or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4029 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4029)
Sort by:
David W. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
older, western style hotel.

location
8
the hotel was fine, but there was a 6 hour power outage while we were there and they don't have emergency generator for the elevators nor do they have emergency lighting in the hallways or stairwells. antiquated "metered" internet system that has all the charges turned off, but still plays tricks with the routing (redirecting you to a "login" page before you can use your web browser). this causes some compatibility problems, and took 2 extra hours to "reboot" after the power was restored.
Tony O. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Clean nice hotel, centrally located

Clean nice hotel, centrally located
9
Staff is very friendly and helpful, great place to stay, Breakfast is good. Very handy to MRT station and rail
Abraham S. Business travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Superb room and service

Upgrade to suite, large size, good service
9
Generally goo. Was pleaseantly surprised at arrival for check in with an upgrade to a one bedroom suite which is by far much bigger than I ever needed. The staff is helful and well informed about the city. Nearby are many options for shopping, entertainment, and sightseeing. During th esaty the power went out so it was a good test of their readiness to help guest from higher floors get downstairs when needed. Excellent set up.
Jay M. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Very nice hotel with the BTS near front door

BTS is a few meter outside(but no noise), clean, great breakfast.
9.7
Bob L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Great place to stay in Bangkok

Location, room size, and starbucks in lobby
7.3
The night I stayed at the Jasmine Executive Hotel they upgraded me to a one bedroom suite. the room was large and comfortable. Bathroom had windows overlooking the city...pretty cool. However, the next morning the whole neighborhood lost electricity and I was stuck on the 20th floor. It was interesting that there was no backup generator or safety lights in the Staircase. After walking down to the Lobby and eventually to the ground floor I was a sweaty mess. Needless to say I was a little bugged. So I wrote to the hotel and asked for some type of compensation and Jasmine Executive suites came through with an apology and a free night stay on my next visit to Bangkok. I eventually took them up on their offer and had a great studio room and a nice stay, but this time no problems with the power. Thanks Jasmine Executive Hotel for being so professional and responsive to my request. by the way, they are right across the street from Terminal 21 mall and the BTS & MRT.
Tony O. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
good location

ideal location, pleasant staff and good breakfast
8.3
the staff is really friendly and helpful. On my last day of stay, there was a blackout in the whole street. staff do what they could to please us. they provide us with fresh cold water
Conceicao W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
location ,close to bts and mrt ,very spacius room

location ,transpotation to airport ,big room
9
my room it was amazing good lots store and spacius ,good internet ,and aroud hotel restaurants everything do you need is there .
Athit K. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Excellent, will stay again! nice big rooms

close to public transport nice clean room and big size room and pool
9.7
Adeline C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 20, 2013
I have a great stay.

Nice, comfortable, relax
8
I have a great stay. Room is cold. I love the kitchen. Its about 10 mins walk to asoke station and terminal 21.
Adeline C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 18, 2013
Good location

Nice, comfortable, relax
8
Its my first time stay at this hotel and they ready with our room booking that i made through agoda. Room service is quite fast, air conditioning are cold. Near to fast food and 10 mins walk to asoke station and near to shopping mall terminal 21

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06