or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4025 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4025)
Sort by:
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2014
Very,very,very extremely bad experience

There is nothing they do it correctly
2.3
On my fifth day stay ,when I went to the pool,there was no tower provided.I was instructed to go back to my room to get tower from room.The reason was the pool has ran out of tower.On the sixth day,I went out of the hotel at 11 am .Before that ,I went to the hotel lobby counter to I form those people on duty to clean up my room.I reached back at the hotel at 3 pm ,was surprised to see that my room was totally unclean.I went to the hotel lobby to ask for immediate cleaning up ..
Kuan G. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2014
A nice place to stay.

Close to Bts ( Asok ) , near shopping mall and happy staying there .
8
I got there at night and check in with my family . The staff is very nice and friendly . When I go to my room the room is clean and big . Too bad I never have the breakfast there so no comment with it . The wifi in the hotel is good and the room have all the things you need . Me and my family enjoy staying there .
Kim L. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Comfortable and easy to move around town

Comfortable room, convenient location and wifi availablility.
6.7
Michael L. Couples France, January 30, 2014
Good Hotel

staff, clean, location
8
The hotel was nice, near asok, no problems
Sabrina W. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
pleasant

location, clean and spacious
6.7
Room was very nice, clean spacious. Bathroom nice size, water in shower extremely hot (scalding) or freezing cold! Breakfast buffet had No Vegetarian options we felt very disappointed when we asked the staff and were told sorry no have! Also room service finished at 10 pm! Best breakfast buffet check out The S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel a few doors down near Awoke station it was great value at 250thb as compared with 450thb at the Jasmine. Also the Italian restaurant in the little shopping mall is opened all night and they have amazing food!
Swee B. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Affordable & Worth for money.

Friendly & Attentive Staff, Easy access to public transport, Close to shopping areas.
8
So Great! It very closed to shopping mall, easy access to all places and public transports, I'll definitely come back again!
Badrul C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
None

Location location location
7
Very nice hotel in good location
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2014
good value for money great location

the location right near nightlife,shopping, good staff
8
enjoyed my stay, booked into twin share room when brought this to attention of staff they changed to room with double bed, room was clean and reasonable size, air con worked well. pool was good but with a lot of hotel pools that get shaded by other buildings water was very cold. ideally situated for nightlife with soi cowboy very close. some disruption because of protests but did not feel unsafe. overall was great stay staff were friendly and guests allowed. would stay again.
Gek M. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
No inconveniece at all

Opp the 3 train station, night life amd shopping
8.7
The supberb location to the 2 train station which bring me all over where I would like to go. The nightlfe is supberb for adult.
Gregg F. Couples Canada, January 9, 2014
good location, good stay

great location for this area, rooms are clean and good size with kitchen
7.7
good stay here, I like the location of the hotel, its close to one of the large shopping plazas (terminal 21) close to the night life, and easy access to the transit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07