Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4196 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4196)
Sort by:
Tau N. Business travelers Netherlands, November 18, 2012
central sukhumvit

location, location, location
6.3
the location of this hotel is great, very close to everything what you came for to BKK. the rooms are huge and the service is ok. next to skytrain, nightlife etc,
Kian K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
clean and tidy room in great location.

great location, easy to access
5.3
they give me smoking room with bad smell. they are no non smoking room available on that day, i did request to chance on following day but the receiptionist ask me to request and check with front desk the following day thay can't reserve for me.
Restaurant Tip: there is restorant opposite hotel serve a very good thai food i cant remember the restorant name.
Anand S. Solo travelers India, November 15, 2012
good hotel

location
8.7
as i always say this is the best hotel in bangkok to stay because of it ideal location..................................................
Emilio R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2012
Always good service

great location and good size rooms
7.3
staff are always friendly. good size rooms even for the studio. Nightlife just steps away. There is a large modern mall just one block away with many good restaurants (not just mall food). very easy access to the MRT (subway) and Skytrain to get to anywhere in the city. no need to rent a car. I have stayed here before and will again. Good for business, sightseeing, but best for nightlife.
Shopping Tip: large mall one block away
Vincent N. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Need improve on toiletries supply without asking

Big rooms
6
Not as good an experience as my last stay. Bath tub ledge needs levelling as it floods after a bath. I am annoyed that no soap cake was given from my 2nd to 5th day of stay. After a weary day, I am not in the mood to call room service for such minor convenience. Water heater not functioning properly. Don't think I will stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy and the massage outlets plentiful nearby
Sean Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
Great location and quiet rooms

Great location
8
i selected this hotel for the location. short walk to bts/mtr and terminal 21 mall. very central to go anywhere in bkk. i did ask for a non-smoking room but the room did have the slight scent of being smoked in. my room was quiet and comfortable but the furniture did look a bit worn. overall i did enjoy my stay here. i would return if the price offered good value.
Edwin L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Strategic hotel and quiet hotel

Friendly staff, strategic hotel, quiet, big room size, free wi-fi
8
Pleasant experience. Although swimming pool is small. Room is clean and spacious, near to Asok station and Terminal 21 mall.
Chiu K. Groups Hong Kong, November 10, 2012
spacious room

Great Location
8
very near to BTS. Spacious room, room had been renovated, but some furnitures and equipment are old, such as the kitchen. Complimentary bottled water were provided daily, however, there was not be refilled on one day. Toilet amenity was not enough, and even not be refilled, a little bit disappointed about that. Overall comment is good to stay at Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel.
Beng K. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2012
Great location

nearby MRT and BTS station
7.3
Great location and within walking distance to MRT and BTS station. Nearby Terminal 21 shopping mall.
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Great Location

Nice location which near BTS & MRT
6.3
Convenient location and easy access to BTS & MRT station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08