or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3944 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3944)
Sort by:
Samson C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good overall

Spacious, Clean, Good location
8.3
Orhan C. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2013
Excellent location for a decent price!

Location,room size and view!
8.3
For a couple of bucks extra I opted for the 1 bedroom suite and got a huge apartment with 2 air-con's and 2 LCD's, an exceptional view of Bangkok and the BTS skytrain and everything else from the 25th floor with large windows from the bedroom,bathroom and living room! Very quiet at nights yet I was literally above Soi Cowboy. The hotel couldnt be in a better position, literally 20 metres away from Sukhumvit Road behind the Little Italy Restaurant on the corner of Sukhumvit and Soi 23, 3 minute walk to the BTS and maybe a 4 minute walk to Terminal 21. The breakfast buffet was alright,I was there every morning, I never tried the pool,a little on the small side but the weather was a bit cold at the time. The staff were professional, similar standards of those to Baiyoke Sky Tower. The room was a little on the older side but it was modern with a full kitchen and utensils,microwave etc. The hotel is very GF friendly,great lifts and I must say it was a breath of fresh air with its view and size,I will definitly be back!
Bertrand T. Solo travelers Japan, December 26, 2013
In the heart of the city

next to Asoke for bars, spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
Cheng H. Couples Taiwan, December 26, 2013
Centrally located

Easy to go to shopping and dining
8
Chris B. Solo travelers Ireland, December 26, 2013
Great spot.

Location, staff, close to everything
7
Excellent
Setthayuti K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 21, 2013
good location

nice big room and good location
8
Arthur S. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
Good, but not outstanding

Location, location, large rooms
6.7
At first wanted to change the room, because the room was not cleaned well. (dusty, only high traffic areas cleaned, but do not rub your finger in the corner unless you like dirt) The staff was very friendly and showed me a different room, but it was the same, so I just stayed in the original room and adjusted my expectations. The pool looks good in the photos, but when I saw it, it did not seem like a good place to swim. So, stay there for the location, but do not expect too much.
Herleen T. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Will definitely be staying here the next time !

- Big room - Central location - Walking distance to BTS
8.7
Hotel offers breakfast buffet (non-halal). Muslims may eat the cereals and pastries. Walking distance to Asoke BTS which also connects to Termimal 21 mall (which is a MUST to go). Overall, great hotel.
Wolfgang R. Solo travelers Germany, December 17, 2013
Very close to shopping ,nightlife and public trans

löcation, big rooms, friendly service
9.3
Checkin was well prepared and fast. Room looked like a Suite. hotelexit leading direct into a shopping-mall
Mohmad S. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Family trip with shoppings

Located near Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT. Super large suite at affordable rate. High floor with city view.
7
I was given a suite at 28th floor. My family and I were also given 3 wifi accounts but the speed of the wifi is a bit too slow. My brother stayed at 25th floor. I could not go to his room floor using my card and he could not come up to my room using his room card. We always had to meet at the lobby. We were told that this is part of the security.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01