver from Jas Boutique. The massage was good. The place is quiet. I had only 2 issues about my stay. They pool was too deep. Its around 1.6m. But our driver brought us to a shopping centre to buy a float, so it was ok. Secondly like other parts of Bali, you will have many mosquito bites. But the villa provides you with mosquito repellent and mosquito coil. The villa is amazing, and the relaxing area beside the pool is a plus to the whole villa. We spent most of time chatting there. In short, my stay with Jas Boutique was AMAZING. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2015
The worst villa in 20 Bali trips !
3
Quite simply the worst villa after 20 trips to Bali - the photos are completely misleading and the 'pool' is simply an outdoor bath shown at a photographic angle to suggest bigger. The management are completely intransigent and unreasonable. I'd have liked to have cooked the occasional lunch but the utensils and pans, were so old and filthy, that that was impossible. Avoid any Jas Villas as there are numerous better options. Had I even negotiated a partial refund I would have left this villa immediately on arrival. Dreadful.
Report this review
Norhafidzah O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 7, 2015
Good villa, strategic location for markets/malls

Breakfast, private pool, location
7.3
It was good, except the airconditioner seemed not perfectly working & mosquitoes were a nightmare.
Report this review
Shaarani I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2015
great villa with good hospitality

room and private pool
8.7
great
Report this review
Kah B. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2015
2 Bedroom Villa

Private pool
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 763 reviews Next page
Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02