Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4521 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Teng A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
ok
NA
Reviewed April 15, 2016

WANG H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Overall Satisfactory with Jasmine City Hotel
The location is excellent. Near to Terminal 21 shopping Mall, Asok BTS station & night life entertainment venues. The room is clean & staff is friendly. However, I feel that the room furnitures & facilities are considered old.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Paul K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location
You can't beat the location. About a minute from the night life and a very short walk to Sky train and Terminal 21. Had a great view from the 30th floor. Only issue was getting hot water. Maintenance did get it working at the sink but it was barley s trickle in the shower.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Chanisorn O. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Jasmine Hotel
Great location near the BTS station and very close by to Bangkok night life IE Cowboy street and sukhumvit road
Reviewed April 11, 2016

GUNASUNDARI G. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Had a pleasant stay
Stayed here before n still love the area n cleanliness
Reviewed April 09, 2016

otr A. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Drive in reception
Asked, when I booked, for an early check -inn. But had to wait from my arrival at 7.30 until after 12 o'clock Although I don't think that the hotel was fully booked. Good breakfast but not exceptional Very good swimming pool I was almost all the time swimming there alone. So I believe that there must have been a lot of vacancies And the same goes for the restaurant during breakfast
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Simon G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Clean, Convenient
Near the monorail, but I think there are better locations more centrally. Shops in the same building are convenient for any last minute needs. Serviced apartment has a stairway just after outside the bathroom - poor design in my view. Breakfast was ok, internet was reliable.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Robert P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Big construction going on next building
Staff were helpful and room was as expected for the price but the construction work in front and the side just killed the view or should I say there is no view now with taller building be built. Another thing suprising was they don't provide bathroom hand soap! Four star hotel with no bathroom hand soap. Hmmm.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Gek O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Must improve staff training n attitudes
Seriously in Thailand The best assets is the hospitality of the staff Jasmine have some very good staffs But have a few bad staff who under perform too Without simple greeting as no smile in the land of smile country Please improve the staff training I have stay more than 10 times yet out of @ times the staff attitude n training is disappointing
Reviewed March 21, 2016

alan H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
good
No shower cubical .just a shower lead coming from the bath which couldn't maintain temperature so it was hot cold hot cold hot cold .annoying but was my only complaint
Reviewed March 12, 2016