or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4148 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4148)
Sort by:
Yurika O. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2013
Convenient and relaxation place

Convenient access, warm assistance from staffs and clean room
8
Convenient to access business area and night life area.
Hank T. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
good location for nightlife

location, price, size of rooms
7
It was well positioned, my only complaint would be there is no 24hr supper available.
Andrew W. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Decent hotel in a very convenient location.

Location, free internet and clean room
7.7
Good stay overall. Check in could have been a little fast but no complaints
Robert R. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Comfortable hotel Ina good location

Self catering room, close to night life and transport
7.3
Good hotel but this time I found the service lacking on check in. At other times I have been offered a cold welcome drink but not this time. Even when my taxi pulled up at the hotel no bell boy meet me to help with the bags. He waited till I was inside. I called for some laundry to be picked up, I ended up leaving it outside the room as no one had come to collect it after 20 minutes. As I said a good hotel great location but the service needs to improve..
Leif M. Business travelers Norway, July 8, 2013
Due to an insident during check in my ......

Location, afordable rate and 5min to nightlife
7.3
.... stay at Jasmine was not good (due to early arrival I was first promised check in time 11am, when approaching by 11am it had been change in staff and the woman behind counter told me to come back 2pm since that's the check in time - no use to tell her I was promised 11am) When check out the manager contact me and apologized the incident
Steven H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised

Clean Room, Nightlife Location, Friendly Staff
9
I was surprised at the size, quality and cleanliness of the room. Staff were great, very attentive. If you are looking to be close to the nightlife - you cant get any closer. Great vendor food on the street. In the adjoining lobby you will find several American fare such as Subway, pizza, and several local style foods, a pharmacy and ATM's. Don't be scared to venture out on foot, I always feel safe enough in BKK, just don't make yourself an obvious drunken target or easy to pickpocket. Be aware just like in any city. Plenty of Police around, at night as well. I will gladly return to Jasmine on a future trip!
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Pleasant suite hotel and great location

Great location, near to subway and sky train, nearby restaurants and pubs
5.7
Our stay at Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel had been a pleasant one and the hotel is very near to the BTS Sky Train and the underground Mass Rapid Transit Train system which is about 5 minutes walk away. There are few very nice Thai restaurants nearby along the road next to the hotel, and plenty of massage spa center. Lots of pubs very nearby for those that like drinking.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
A repeated hotel that I had been statying

Large room. big toilet, free internet and centrally located
8.3
I had been staying in this hotel many times after trying many other hotels near by and found that this one fits me better than the rest. The room is clean and location is centrally located. Although it is close to soi cowboy, inside the room is doesn't have the noise at all. Security is good.
Ng Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Nice hotel stay with good breakfast

Fast internet, good breakfast, clean room
9
Nice hotel with clean room. Wifi is fast, but password given based on timing and per device. Nothing to complain, but maybe for gym users it is a bit inconvenient to travel to another block everytime.
John G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
I always stay at the Jasmine Executive Suites.

Location, service, price
9.3
Excellent service, attentive staff. Best value for the money in Sukhumvit area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07