Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3953 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3953)
Sort by:
K. C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2013
Convenient location with good accessibility .

Everthing you need is provided
8
Enjoyable and comfortable stay with best accessibility to food and transportation.
Seah G. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Good location

Location is good
5.3
Besides the location, the interior of the bedroom is not worth the price of the stay. The room and furniture are old. THe jacuzzi pool was worst.. the pool looks green like algae. Image deceiving in the website.
Craig W. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
great location

close to BTS ,nightlife and shopping
7.3
Staff were excellent. Room upgrade on arrival was a pleasant surprise
Kwok C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
reception counter very efficiency awesome service

great location close to bts station
9.7
great staff , good location , everytime i come to visit bangkok , this hotel always my first choice
Anand S. Solo travelers India, January 28, 2013
The best

Great location
9
this is like my second home in bangkok nd it's superbly amazing .................very friendly staff.......
Harry P. Business travelers January 25, 2013
nice hotel

Rooms very clean and nicely made up
8
I stayed here when my usual hotel was filled up. The rooms were nice (large, clean, fresh new linens and room fittings) and the staff was very helpful. The pool area was very clean with plenty of fresh pool towels, chairs, etc. There is not much of a bar here and the restaurant is nothing special, but the hotel is certainly a very nice place to stay. The location is very good- steps away from Sukhimvet and the Asoki BTS and Underground station. Prices were in the middle to upper middle for what was provided but the prices were not eyeopening. Breakfast was good but not special.
Feng K. Business travelers Taiwan, January 21, 2013
Good place to stay

convenient and good C/P rate
8.7
1. convenient traffic - easy to BTS/MRT 2. easy shopping - walking distance to Terminal 21 3. reasonable rate - good price not only for short visit but also long stay 4. good service - just come and feel their service
Yeow K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Hotel with the essentials

Well furnish rooms couple with very helpful staff.
10
I have always been satisfied when staying at "Jasmine". The rooms are well furnished and the staff are very helpful!!!! It is very convienent and its near to the BTS and MRT stations. Nearby restaurants and pubs served good food and are priced reasonably. My stay have always been comfortable!!
Darryl C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Note this review is for "Jasmine resort hotel"

Awesome facilities included...Indoor pool and spa, sauna and steam room
9
We booked for one night but stayed for two facilities make it so worth every penny!
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you get the name of the hotel correct as the "jasmine executive suites" is just up the road on the same street with the same logo and title though it has no facilities in comparison
Chris B. Solo travelers Ireland, January 10, 2013
Beside Asoke, and near Soi Cowboy

Staff, Location, Staff
7.7
I love this hotel so need to be careful not to be too critical about the negatives. Great location on Sukhumvit Soi 23, near Cowboy, and Asoke. Staff are generally awesome which is the main reason I keep going back. As a gf hotel no judgemental looks, and no additional charges. Rooms are clean and big. Room service is reasonable so I use frequently, that said you can't throw a cat without hitting somewhere good to eat in BKK. One thing that annoys me about this hotel and pretty much any hotel in Thailand, checking out takes forever. As they have to go and check your room to make sure you haven't packed a television in your suitcase. I've never had any additional charges from Jasmine so apart from length of time there is never an issue. Best compliment I can say is I stay there anytime i'm in Bkk and this is after I have tried loads. Although not 5 star in services and amenities, staff are better than any 5* star I have stayed at. I also don't swim, I would imagine if you liked swimming the pool would not knock your socks off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05