My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3711 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3711)
Sort by:
Fook M. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Regular Stay Hotel

Central location, good internet and spacous
8
First time that the house keeper can missed out to make up my room. I think there shouldn't be any excuse for them and nobody apology to us too. This is not so good, hopefully they can learn from here to improve themselves better.
Gek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
i always come back to this hotel.

best location, great for family for friends with 2 bedroom suite
8.3
i really enjoy my stay there with excellent location. it is a step away from both BTS and SUBWAY. it is also next to the new terminal 21 shopping center.
Gek H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
i always come back to this hotel.

best location, great for family for friends with 2 bedroom suite
8
i really enjoy my stay, it is near to both BTS and subway, and also new shopping center terminal 21.
Gek H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
i always come back to this hotel.

best location, great for family for friends with 2 bedroom suite
8.3
it is nearest to both BTS and subway. and it is just a step away from terminal 21, the new shopping center.
Conrad A. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Pleasant stay in a nice hotel

Rooms, gym and swimming pool all very well done
8
Bradley M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
very good.

location, location, location
8
would stay there again if I wanted night life in Bangkok.
Kiyeon H. Business travelers South Korea, September 26, 2013
close to BTS

location, cozy room, room service
8
Not at all It was excellent memory for staying the Jasmine Executive Suite. Thank you.
Kai X. Business travelers China, September 19, 2013
Excellent location

clean room, good location, convenient tranfic
7.7
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
upgraded to perfection

room upgrade, comfort, luxury
10
I had a great stay at this hotel my first time in Bangkok, and this time was no different. The room I had originally booked was not available, so I was upgraded to a suite at no extra cost. The room was huge. I couldn't believe my luck. Great room service, the room was perfect, and a large bathroom. I felt like a king!
Barry C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Not cheao but worked for me.

Location , size of room , proximity to public transport
7.3
Nice large suite with good city view and great location , close to restaurants , pharmacies , nightlife and Starbucks. Close to terminal 21 for shopping and public transport . Not cheap but roomy and well appointed .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - Makkasan

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07