or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3983 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3983)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2012
Excellent and quiet stay

Location location location
8
awesome place with wonderful staff. check in was no problem, stayed for a few days. the location was perfect to everything around the nightlife areas.
Nightlife Tip: Step out of the hotel, look left - look right - and there's the nightlife.
Graeme B. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
Had a great time

Cental to were I need to be
10
Staff were excellent, Rooms were very clean. The room had enough for 1 person if not 2 people Will stay there again
Haing W. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2012
Very clean and nice service with smile.

Great location.
10
It was very clean,quite,nice city view. I love to stay next time too.
Nightlife Tip: Many restaurants around hotel.
Stella W. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
Good location, price and service. Recommended.

Good size room and facilities for family.
9.7
Good family self-serviced feature, ideal for family. Excellent public transport connection with sky train station 5 mins from hotel.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel, pleasant staff

Soi Cowboy and Italian restaurant nearby
10
This hotel was very elegant and glamorous. The rooms were spacious and clean. It is about a 30 minute taxi ride from the airport during traffic (which in Bangkok is all the time). I only stayed one night here before continuing my vacation in Phuket. It was my first time staying over in Bangkok, and I couldn't have asked for a nicer experience or a better place to stay. I was very happy with my stay and the service of the staff. I was even able to request a taxi to the airport the following day, which arrived right on time and with enough space for myself and fellow travellers.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy is only a couple blocks away.
Juan C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2012
Frequent Visitor

Everything.....especially the staff
10
i just reviewed this earlier but enough cannot be said about the location the staff and the comfort of the rooms. i am sure there are nicer hotels and better rooms but at what cost. what are the trade offs? the location cannot be beat. the staff especially housekeeping are very pleasant to deal with. i always tip housekeeping when i leave. she is so adorable and appreciative when i give her the baht.
Nightlife Tip: As I said in my earlier review the location is perfect for Soi Cowboy and Soi Nana. The Italian Restaurant is also pretty good.
Juan C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2012
Consistent

Location and the Staff
10
this hotel is great. the staff especially housekeeping are amazing. if i am going to stay in bangkok more than a couple of days i will choose no other. the location to areas i like to spend my nights is perfect. the access to mrt is just right. the new terminal 21 mall is just a few minute walk. i will always recommend this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy is a good night out...you can also get to Soi Nana in a few minutes using MRT or if you have the energy you can walk.
Thomas F. Couples Germany, March 12, 2012
ok for that price

near to skytrain
6.3
not a really highlight but not really bad. good to stay there for some days. we stayed there after arriving from europe till we left to to our holiday destianation. be aware. internet is 400 bath a day, they are crazy about that!!!
Sudip D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2012
decent

location
7.7
decent and quiet hotel at great location with friendly staff. price is slightly higher as the rooms are getting old. free wifi in the lobby. close to the freeway and next to both subway and mrt.
Iida A. Business travelers Japan, March 11, 2012
Hotel for Japanese people??

very cole to ASOKE and Skhumvit station
7.3
location is good. wifi is also free at lobby (you need to get id and password from reception, though). but amenity goods at bathroom is very few. no teeth blush and no soap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06