or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3842 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3842)
Sort by:
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2012
Disappointed

Location, rooms
6
i recently stayed at hotel. the rooms were very good. breakfast not so good. housekeeping very poor. reception not very receptive. had to chase up bottled water each day numerous times. won't stay again. would rather s sukhumvit suites
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 just opened up the road
Niels B. Couples Denmark, February 1, 2012
Not worth the money

Locations close to Sukuhmvit road
5.3
absolutely not worth the price. during our 3 day stay one small piece of soap was all that was supplied by teh hotel. in room wifi only available att extra fee. breakfast below standard
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2012
Great hotel. Staff is wonderful

Location, Big rooms, Location,
9
I have stayed at the Jasmine at least 10 times. It was recommended to me by fellow co-workers and they were right. The location is great, Staff was helpful, professional but not intrusive. Big clean room with fridges. Every time I walk in the staff remembers me and most of the time I am provided a room upon arrival at 9:00am. It is close to entertainment and great restaurants. For the price it is a great value. Sky train is about a 2 minute walk with a huge mall just down the street.
Nightlife Tip: Stones throw from Soi Cowboy.
Richard C. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
Great location and view

The view and size
8
Hotel was at a great location next to the main transportation line. The view was spectacular. The room was very spacious with a small kitchen. It was perfect for just sleeping and showering. The only disappointment were the hallways which needed new carpet and paint. In a place like Bangkok, you want a hotel that is super clean so that there is absolutely no question to the cleanliness. Other than that, for the price it was great.
Restaurant Tip: Luigi's around the corner - just to visit Luigi. He makes you feel like your eating in his home. Sorry I can't remember the amazing Thai restaurant name. It was about 5 blocks up the street as you walk outside hotel door, make a right and then another right.
Benjamnin W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2012
always have been satisfied with jasmine

great location and room size and comfort at best value
8.3
jasmine is a great short term stay in bangkook. rooms have kitchenettes and are spacious. you generally get upgraded if you stay longer than 3 days.
Riley H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2012
Great hotel in spectacular location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff, Service, Room, Amenitites
9.7
Fantastic hotel in a great location on Sukhumvit. I will definitely be returning to this hotel. Great staff and service. The hotel all around is extremely clean and modern. My room had a full kitchen, living room, separate bedroom with very nice new bed, and a large bathroom with a tub. The room was very, very nice. I only ate at the restaurant once and it was a little price but good. The location is wonderful.
Restaurant Tip: There is a hidden gem nearby: EnoTeca Italian restaurant. Spectacular food and extensive wine list. It is a bit pricey for Bangkok, but not by international standards. Not many cab drivers have heard of it, but it is tucked down a smaller soi nearby Jasmine hotel, but I would not recommend walking. Pay the 20 Baht for a cab and enjoy some delicious cuisine. The veal cheeks are phenomenal.
Peter I. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Nice and new hotel with clean rooms

Clean rooms
10
Excellent location for business meetings, would come back again for my next business meeting in Bangkok.
Dwayne H. Groups Australia, January 16, 2012
Fantastic Hotel!

Great Staff, Great Location, will be staying here whenever I come back to Bangkok!
10
love this place, there is not another hotel in bangkok i would reccommend more, and i have stayed in quite a few. the food here is great for room service purposes, and very close to the night life and heaps of shopping nearby!
Jason P. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
Good Hotel and God Location

Locationis good, close to public transport and entertainment and restaurants, great value for money and rooms to a highstandard.
7.3
Good location, great rooms for the price, good and polite service staff.
Nightlife Tip: Close to entertainment area's like Soi Cowboy.
Dwayne H. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2012
Loved It

Service is awesome, staff are awesome, food is awesome (breakfast is a waste of money)
10
Loved this hotel, everything about it was great, reccommend the 1 bedroom suites, Got upgraded when I arrive to a room 28 stories high and it was perfect! Definately reccommend this place...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08