My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3824 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3824)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 17, 2012
Great hotel and excellent service

Location and the spacious room
9.3
will definitely stay there again whenever i am in bangkok. the location of the hotel is excellent and is near to terminal 21 for shopping. while the bts skytrain to go to other places around bangkok is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. the service was excellent and i recommend anyone to stay in this lovely hotel while in bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 Shopping centre is just one block away and the hotel is near to BTS Skytrain Asok.
Stephen M. Families with young children United States of America, December 17, 2012
Great location and wonderful room

Location and convinience
10
I use this hotel because it's near the India visa center. And the room is very big with kitchen dinning room living room which we didn't expect. Our 2 month old baby loves it so much!
Hotel Feature Tip: It just next door to the glas houz which you can apply your India visa at. Also the restaurant little india is quite good.
Shiau C. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
great suite.

location
6
We have a 2 room suite. Large rooms with large living room. But kitchen is old but it is ok as we dine out.
Chuck O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Good location for singles

Room was decent
6.3
Can't think of many positives about staying here. As I approached the reception on the 10th floor the staff on duty just looked at me and asked for a credit card. Never tried the breakfast so can't comment on that. Spent the majority of my time away from the hotel. The gym was nice if you're into fitness. Has all the basic equipment.
Koo J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 16, 2012
Good Location but lit bit old

Location, room size
7.7
it was cozy and comfortable but not very fancy easy to approach public transportation, any bars and clubs.
Nightlife Tip: must check out RCA clubs such as ROUTE66
Ahmed N. Families with young children Maldives, December 14, 2012
Nice n quiet hotel

very near to sky train,eateries
9.7
This is the second time am staying here with my children. I have stayed many hotels in bangkok shukumvit area but i find this hotel as the most convenient.The restaurant is not crowded for morning breakfast,staff friendly and nice view with choice for breakfast.The place is quiet,skytrain just 5 minutes away,seven eleven shops around,subway n italian pizzeria few steps.Even its not far to go to bumrumgrad hospital and can walk easliy to robinson stores
Steve F. Couples New Zealand, December 4, 2012
my new favourite hotel in bkk

everything
9
excellent hotel for location and price.so close to sky train,shopping,and night life.rooms spacious and clean,nice pool,just so relaxing
Nightlife Tip: very close to the famous soi cowboy.
Shamalene V. Families with young children Sri Lanka, November 29, 2012
Nice Hotel - Good Location

Close to Terminal 21, Asok station
9.3
Stayed for 2 nights with a 10 month old baby. Got a room on the 30th floor. Great to have a service apartment, as it helps in preparing food for the baby. Very close to Asok station - which we used to go shopping (MBK Shopping Centre). Also close (5 minute walk) to Terminal 21 where there is a nice food stall area called Pier 21 in the top floor. Hotel breakfast was excellent, with extensive choices. We got a cot for the baby which really helped us during our stay. Bathroom had a tub which was good for giving baths to our baby.
Restaurant Tip: Head up to Terminal 21 and go to the fifth floor to get some great food at excellent prices.
Hui C. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2012
Good location

Near MRT & BTS & Shopping Centre
6.7
Good location, easy to get around. Near a big shipping center (Terminal 21), where there are shops, food court, cinimas, massage. Hotel room is a bit old & dated. However, there is a bath tub with jacuzzi. Shower temperture needs improvement, every 2 mins or so will either become very hot or very cold. Near hotel is Soi Cowboy & a row of massage shops beside the hotel.
Kai X. Business travelers China, November 21, 2012
Good location and big room

Good location and big room with kitchen equitment
9
The hotel has very good location which is 1 minute to BST and MRT. The room is spacious and with the kitchen equitments, frige, micriwave oven, electric oven and pots, ... The staff is friendly and there is a small pool on lobby floor.
Nightlife Tip: several steps to cowboy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06