or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4040 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4040)
Sort by:
Manat D. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2012
Slient and comfortable

facility
9.3
Excelent! Clean room a lot of facility Silent
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2012
2nd Stay at the hotel - still good

Location, Service and rooms
9
This was my second stay at the hotel and again could not fault the service or the rooms.
Elie E. Couples Lebanon, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel but bad a surrounding places

Clean room
6
Ne'er to every thing Clean room good staff big rooms every thing in this hotel is good shops near by I recommend this hotel for honey mooners is so quiet and we have pleasur to have our first days in our honey moon in this hotel
Veli-Pekka P. Business travelers Finland, August 31, 2012
Great location and freindly staff

Location is the best
8.3
When I come to Bangkok, I always stay at Jasmine Hotel, because it's location is great, staff is very friendly and room are big and clean. Also price is reasonable. Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT stations are very near, Terminal 21 Shopping Center is also in walking distance. Famous Soi Cowboy bar street is only few steps away.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy ba street is defintely worth of visiting
Kai S. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2012
great location with spacious and clean rooms

spacious room, location close to asoke bts
9
great location near bts so its perfect for first time travellers to bangkok. the hotel staff is also accommodating, granting us late check-out as our flight is at night. spacious and clean rooms. only con is that the hot water for shower is intermittent with the hot water suddenly turning cold and vice versa.
Romain L. Business travelers France, August 30, 2012
Hotel with correct service, ideal for a short trip

Very well located in the Sukhumvit area
7
i stayed 1 night there for a business trip. i would recommend it for such a short trip, 2 nights maximum as the quality and service is correct, though not exceptional. the main good point here is the location.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Excellent Hotel - great value for money

Very friendly staff, huge room at great cost.
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay at Jasmine Executive Suites - booked the 1 bedroom suite, which was massive and had great views over Sutkumvit. I am returning to BKK at the end of my trip to Thailand and looking forward to saying at Jasmine once again. One point to mention, although there is plenty of entertainment, shopping and food in the area, the hotel is not in the best location if you wish to see the older/cultural sights in Bangkok (about 30 mins taxi).
Martin W. Groups United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Location and service
8.3
This is second time I have stayed at Jasmine suites so that tells you something....and if i went back to BKK i would stay there again. Location is perfect near all the nightlife, near the skytrain (got fed up with taking 1 hr taxis when it took 10 mins to go same distance by skytrain !) I like the fact that Jasmine is set away from road so there is not noisy and the rooms and general state of the hotel is very clean. If I was to criticize it then the swimming pool could be a little bigger and suffers from being in the shade for most of the day. Otherwise not too much to gripe about when paying S$75 a night
Michael H. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2012
Perfect location and first class customer service

Size of the suite rooms and the spa like bathrooms
9.7
Top notch customer service and warmly greeted from the first moment we exited the taxi. Our bags hurriedly made their way to the suite via the bell hop and the front desk service was pleasureable (even provided us juice to quench our thirst). House keeping was friendly and made us feel comfortable as well in a nice clean suite. Of course the location is close to all of the action.
Jeff B. Couples August 21, 2012
Great location, clean , traditional furnishings

Nice size rooms and good breakfast available
8.3
I prefer modern furnishings and this was traditional someone older appearing but staff and rooms adequate to good and price together with location make this a property to strongly consider.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for nightlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01