or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4094 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4094)
Sort by:
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2012
Great Hotel, Huge Rooms

Location, huge and comfortable rooms
8.3
i have stayed at the jasmine hotel many times and will continue to go back. the rooms are huge and on extended business trips makes you feel like you're in a serviced aparment with separate dining, lounge, bedroom and even walk through wardrobe to bathroom. the amenitieds are good, one of the better gyms. staff are very friendly and in room service high quality. great location as well for entertainment and right next to asoke station.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
Should definitely stay in jasmine!

Excellent breakfast, helpful friendly staffs
10
1) i love how their breakfast has lots of variety. 2) the hotel is conveniently located near the bts, easy to travel around. 3) italian restaurant just next to the hotel which sells good and cheap pasta pizza etc. 4) we arrived early at the hotel and the receptionist didn't hesitate to check us in earlier and on our last night, we asked if we could check out later since our flight was at night, once again, the receptionist (a different one) didn't hesitate either to say no problem at all. would definitely stay at jasmine if i'm going to bangkok again
Nightlife Tip: A portable bar located near soi cowboy, awesome people serving and all the drinks are for a 100baht
Kevin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
8
This is about my favourite hotel in Bangkok mostly because of its location. As it is on the corner of Asoke and Sukhumvit it is already centrally located yet its proximity to both the skytrain and the underground makes the rest of Bangkok very accessible. Anyone aware of Bangkok's traffic problems will realise how important this can be. The rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable and more than adequate for any visitors needs
Matthew S. Solo travelers March 25, 2012
great location

located near sky train, massages,soi cowboy, big shopping centre,
6.7
good location, had everything i needed, is located close to large shopping centre, cinema, lots of massage places, near street markets, near night life, also near skytrain, has a alright buffet breakfast, nice views of bangkok, would stay there again and have stayed there again actually stayed there two weeks later
Thomas L. Solo travelers Denmark, March 23, 2012
Good location, average hotel

Great city view from room
6
verall happy with stay. great location on a side road to one of the central nerves running through this area of the city. the hotel itself is a strange one to describe. rooms are ok, staff is ok, facilities are ok (gym and pool) - but there is no atmosphere throughout the hotel. this has mainly to do with the construction. there is no amalgamation of the public areas within the hotel (entrance/lobby/restaurant/bar/) entire floors of the hotel also seemed to be out of use.
Nightlife Tip: The best of the three red-light districts is just around the corner.
Steve N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2012
Great Location

Location, large rooms with kitchens, direct elevator access to rooms
9.3
Modern, clean hotel with friendly staff. I could see Soi Cowboy from my room window. Room was very large. Seperate bedroom, living area, room dinning table, open kitchen area. Hotel actually starts on the 11th (10th?) floor and that is where the lobby is. Once you have your key, you can bypass the lobby - which I found more comfortable when it's late and you have a guest with you. Cool feature is that the lobby camera displays on the first channel of room TVs - you can see who is at the desk if someone is asking for you...
Hotel Feature Tip: Sign for the hotel is on Sukhumvit Rd., but the entrance is behind the mall on Soi 23. My taxi dropped me on Sukhumvit at 1am and it looked like everything was closed. Entrance is down the side street about 50m under the covered drive area...
Suteerat K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2012
nice hotel

good location near to sky train station
8
the hotel located is good. near to bts sky tran by walking about 2 min.
Shopping Tip: near to shopping mall and convenience to take sky train from hotel
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2012
Nice location and value

Apartment style suites are a great choice
8
the hotel is right by the bts train, plenty of food, and nightlife. the room was clean and spacious at a reasonable price. i will be staying here again!
Phornwipha S. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2012
Great location

Convince
7
Great location! That's very convince to go by BTS. Just 3-5 minute walk to Asoke BTS station.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21, Soi Cowboy
Takashi Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 22, 2012
It was a nice hotel.

Convenience
8.3
The hotel is located in the heart of Bangkok and closed to anywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01