or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3903 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3903)
Sort by:
Yeow K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Hotel with the essentials

Well furnish rooms couple with very helpful staff.
10
I have always been satisfied when staying at "Jasmine". The rooms are well furnished and the staff are very helpful!!!! It is very convienent and its near to the BTS and MRT stations. Nearby restaurants and pubs served good food and are priced reasonably. My stay have always been comfortable!!
Darryl C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Note this review is for "Jasmine resort hotel"

Awesome facilities included...Indoor pool and spa, sauna and steam room
9
We booked for one night but stayed for two facilities make it so worth every penny!
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you get the name of the hotel correct as the "jasmine executive suites" is just up the road on the same street with the same logo and title though it has no facilities in comparison
Chris B. Solo travelers Ireland, January 10, 2013
Beside Asoke, and near Soi Cowboy

Staff, Location, Staff
7.7
I love this hotel so need to be careful not to be too critical about the negatives. Great location on Sukhumvit Soi 23, near Cowboy, and Asoke. Staff are generally awesome which is the main reason I keep going back. As a gf hotel no judgemental looks, and no additional charges. Rooms are clean and big. Room service is reasonable so I use frequently, that said you can't throw a cat without hitting somewhere good to eat in BKK. One thing that annoys me about this hotel and pretty much any hotel in Thailand, checking out takes forever. As they have to go and check your room to make sure you haven't packed a television in your suitcase. I've never had any additional charges from Jasmine so apart from length of time there is never an issue. Best compliment I can say is I stay there anytime i'm in Bkk and this is after I have tried loads. Although not 5 star in services and amenities, staff are better than any 5* star I have stayed at. I also don't swim, I would imagine if you liked swimming the pool would not knock your socks off.
Lawrence B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
I always enjoy my stay there.

Location to shopping, dining, and transport.
8.7
Yoshiro S. Solo travelers Japan, January 6, 2013
Hotel in a convenient location

Good location,Rooms are spacious,Clean room
7
I checked out early in the morning to catch the early flight, I was able to secure a taxi immediately. Thanks to the staff.
Mark A. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2013
Best Location in BKK

Room large and clean
8
This hotel is the best value in Bangkok. It is self contained , large, 2 flat sceeens, sound and movie system then access to all the transport . MRT BTS Etc.Would not stay anywhere else.
Nightlife Tip: If you get lonely, duck accross the road to "TWINS" Bar. They will accommodate most lonely men.
Howard T. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2013
Great location and good service.

Location
6.7
i stay at jasmine suites first. choose this hotel because it's location. it's very close mrt/bts, good for traveler.
Ms. S. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2013
Most convenient hotel in the heart of Bangkok

The center of sky train and subway
9
perfect and really no problems at all the hotel close to mbk central world paragon therminal 21 gateway . we can go around faraway places in bangkok by rail system which is very much better on road system because traffic in bangkok is terrible most of the day. the skywalk at bts asoke and siam are great and safe.
Travel tip: Make early reservation get very good price
Yoshiro S. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2013
Hotel in a convenient location

Good location,Rooms are spacious,Clean room
7.3
I have the most excellent location. A few minutes walk to the subway station and the BTS. Soi Cowboy is a 1-minute walk away. There is close to Terminal 21, convenient to shopping.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel

Position and presentation
8.7
New Years Eve so I upgraded to a Jacuzzi Suite for my last night. Room was presented perfectly. Bathroom was situated just inside front door. Had to go down a few stairs to dining room kitchenette and then on in to bedroom. More open space than with Superior Room. Jacuzzi was just a normal one person bath with a few jets around it. Although nice I would not spend the extra money next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04