or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3826 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3826)
Sort by:
Bunei H. Couples Japan, June 17, 2012
Reasonable Hotel in Tourist Area

near the stations bts and mrt in bangkok
6.7
my wife was coming from chiang rai, northern thailand. they have parking tower and transit to public transportation easily.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy is just few min. location. You can enjoy talking with beautiful girls and ladyboys in there.
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2012
Gret hotel for business or pleasure

location, quiet rooms room cleaniss 4A. View lovely
9.7
staff was friendly but not intrusive. room service was excellent. the overall ambience of the hotel is excellent. building is large but with a feal of a smaller hotel you don't get lost in the crowd. the staff was everywhere but never seemed to be intrusive. pool area is nice would be a nice place for pictures the decor and city view were breathtaking. at first i was dissapointed with the style of my room was exspecting something more traditional my 1 bedroom was split level but later i loved it even more. i would gladly recommend to friend and would stay there again myself.
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Very nice Hotel

Price, kitchen in room, friendly staff
8.3
I had an enjoyable stay at the Jasmine. A little difficult negototiating your way around if you stay in the executive suites vs. the main hotel, but no big deal. Staff very friendly, housekeeping people wonderful. I will return again, and recommend, no problem.
Travel tip: close to everything you might need. good location.
Robert H. Couples Norway, June 7, 2012
Nice rooms, nice location

Location, Cleanliness,
8
i booked a room here for 2 days, but i ended up staying almost a week. the hotel is only a 5 minutes walk away from bts, mrt and terminal 21 shopping-mall. the staff is nice, and the rooms are clean and modern. if you like to sleep longer then untill 8 in the morning, look at the bed-side table, there is a button to turn on the "do not disturb" sign.
Travel tip: Terminal 21
James S. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2012
great location

big rooms
8.7
I might have stayed at Jasmine 20 times in the past, and I keep coming back because the prices are good, the rooms are big, and its nice and quiet even though its in a busy bustling area. It is really serviced apartments for (japanese) businessmen rather than a hotel, which means its rather "light" on facilities, having for instance just the one restaurant which provides and adequate breakfast, - but which I would not use for an evening meal. There are so many good places to eat nearby that this does not create a problem. Equally its not a place to take the family for Xmas, when all the large hotels will have trees and will decorate their public areas. Jasmine is just rooms ... no significant public areas.
Restaurant Tip: As I said, Jasmine is adequate for breakfast only. Opposite there is a really dodgy looking place called "love Scene" which is open 24hrs. Its really for the drunks comming out of Soi Cowboy who refuse to go home while they can still walk. The fact is however the food is not bad at all !
Richard P. Business travelers France, June 5, 2012
Excellent hotel, ideally located, friendly staff

Location, Pool and Jacuzzi
8.3
This hotel is ideally located in Sukhumvit soi 23 (Soi cowboy), 5 minutes walk to nigthlife entertainment and 10 minutes from BTS Asoke. The rooms are nice and clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommends this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: You have one of my favorite Thai restaurant just opposite the hotel, it's called "Love Scene", open 24h and the food is really awesome !
Guo J. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

easy access from bts
8
hotel is very near to asok bts, hotel staff allowed early checked in when i reached there 12pm. the room was big and if you need wifi, you will need to book room with internet. there is also swimming pool. easy access to shopping mall like terminal 21 and soi cowboy is just beside hotel.
Mark G. Couples New Zealand, June 4, 2012
great location

location is fantastic
8.3
we arrived at hotel at 1am in the morning hotel check in staff were a bit dusty but it all went well . this hotel is starting to show its age but the rooms are a good size and have every thing you need in them they are well cleaned and have some some great veiws over bangkok. the location of this hotel is its big selling point soi cowboy is only a 2 minute walk across the street and you are soureded by markets and all the shopping you would ever need , breakfast is ok limited english food but plenty of toast and fruit all good , i will stay there next time in bkk
Nightlife Tip: party party try some of the street bars around soi cowboy as well as in cowboy
Chad K. Couples Australia, June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel.

Close to BTS, Terminal 21 shopping mall, and gyms.
9.3
Have stayed here a few times before, will definately stay here again in the future.
Robert H. Solo travelers Norway, June 3, 2012
nice and clean rooms

location, rooms, staff, swimming pool
7.3
i spent a few days at this hotel, its a very nice hotel, with good rooms. the location is good, with just a few minutes walk to the bus station, and also a few minutes to the nearrest mrt and bts. only a few minutes walk to soi cowboy. the hotel is clean and fresh.
Restaurant Tip: there is an italian restaurant a few meters away from the hotel. little italy. the food is pretty good, so i would recomend a visit to this restaurant when you stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06