or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Alexander P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Wonderful 6 days stay at Jas Boutique Villas

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and privacy.
7.7
This is our first visit to Bali and my family had a wonderful stay at Jas Boutique Villas. The staff are friendly and very helpful, while it is located within walking distance to the shopping area and restaurants as well as the beach. Despite its closeness to the shopping areas, it is not on the main road, thus sparing us the noise from the traffic on the main road. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Bali.
Liu H. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Great experience at Jas Grenn Villa

Staff were friendly and helpful, Convenient shuttle service provided by the hotel, Clean rooms/pool.
8.7
Hera K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 12, 2014
BEST PLACE TO STAY IN SEMINYAK

CLEANLINESS, EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM STAFF, HELPING ME TO GET TO THE AIRPORT AFTER LOSING MY CREDIT CARD BEFORE CHECK OUT
10
Hello I had the most fantastic time at Jas Boutique Villas, the Villa is absolutely beautiful and the Private Pool Villa was gorgeous. The staff met me at the airport at 21.40 to bring me back to the Villa and even though I checked out at 12 noon on my last day, they still provided me with complimentary phone and shuttle service to enjoy the last day of my time in Bali. The staff went over and beyond what i had expected and the level of cleanliness throughout the Villa was exceptional. I have no problem suggesting this to be the place to go and i will be booking with the Jas Boutique Villas in 6 months time for my next holiday.
Amanda F. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great Location

Location clean rooms and big room
6
I ahve been to Bali many times loved the location of this Villa. The room was spacious and clean no complaints there but the breakfast wasn't bery flash everything was small and cold, which didntt worry us as we ate out. They advertise free transport into Seminyak but evrytime we tried to book we were told no at one time I did book I arrived 15 mins early to get a huff at and no not leaving until 5 as I had to share the car - no skin of our nose but they could have told me with the attitude. I ahve stayed in Villas before with out staff but if I ever needed anything they woudl jump to please me here it was a flat out no... I would reccommend this Villa but wasnt what we were after but we really enjoy Bali not much makes us upset
Khoo S. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
best

best room
7.3
good and well but did not free pick up airport return. And, the hot water did not well
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
5D4N stay, with a group of 5 close friends.

Nice setup with a small kitchen, comfortable pool side bed.
7
Surprisingly they didn't supply tooth brush set and said no more when I requested for one. Only 1 shower cap for a room of 2 ladies, The extra things are, we saw a spider, cockroach in bedroom, and a centipede in bathroom. Luckily, not so many mosquitos. The breakfast has limited choices, and not good. We don't feel like eating after the 1st day; too bad we need to face it for 4 days. We bought instant noddles plus coffee from home for the next 3 days. Some pool side lamps were not functioning but they rectified it after complaining. The bath tub water tap design is not practical, water spilt out to floor. Overall, the villa is ok.
Yahiya B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good value and friendly staff

1.friendly staff 2. Helpful staff 3. Good value
8
Comfortable
Aishah K. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Peaceful honeymoon

Service, cleanliness & value for money
10
No complaints at all as it was all perfect! :)
Ie D. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
private villa with private pool

private pool, breakfast delivered to room,
6
Ben I. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Excellent budget villa

the staff where excellent really went out of there way. Great location for shopping.
8
Very pleasant. We really enjoyed ourselves!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08