or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3824 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3824)
Sort by:
Riley H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2012
Great hotel in spectacular location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff, Service, Room, Amenitites
9.7
Fantastic hotel in a great location on Sukhumvit. I will definitely be returning to this hotel. Great staff and service. The hotel all around is extremely clean and modern. My room had a full kitchen, living room, separate bedroom with very nice new bed, and a large bathroom with a tub. The room was very, very nice. I only ate at the restaurant once and it was a little price but good. The location is wonderful.
Restaurant Tip: There is a hidden gem nearby: EnoTeca Italian restaurant. Spectacular food and extensive wine list. It is a bit pricey for Bangkok, but not by international standards. Not many cab drivers have heard of it, but it is tucked down a smaller soi nearby Jasmine hotel, but I would not recommend walking. Pay the 20 Baht for a cab and enjoy some delicious cuisine. The veal cheeks are phenomenal.
Peter I. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Nice and new hotel with clean rooms

Clean rooms
10
Excellent location for business meetings, would come back again for my next business meeting in Bangkok.
Dwayne H. Groups Australia, January 16, 2012
Fantastic Hotel!

Great Staff, Great Location, will be staying here whenever I come back to Bangkok!
10
love this place, there is not another hotel in bangkok i would reccommend more, and i have stayed in quite a few. the food here is great for room service purposes, and very close to the night life and heaps of shopping nearby!
Jason P. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
Good Hotel and God Location

Locationis good, close to public transport and entertainment and restaurants, great value for money and rooms to a highstandard.
7.3
Good location, great rooms for the price, good and polite service staff.
Nightlife Tip: Close to entertainment area's like Soi Cowboy.
Dwayne H. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2012
Loved It

Service is awesome, staff are awesome, food is awesome (breakfast is a waste of money)
10
Loved this hotel, everything about it was great, reccommend the 1 bedroom suites, Got upgraded when I arrive to a room 28 stories high and it was perfect! Definately reccommend this place...
H.Nissanka P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 15, 2012
Great location but overated

Rooms clean and quite modern
6.7
Service less than average - quite awhile to check out since the baggage was brought down after many reminders. The reception too confusing and the lower lobby rarely manned.
Yukihiro K. Couples Japan, January 15, 2012
Good location but

Big room
6.3
The room was okay quality but AC was broken in living room no flat screen TV. I felt that occupancy was not full. My opinion is they are unwilling to upgrade , rather they downgrade.
Menashe M. Business travelers Israel, January 13, 2012
Very practical, good location

location, room size, good price for what you get
7.7
comfortable and nice large rooms. good facilities in the room for working.english level of the staff not that high but with good intention and willingness to help can overcome. recommended
Brett G. Groups United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
good but not spectacular

Location
7
I have stayed here twice the Jacuzzi room is a bit of a misnomer but the hole is clean and has all of the basic appointments required. Staff helpful and friendly. Location is the best feature.
Susan F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 11, 2012
Lovely hotel for my birthday

next to the pubs and bars
10
we live in thailand about an hour away from bangkok, so we drove up here and was very easy to find (with a gps) :d the hotel is brilliant. the pool was very cold though and does not get any sun. it was freezing! the hotel staff were great and within minutes walk you have tons of bars and pubs.
Restaurant Tip: head down sukhumvit for a better selection of food as soi cowboy sucks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01