Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari (Gang Goa), Seminyak, Bali. Indonesia., Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Surroundings Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Lobby Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Kitchen Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrance Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Bathroom Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
70 reviews

763 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (70)
Sort by:
Gregoire D. Families with older children France, December 27, 2015
One night stay

Private swimming pool, vicinity of shopping street, friendly staff
9.3
Perfect stay especially with a family
Report this review
Layling O. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2015
Great for a relaxing trip

Walking distance, privacy, pool
7
Overall was good. Mosquitoes issue was normal here. Provided with repellent. Pool was a bit tiny but fine for me. Not for kids as maybe >160cm for the pool. Room was clean. There's electric shock happened about 4 times during our stay, but not a problem to us as they provide the cellphone for us to contact them during the stay and fast response from them and fixed it. Walking distance to busy street and Bintang Supermatket (3-5min). Kitchen equipments well provided. Breakfast was good.
Report this review
Zhai L. Families with older children China, August 8, 2015
.

nice staff, free shelter
7
This is a nice hotel but the location is not so convenient. The staff is helpful and have free shelter to bring you around at their area.
Report this review
Mavis N. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Comfortable & relaxing stay

Convenient Location, tasty breakfast and comfortable stay
9.3
The location was good, very near to Bintang Supermarket. Staff were friendly & helpful and breakfast was very tasty. The 1 bedroom suite villa was very spacious for us and we has a very relaxing & comfortable stay. Though the villa is clean, the condition of the villa is abit old with stains in the bathtub. Like the swimming pool very much too but the water is cold especially in the evening so can only swim during the afternoon when sun is out & shining. Would love to swim in the evenings too if we can! Overall, we had a very happy stay!
Report this review
Andrew G. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Very Pleasant Villas

Friendly staff, very clean, plunge pool
8.3
As the name suggests these are villas rather than a hotel; the staff are delightful and the villas very clean and serviced daily. Breakfast is brought to your villa each morning; there is a reasonable choice including American, continental, and Indonesian. You are a 2 minute walk from one of the main streets and a 15 minute saunter to the beach. We had a two bedroom villa. Impressive bathrooms. Nice shaded 'daybed' next to the pool. Good aircon.
Report this review
Nora A. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2015
A nice & simple elegant villa with good location!

Clean, Huge & Awesome Villa with Pool
8.3
My family & I love the villa so much! It was bigger than I expected, private pool was large. Breakfast sent to our villa was nicely done. Bed was decorated with flowers & pillow elephants. Free shuttle to Seminyak Beach and Areas were really helpful. (Don't forget your tips) However, check out was strictly at 12pm... Lastly, 500,000K rupiah deposit was held in CASH when usually all hotels use credit card now to hold deposits. So be prepared to have atleast 500,000K on hand prior to check in.
Report this review
Hwee Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2015
value for money

staffs friendly, breakfast good, location good
10
Pleasant
Report this review
Lim M. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Value for money.

Conveniently located. Walking distance from hotel to street. Staff are helpful and friendly. Villa is clean and nice though there were mosquitoes.
7.7
We have an enjoyable stay at the villa.
Report this review
Sorcha M. Families with older children Ireland, September 24, 2014
Beautiful jas boutique villas

clean, quiet & Friendly staff
9.3
We had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this villa! Rooms cleaned everyday & fridge stocked with cold drinks! Free hotel transport to most places, very helpfull & friendly staff!
Report this review
Sandra C. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Disappointed

In a quiet gang, close to restaurants and shopping.
3.7
Unfortunately we were rather disappointed with our stay at JAS BOUTIQUE VILLAS. Doors to our bedroom did not lock and took days to have rectified. Housekeeping often forgot to replace towels. Breakfast was poor to average at best. The villa door lock jammed the key in the lock and my husband had to pull the lock apart to enable my daughter and myself to get into the villa. Staff were unable to help, so lucky hubby had his pocket knife. The next day the lock was put back together and the key handed back to us without fixing the issue. Eventually lock was fixed and new key issued, but not until we had chased this up several times. At one stage we had to put our daughter over the villa wall for her to open door from inside. Most of our stay (18 nights) we were unable to lock our villa!! As we were staying in a 2 bedroom villa, we would expect both bedrooms would be to the same standard. But no. The second bedroom didn't have a dvd player, and when we requested one we were bluntly told no and if we wanted one we would need to go to a store and either buy or hire one. There is also no lounge area to sit and watch tv together, you have to sit on the bed in the main bedroom. May as well be in a hotel room. Security is poor, with the security guards sitting up by reception and not moving. Overall, for a villa that is only 4 years old, it is not in good condition, as it seems there is no maintenance carried out on a regular basis. Rather wait until it is broken and reported then try to fix it. Our pool was murky green and very uninviting. As a frequent vistor to Bali, I can say that I have stayed at many different types of accommodation and have never felt so let down. There is definitely more luxurious villas around at better prices. Would not recommend at all. :-(
Report this review
1 - 10 of 862 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - SurroundingsJas Boutique Villas Bali - LobbyJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntranceJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Swimming PoolJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - BathroomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - KitchenJas Boutique Villas Bali - Security areaJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest RoomJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - ExteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - GardenJas Boutique Villas Bali - InteriorJas Boutique Villas Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02