Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3944 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3944)
Sort by:
Simon W. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Great location

location location location and good value
8.3
Great room on south side very clean Pool is small and nothing special but generally good hotel nothing exciting but clean and comfortable
Wolfgang R. Solo travelers Germany, June 18, 2014
Excellent standard and location

value for money, location for shopping and nightlife. very big suite-room
6.3
My 2nd stay, again for 3 nights. i feel very well there ,and plan, to stay again.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 8, 2014
Success

Location, quietness and good staff
6.7
i enjoyed my stay in this hotel, but i thing it's time for rooms to be renovated, in particular the bathhroom. It is hard to set the water temperature of the shower to the required temperature. Once you set it to right tempereturae then slowly become either too hot or too cold. it is really annoying. Breakfast is ordinary.
Michael W. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
The hotel is getting old and is in need of updates

Good location
7
The stay was ok. Not great breakfast and old rooms. Prompt room service. Many newer hotels at a similar rate.
William C. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2014
Relaxing & fun

Location, Pool & room
9
I upgraded to a two bedroom. Please see other stay at same hotel the ptior week. Went swiming every day enjoyed the street food and the great japanese BBQ close by. Terminal 21 & the BTS is walking distance.
Attila K. Solo travelers Hungary, May 12, 2014
Nicest pool ever, good breafast, own HS WIFI

Staff, environment, food
10
The crew was fantastic, everyone was looking our wishes. Good English. High speed own WIFI in rooms free of charge (at least our was included in the price). Good intercontinental breakfast. Big and confortable and clean rooms. Comfortable beds.
Sara K. Couples Denmark, May 12, 2014
very good location

location, clean and near by supermarket and shopping center
9
Sandra M. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Great service, comfortable stay and near Asok BTS

Service, Location, Room cleanliness
7.7
The service was good.(1) They upgraded us to Executive Jacuzzi Suite with no additional charge as the room we booked was not available. (2) We requested for LAN cable which was quickly delivered to us within 5 minutes. (3) The staff is friendly when we asked for directions. It's well located. Instead of taking the taxi from airport, which cost 400 baht, we took the airport rail link to Makkasan (~30min/ 35 baht), walk about 5min to take the MRT to Sukhumvit which is one station away only. At Sukhumvit MRT, it is connected to Asok BTS. At Asok BTS, look for Exit 6 to Exchange Tower and further down you will reach the Jasmine City Hotel (3-5min). Also if you Google map, Manually type in the address or type "Jasmine City Building" for correct location. else, it may lead you to Jasmine Executive suite which is the Incorrect address (though i see "Jasmine Executive suite" around the hotel doors etc). Swimming pool is until 9PM and Gym is 24 hours if you need to exercise after too many delicious and sweet meals. There are a few restaurants at Jasmine City Building and I'll recommend the Japanese Ramen restaurant Tonkotsu Kazan 豚骨火山. very good soup base and very generous with the chasu. we were very full with the Small ramen. Their desserts and smoothies are good too. If i go BKK, I'll go back Jasmine City Hotel again.
William C. Families with young children United States of America, May 2, 2014
Great location and value

location, size of room & staff
8.7
Stayed twice both times very enjoyable. I reccommend the two bedroom suite. I did spend one night in the jacuzzi suite. Much prefered the two bedroom. Spent a total of eight nights at the hotel. Also great street food close by, as well as a top notch japanese BBQ, A little expensive but well worth the price. It is right next to the hotel in the jasmine city complex
Goh G. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Will definitely get this hotel if I am going back.

Accessible, Languages, Price-worthy
9.7
Very good. Standard is good and the price is worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06