or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4044 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4044)
Sort by:
Chie S. Solo travelers Japan, February 8, 2014
quick access to everywhere

close to stations, large room, gym room
8.3
this area is very central and this hotel is quite cloese to the station. can use both transportation , mts and mrt.very convenient. larget room is also comfortable. staffs can manage english. i really recommend this hotel and i would like to stay again if i go to bangkok.
Veerappan J. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2014
Great location and proximity to MRT/BTS

Great location for shopping, Very close to MRT and BTS, Close to good restaurants
7.7
Generally good even though there was problem with hot water. The hot water comes on a cycle while taking showers. You need to keep the hot water setting to the maximum to reduce the cycle time. You need to be quick in adjusting the setting back to normal. I have see this problem in another review also. Hotel should do some thing on this.
Yew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Good location

Location, Swimming pool, Gym
7.7
Location: Walking distance to ASOK BTS train station. Unfortunately this area is one of the protest site but the protest is peaceful and people are allow to move freely. The blocked roads and nightly rallies are the only inconvenience to tourists. This hotel is also walking distance to the new huge Terminal 21 shopping mall where at the 4th floor food court, you can get a bowl of noodle for THB40, which is only AUD1.20. Mall food for street price. Normal life still goes for the general public despite the state of emergency. The hotel is located opposite Soi Cowboy nightlife area. Room: Large, comfortable room with bath tub, hot shower, safe, fridge, kitchen with electric stove tops with pots and pans, coffee/tea making facility, wifi. Bed and pillows are comfortable. Non smoking room is available. Due to low occupancy, I was given a room on the highest floor (30th) which had a great view of Bangkok city especially at night. Facilities: Well equip gym, swimming pool and restaurant is located at the lobby which is actually on the 10th floor. the jacuzzi was not working during my stay. Staff are friendly but a few look disinterested and can't be bothered. Note: While it is still safe to visit Bangkok, do exercise caution especially walking around protest sites. Mind your own business, be patient and show respect at the shutdown/barricaded areas. When order returns to Bangkok, I will definitely stay at Jasmine Suites again when traveling there.
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2014
Very,very,very extremely bad experience

There is nothing they do it correctly
2.3
On my fifth day stay ,when I went to the pool,there was no tower provided.I was instructed to go back to my room to get tower from room.The reason was the pool has ran out of tower.On the sixth day,I went out of the hotel at 11 am .Before that ,I went to the hotel lobby counter to I form those people on duty to clean up my room.I reached back at the hotel at 3 pm ,was surprised to see that my room was totally unclean.I went to the hotel lobby to ask for immediate cleaning up ..
Kuan G. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2014
A nice place to stay.

Close to Bts ( Asok ) , near shopping mall and happy staying there .
8
I got there at night and check in with my family . The staff is very nice and friendly . When I go to my room the room is clean and big . Too bad I never have the breakfast there so no comment with it . The wifi in the hotel is good and the room have all the things you need . Me and my family enjoy staying there .
Lim L. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2014
hotel lackof maintenance

staff, big space, kitchen
6.3
bathroom leakage, electric kettle very dirty/rusty
Kim L. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Comfortable and easy to move around town

Comfortable room, convenient location and wifi availablility.
6.7
Michael L. Couples France, January 30, 2014
Good Hotel

staff, clean, location
8
The hotel was nice, near asok, no problems
Sabrina W. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
pleasant

location, clean and spacious
6.7
Room was very nice, clean spacious. Bathroom nice size, water in shower extremely hot (scalding) or freezing cold! Breakfast buffet had No Vegetarian options we felt very disappointed when we asked the staff and were told sorry no have! Also room service finished at 10 pm! Best breakfast buffet check out The S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel a few doors down near Awoke station it was great value at 250thb as compared with 450thb at the Jasmine. Also the Italian restaurant in the little shopping mall is opened all night and they have amazing food!
Kao J. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 27, 2014
good
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07