or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3842 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3842)
Sort by:
Reymil E. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
I ALWAYS Stay at Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Comfort, Great Staff, and Location
9.3
Like always when I stay at this hotel "Awesome". I would never go anywhere else, but that's just me, first class treatment from the staff. I hope you receive the same treatment as I did during your stay for the price you pay.
Barry C. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Comfortable and roomy

room size , location , swimming pool
8
This is a well located hotel with spacious suites , large bathrooms and nice city views. The shower over the bath is not my preferred option but is the only drawback to a spacious bathroom . Adequate kitchen is provided if you whish to self cater. A large swimming pool on the 4th floor is an added bonus. Very close to MRT BTS and terminal 21 shopping centre . Just around the corner from Soi Cowboy if that's your thing. Right next door is a bistro called Bradmans , good home cooked European and Thai cuisine
James D. Groups Australia, November 19, 2013
best hotel i've ever been to

the amazing rooms, the beyond friendly staff, the amazing location
10
The stay at this hotel exceeded all expecations, upon arrival the staff gave us beverages whilst filling out forms to check-in, the manager personally showed us to our room, hotel staff brought our bags up to the room, the room was 108sqm with a balcony that had an amazing view of bangkok, we ordered delivery food which the hotel staff brought up to our room, the hotel was located 200m from Soi Cowboy which you could see from the balcony which made nights out very convenient to get to and from. Words can not explain how amazing this hotel is, and how helpful and friendly the staff are, would definitely stay here again in the future.
Andrew W. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Great location and value for money

location, free internet, location
9
Very good stay. This is not the first time i have stayed.
Chao Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
One of my favourite hotel in Sukhumvit area

Large Room, Includes a kitchen, internet
8
Gopala K. Groups United States of America, November 14, 2013
Nice hotel in the center with easy access to publi

location, staff, sorrundings
7.3
This is a nice hotel that is centrally located with secure access and friendly staff. Would surely suggest to friends.
Graham T. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
Great Hotel Conveniently located

Excellent suites...Location to entertainment districts shopping and public transport
8.3
It was great...Will definately stay there again...The hotel has won numerous awards for its hospitality that they don't really advertise. The room i booked into on check in stunk of smoke...When i mentioned to staff they found me another room promptly and upgraded me to a suite... Staff are helful and friendly...
Lawrence D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Location, Comfort, Price
7
The room was nice for the price. Comfortable room, and quite.
Eric D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Another great stay !

Internet, Large room and Location!
9
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
good service, nice staff, location is good, room i

good service, nice staff, location is good, room is clean
10
good service, nice staff, location is good, room is clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08