or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3905 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3905)
Sort by:
Susan F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 11, 2012
Lovely hotel for my birthday

next to the pubs and bars
10
we live in thailand about an hour away from bangkok, so we drove up here and was very easy to find (with a gps) :d the hotel is brilliant. the pool was very cold though and does not get any sun. it was freezing! the hotel staff were great and within minutes walk you have tons of bars and pubs.
Restaurant Tip: head down sukhumvit for a better selection of food as soi cowboy sucks.
Anand S. Solo travelers India, January 4, 2012
The Best Hotel in Bangkok.

Location
7.3
The Hotel is good ,but this time the rooms were not ready though we check in late evening by 8:00 pm.
Anand S. Solo travelers India, January 4, 2012
the best hotel in bangkok

location
7.3
good hotel but it does not has a heated swimming pool but over all nice hotel to stay the staff is very helpfull .....................
Francisco T. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2012
good hotel but very remote

good service and female desk very accomodating
7.7
the stay was good. only that we had to take a ride in going to that place. likewise, i commend the female desk staff who help us by being our interpreter to the taxi driver after we check out the hotel. she was already going home when she find us in the main road wandering how to communicate with the thai driver. the only negative comment i have is the lacking of lock in the comfort room.
Tetsu I. Business travelers Japan, January 3, 2012
Nice location, nice staffs

The hotel staffs were very good.
9.7
The location of this hotel is very good. Besides this, the hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2012
nice hotel, great location

clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff, across the road from bars and clubs for the young travellers
8
Mark A. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2012
Great Escape

location to bts,mrt and the bars
7.7
service very good, room was clean and tidy and of course with kitchen so your new found guest can cook breakfast for you.
Bradley T. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2012
Midnight transfer luxury suite

Service with a smile :)
9.7
i arrived at midnight and found hotel fully booked. service staff were extremely friendly and helpful. they immediately transferred me to their sister hotel jasmine city and upgraded me to a luxury suite with breakfast. it was incredible and i was very impressed. the girl behind the desk drove me herself in her own car. amazing!
Nightlife Tip: Jasmine executive suites is right beside soi cowboy. Jasmine city (hotel I was transferred to) is only 3 skytrain stations away.
Jeff A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2011
one of the best value hotels in bkk

location, guest friendly, clean, nice staff
8.3
great location to asok bts station, soi cowboy nightlife, central bkk. best hotel in the area for the value...clean, nice staff, good food, no hassle for guests. i have stayed here 5 times....it's one of the best.
Miho O. Couples Japan, December 26, 2011
Conveniently located

Location
7.7
my husband and i stayed at jasmine in dec 2011 for 2 nights. the best feature of this hotel is the location. it is 5-minute walk from bts asok station (sky train) and mrta sukhumvit station (subway). as well as the newly built mega shopping mall called century 21 (or something like that). our room was an executive jacuzzi suite at a very competitive price. the room was very specious, with a king bed, a living space and a kitchennette. the bathroom was very specious though we did not use the jacuzzi. the water pressure of the shower was very low and the water was not hot enough. the breakfast was o.k. it offers congee (boiled rice), fried chinese dishes, some japanese dishes (miso soup, fish, etc.), salad/fruit bar, eggs and bread. the best was congee for me; other dishes did not look very yummy. i was expecting a little more from this hotel since it's supposed to be a 4 or 5 star hotel. hospitality of the staff was ok, not remarkable. if i ever come back to this hotel again, i would only do so for the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08