or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3842 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3842)
Sort by:
Cecil V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Good location

Easy access to BTS/MRT
7
Made mistake of making a reservation at the wrong Jasmine. Still, the hotel is great f you want to be close to all the downtown action. It s just a short walk to Bangkok's mass transit. The only negative I would give the hotel was poor design of the shower. Take a short shower results in a flooded bathroom floor as water overflows the bath tub, making a terrible mess. The great thing is you are within walking distance to Terminal 21, one of many huge shopping malls in Bangkok. Go right to floors 4 and 5 for kinds of restaurants. The SFX cinema is on the 6th floor.
Kan F. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great hotel and good location

Location is great , rooms are big , service with a smile
8
We stayed there for 5 days got free update the suites , the rooms are big and clean , feel like home very comfort , with jacuzzi inside . The location is great , very close to train and overground station , 3 station away to SIAM . And close to shopping mall and pub and restaurant . Hotel staff are friendly and helpful . The hotel lobby is too small , but we would like to stay there again .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As the hotel is in the heart of bankok , and very close to all stations , best for travellers to get train or overground to reach the attractions , heavy traffic with taxi .
Bunei H. Solo travelers Japan, December 25, 2012
Good Location and Nice Room

Good for Long Stay
7.7
There is a kitchen and dining sets. I needed to cook during staying. Then, I chose this Hotel. There are some supermarkets around this hotel and we can buy almost everything.
Nightlife Tip: It is just 3 min. from Soi Cowboy; one of famous bar area in Bangkok. And there are stations both BTS and MRT. You can access to other area: Patpong, Nana, Siam, Rachada, etc., very easily.
Colin O. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location with great service

location, staff and amenities around it
9
This is the 1st time I've stayed out of the siam and patunam area. Surprisingly, the location of the hotel is great even if you are going to shop at mbk, paragon, platinum mall etc. From touching down to the airport, you could skip the taxi and take the train to Makasan - change to MRT at petchburi station and it's only 1 stop away to sukhumhvi station and it is less than 5 mins walk to Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel. I took less than an hour to reach the hotel from the airport. I was greeted by the bellboy from conceige even before stepping in the hotel and brought me right up to the front desk for check in. Initially there was some hiccups from the front desk as I was given the wrong room - non-smoking + twin beds when the bell-boy brought me to my room but all these was settled once he made a call to front desk and almost immediately, I was given the room from my request and they upgraded into a suite to top it up. In all the rooms, you could cook your own food from the stove provided. Amenities are easily accessible with 7-eleven, boots pharmacy and street food at the foot of the hotel. BTS + MRT is like less than 5 mins walk away from the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Good location for the agg bars like soi cowboy and nana
Paul M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
value for money hotel at the centre of bangkok

great location next to bts (mrt)
8
this is a great hotel for those who are looking for value for money suite stay accommodation. it is ideal for business travelers as the location is great. rooms are 4-star type design and are well kept. overall, i would rate it is 8 over 10.
Shopping Tip: Great location too for shopping
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 17, 2012
Great hotel and excellent service

Location and the spacious room
9.3
will definitely stay there again whenever i am in bangkok. the location of the hotel is excellent and is near to terminal 21 for shopping. while the bts skytrain to go to other places around bangkok is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. the service was excellent and i recommend anyone to stay in this lovely hotel while in bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 Shopping centre is just one block away and the hotel is near to BTS Skytrain Asok.
Stephen M. Families with young children United States of America, December 17, 2012
Great location and wonderful room

Location and convinience
10
I use this hotel because it's near the India visa center. And the room is very big with kitchen dinning room living room which we didn't expect. Our 2 month old baby loves it so much!
Hotel Feature Tip: It just next door to the glas houz which you can apply your India visa at. Also the restaurant little india is quite good.
Shiau C. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
great suite.

location
6
We have a 2 room suite. Large rooms with large living room. But kitchen is old but it is ok as we dine out.
Chuck O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Good location for singles

Room was decent
6.3
Can't think of many positives about staying here. As I approached the reception on the 10th floor the staff on duty just looked at me and asked for a credit card. Never tried the breakfast so can't comment on that. Spent the majority of my time away from the hotel. The gym was nice if you're into fitness. Has all the basic equipment.
Koo J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 16, 2012
Good Location but lit bit old

Location, room size
7.7
it was cozy and comfortable but not very fancy easy to approach public transportation, any bars and clubs.
Nightlife Tip: must check out RCA clubs such as ROUTE66

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07