or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
peace and quiet at relaxing Jas Boutique Villas

large bathroom plunge pool and location
9
Had an awesome stay at Has. The villa was awesome with plunge pool and big bathroom with double bath. Breakfast was delivered to our private kitchen daily at the requested time. Many mosquitoes and caterpillars in and out. The staff mostly had difficulties understanding English. Overall 8/10
Chong K. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
many insects,dirty bed.bad experience

near main street.10 mins walk to the beach.nice staff.
5.7
over all this hotel is bad.many insects at garden and pool area,dirty bed,tank and pool.the pool is too small cannot swim. we cannot control the temperature of the shower.
Julian T. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Fantastic stay. Definite return

Extremely friendly and trustworthy staff, Location and surplus of available services available
8.7
Our stay over the late Christmas period could not be smoother. The staff were extremely friendly and very trustworthy. Only issue would be the mosquitoes somehow finding their way inside the rooms. However the self rating of 4/5 stars by Jas Boutique is definitely well deserved if not undersold.
Rachael C. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Pros & Cons

Staff/customer service A1, privacy & pool convenient.
7.3
PROS: staff attentive & helpful, always left room very clean & well presented. Location wasn't far from main drag, 5 min walk through laneway. Bought both myself & hubby a birthday cake & sang happy birthday, very lovely thought. Having pool was convenient whenever hot & was very private. Room & bathroom size were pretty good, plenty of room to move. CONS: Pool not as clean & nice looking as in pics & daybed wasn't red had different cover but wasn't overly comfy. Got bitten by something, not sure if mozzies or cane mites but happened during the night & had to cover ourselves in mozzie spray because the roof isn't completely sealed around base of roof, so bugs could still get in. We had geckos in roof, gecko poo fall into our bed, caterpillars everywhere outside but sometimes inside & even in our bed, plus little tiny cockroach bugs. Made it not so comfortable and relaxing at night time to try & get to sleep. The villas are down a street off main drag which is just an ok street, nothing flash. Air conditioning was set for 16 degrees but still struggled due to the humidity plus prob also gaps in roof & under doors. Breakfast sizing was fairly small. Example of bacon & eggs(you get normal size egg or what looks like even 2, but 2 very tiny crispy bits of bacon which wouldn't even cover a sandwich. The rice was a small bowl size & pancake was just one pancake. Noodles was prob best portion & filling. Coffee was terrible hubby said. Decided to make his own in villa & we bought milk but they kept taking coffee mugs from our villa when collecting breakfast plates. For $170 per night I would have expected to not have to experience some of these discomforts. I don't think I would choose to stay there again due to being attacked by whatever bug it was & the discomfort I felt of a night time while trying to get to sleep. Which is a shame because if it wasn't for that the stay may have been a bit more enjoyable & may consider staying there again.
Chee J. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Holiday

nice, private and comfort
8
nice
Rebecca M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Great Villa, Staff are amazing!!!!

Staff, Villa (2bedroom), Surroundings
9.3
Stay was great for my partner & I. Staff were always helpful, they went above and beyond! Great clean villa. Location is good for the shopping strip.
Lim M. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Value for money.

Conveniently located. Walking distance from hotel to street. Staff are helpful and friendly. Villa is clean and nice though there were mosquitoes.
7.7
We have an enjoyable stay at the villa.
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Experience

Location, friendly staff
5.7
Not very good, door is spoilt when we check in inform will come and fix but did not turn up later, baby crocroach drop from ceiling , pool not really big. Found a big spider in room at night have to get hotel staff to clear. Bed have lizard poo too.
Ryan L. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Worst accommodation i had stayed in my life!
2
1) There are plenty of mosquitoes around. Because of this, i had not slept for the whole night, my 2 year old kid was bitten umpteen times and was awaken with cries at 6am. My pregnant wife also did not have a peaceful sleep the whole night. 2) The AC was not cold. Without the blanket, we were prone to all the mosquitoes, with the blanket; we were sweating throughout the night. 3) We arrive late in the evening at about 2000hrs and we went for a swim in the private pool. As it was dark, we did not see any problems with the pool. Come morning, imagine my disgust when i could properly see the state of the pool! There were algae and we could see the mould around the pool walls and at the bottom pool tiles! The water was also slightly murky! 4) We need to prepare cooked food for my kid but the bottom of the pots were so stained you will not want to cook anything in it! 5) The cleanliness of the room is the worst I had seen. We found lizard droppings and strands of hair on the bed! 6) We initially booked for 4 nights but check out after 1 night. They insisted to charge me an additional 1 night cancellation charge. I was given an option of shifting to another of their villa but the trusts in their words are already lost. As tourist in another country, who will want to gamble on 1 more night in such a poor management. They do not have any customer service or any customer satisfaction. I had a lengthy email correspondence with them and although all my above complaints are the worst stuff that can happen, the management only engaged their assistant manager to communicate and she had only 1 stand, which is NO WAIVER OF CANCELLATION CHARGE. They do not recognize that they are in a tourism industry and if nothing is done, no one will dare to stay in their villas anymore.
Paul H. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
AMAZING

staff friendliness/helpfulness, location, just the room itself was wonderful
10
It was absolute paradise! The private villa was beautiful and the pool was very luxurious. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The location is perfect, close to the main streets, spas, restaurants and minimarts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06