My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villa Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Security area Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Ashlee C. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Perfect for relaxation and romance

Setup of the villa, private pool, closeness of hotel to the main Seminyak area, without the hustle and bustle
8
Our stay was lovely; we had a one-bedroom private villa with a pool. The breakfast each morning was tasty, and we were very close to the main Seminyak area, without the noise. We were also relatively close to the Kuta area, but far enough away to avoid the noise.
Chan L. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
More than worth the money. Great deco n service

Design, cleanliness, price
8.7
Enjoyable. Would return for sure next time I m in bali. The staffs were super friendly from the time we checked in even though it was late check in.
Sabrina Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Quiet & peaceful stay

Friendly staff, walking distance to the beach and value for money
7
Carmen D. Couples Germany, June 27, 2014
Private place to stay

Privacy /good location/ safety
8.7
We enjoyed 6 days of totally privacy in a one bedroom pool villa. The pool was amazing and specially after a hot day very enjoyable. The equipment of the kitchen was not as expected to cook by ourself, But you find a lot small restaurants very close by. Also outside of the villa Everything was very clean and the security service just in front of The villa gave us a good feeling to stay safe here. In just 5 minutes you find Yourself in the middle of shops and restaurants by walk.
Joycelyn H. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Decent Stay but poor cleanliness

Large bathroom, walking distance to Shopping street of Seminyak,quiet surrounding.
6.3
Fairly large 1bedroom,even with an extra roll away bed inside.Large bathroom and easy access to shopping street of Jalan Semiyak with restaurants,Bintang supermarket and massage, despite having to walk into a dark lane. They've only 2 cars, thus may not be available for the free shuttle service within Semiyak, if they are being booked. 2 complaints were super slow internet, I gave up totally trying to access from my ipad. Every morning was woken up by lizard/gecko at 6amish.On the first night,my gal got a 'welcome pat' when a lizard drop from the ceiling to just beside her face, despite closed door. Every night,when we came back, we found lizard poop on the sheets - some dry, some wet. Had to ask hotel to change sheet and towels (they left on the bed) every night.This is a big problem as it disturb my sleep. And we didn't dare to swim in the pool inside our villa, despite having to pay more for a villa (than hotel).
Francis B. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
family bonding stay

Friendly staffs, good location and build-in swimming pool
7.3
Our family having fun stay in the villa.
Farashafira S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
The best honeymoon ever!

Peaceful, romantic and awesome decor.
9
I stayed for 3 days and 2 nights at Jas Villas Boutique, newly weds, was planing for a romantic getaways with my husband and totally achieved it here. The check-in was fast and they allow early check-in, location wise, it was quiet, around 200 mtr from main road, I rented a car, so it was not a problem for me, they also provide free shuttle to seminyak area, anytime! They upgraded my room to 2 bedroom pool villa (no purpose at all as im a couple). The breakfast was nice but the portion was too little. The only thing that I dont like was the mosquitoes and the scented towels ( it was too strong and doesnt smell nice at all). The staff was cooperative and freidnly as I manage to get a birthday surprise for my husband and it was super cheap USD30 only u will get a small cake and romantic deco in your room. Overall it was a nice place to stay, definitely would repeat.
Stanley T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Relaxing, fun.

Good customer service, clean, free shuttle service within seminyak
6
Good, except the mosquito. Was attacked! Other than that, all was good. We could rent a car with driver from them at a flat rate of 600 000 rp which is cheaper than outside!
Raja T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Good location, comfort room

Private pool, good location, medium price
7.3
I stayed 3 night at this hotel. The location is good, near from Seminyak beach and shopping area. Private pool and bathroom is nice with bathup. The room is comfort for my family. Breakfast is on time but less choice. Mosquito issue and also in the second night (mid night)in my room there is (in Bahasa) a "Tokek" (kind of lizard) in the ceiling , but good action from the staff, he throw out the lizard (need almost 30 minutes). Overall the hotel is good for medium price.
Airu L. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Outstanding service

Good location, Good service staff, big and clean room
8
I enjoyed my stay at this Villa. Check in time was 2pm, but I decided to try my luck and reached the Villa at 11am. They allowed my checkin, and are already prepared with the logistics for my stay. They also provide shuttle service as although the Villa is centrally located in the district, there is a long route to walk (about 5-10mins) from the main road to the Villa. Shuttle service is very flexible and they also provided me with a hp so that I can contat the Villa to pick me up when I am ready to return back to the Villa. Staff service is outstanding, all queries were address and they made an effort to recommend places to go as I didn't really prepare my trip itinerary. Bedroom and bathroom are big/ clean and spacious, however do note that the kitchen is non aircon, and there is no living room/sofa. There is a daybed located besides the kitchen, but it seems stepped upon with some dirt on it that I do not want to rest my body on it. The swimming pool is really small, and all it takes is for me to kick my legs and i can reach the other side of the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - One bedroom pool villaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jas Boutique Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07