Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari (Gang Goa), Seminyak, Bali. Indonesia., Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 827 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Stefan H. Couples Germany, August 13, 2015
Bad Hygiene Conditions
3.7
On our arrival the bed sheets were full of body liquids of former guests. Further, the bathroom smelled moldy. This place is definitely overrated and overpriced!
Report this review
Mugunthan K. Families with young children India, August 12, 2015
Good stay

Location. Friendly staff. Mobile phone.
7.7
Over all experience was good. The staff were courteous and helping. The location is very close to the heart of activities yet cAlm and saved from buzzle. There is scope to improve on cleanliness, choice for breakfast
Report this review
Benjamin C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Could have been better

Reasonable location, comfortable room and large toilet
7
Had to come up with a IDR 500,000 cash deposit at check in which was returned at check out but was not mentioned on booking.
Report this review
Zhai L. Families with older children China, August 8, 2015
.

nice staff, free shelter
7
This is a nice hotel but the location is not so convenient. The staff is helpful and have free shelter to bring you around at their area.
Report this review
Aaron S. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2015
Best staff experience in Bali

price, location & staff
9.3
great value for money. Staff very helpful & not always asking for tips. Location great for bintang supermarket. Facilities a little run down but nothing unexpected for Bali.
Report this review
Robert B. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
Most enjoyable

Great location, great outdoor area, great rooms
8
We all had a great time, we were 2 couples that enjoyed our own space as well as the shared space. On the border of Legian / Seminyak in a quiet alley. 2nd time we had stayed their, 1 bedroom villa the first time and a 2 bedroom villa this time. We will stay here again Rob & Julie , Sally & Kevin Perth WA
Report this review
Steven F. Families with young children Australia, August 4, 2015
Aa

Aa
7
Report this review
Hani A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2015
Good

Friendly staff , transportation & comfortable bed
7.7
The villa was clean but I expected the swimming pool to be larger. The pool lamps weren't working. So we never thought of swimming at night. Food is average. And since there are plants around, ants appear as soon as they smell food. So, if you want to eat by the pool, you should put your food on a higher place like table or chair. We may come here again but we'd prefer to make our next booking for a larger villa and swimming pool.
Report this review
Vonny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
good place

good place
6
good place
Report this review
Philip K. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
Bali Holiday

Location, free driver for local area, helpful staff.
6
Location was good for shopping and food. We stayed in villa 6. Bedroom and bath room were adequate. Kitchen could do with an upgrade. Cubboards and benches chipped and cracked. Pool could have been cleaner. Needed a good vacumm and the cover on the pool mattress looked like it had been there forever.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04