or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4138 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4138)
Sort by:
Jamie G. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
overnight stayer

close to amentities
6
Brian M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
View

Location / breakfast buffet
8.7
Stayed Superior Superior Studio: Guest friendly (prices are always for 2 persons). Beautiful tree lined soi. 4min walk to BTS/MRT at Asoke/Sukhumvit stations. Breakfast Buffet from 6-10am. Aprox 410-420 baht if not pre purchased (I forget). Very fast internet free in room. 2 min from Soi Cowboy yet completely avoidable if not your thing.
Geraldine K. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2012
Huge room

High connectivity of Wifi, great breakfast spread
7.7
Was given a free room upgrade upon check in. Very spacious. There is room wifi to be connected by the room number and password. Lift is only accessible via room card. The only thing is very few taxis turn into the hotel, so most of the time we walked out the main street. Busy streets and packed with street stalls. Traffic jam is horrible (that goes the same in every bangkok!) and we have to settled for BTS to reduce the time spending in the jam.
Geraldine K. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2012
Spacious and huge

Good spread of breakfast, big TV
8.7
Allowed early check-in after an early flight, friendly staff, good recommendation on local thai food which is about 100 metre away from hotel.
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
Good Hotel Convenient Location

Big comfortable rooms
8
i have stayed in the jasmine hotel soi 23 many times and will continue to go back. hotel is very comfortable, big rooms, quality furnishings, good gymnasium and swimming pool. very convenient to get around on train, to restaurants of which there are plenty of choices, street shopping, pool bars, night clubs.
Oliver S. Families with young children Switzerland, October 25, 2012
Been there few times - still good choice

Location
8
For once we tried an other hotel, thinking that there are some many new places in this area. However, we came back to Jasmine Suite as it has many advantages. There is always a sofa in the room so that a kid can sleep on it without need for extra bed. This time our stay was only few hours, but very efficient and good as usual
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Great Hotel

Convenient to everything and well managed
8.3
Good hotel very convenient to everything. Good breakfast although not the best I have seen for hotels in area. Good pool, good size rooms with quality amenities. Clean, good staff and great area. More a business hotel than a family oriented type hotel The fitness center is pretty good as fitness centers in hotels go.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk outside on Sukhumvit take MRT and Train all over the City Terminal 21 is right next door for food and shopping its excellent.
Eric M. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2012
Good location spacious rooms

Privacy, excellent staff support.
9.7
Near business and shopping at the same time. Very convenient. The free internet in the room was great. Speed is good. Breakfast has a good spread. Gym is well equipped. Overall good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A short 3min-walk to the BTS and MRT interchange.
Liam O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Perfect 4 star hotel in Bangkok.

Trustworthy staff, great rooms, great bathrooms, top location.
10
my new favourite hotel. the automatic choice, next time i'm in bangkok. hotel is designed for japanese guests. so expect good use of wood, very tasteful. spotlessly clean. to western eyes, the decor is dated. but this is one of the best things about the hotel. it's dependable. staff are fantastic. gave me a free room upgrade. answered all my questions and helped me out when i had a problem. they are a class above other 4 star hotels. when i find a hotel this good, i'm tempted to keep it a secret.
Conrad D. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Very comfortable and great location

Good size room, quiet and in great central location
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Jasmine. The hotel is in a great location near many shopping, entertainment and transportation venues. The room was very comfortable and I was able to cook some meals in my room. The pool was very nice. However the Exercise room needs to be updated with modern exercise equipment, especially an elliptical exercise machine. The only real downside to the hotel was the breakfast buffet. While the quality of the food was good, the menu didn't really change daily so it became rather boring. Otherwise I would very much recommend Jasmine to business or tourist travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05