My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3713 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3713)
Sort by:
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2011
Great location and good size room

very near asoke bts and the new termainal 21 mall
7.7
On a flood stricken weekend, i find myself in bkk and stayed in an area where its less affected. This place is well located and i love the proximity to all the essential shopping and food places.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is just across the street
Mirande V. Couples Netherlands, November 1, 2011
Good service and relaxed

Friendly staff, great breakfast, nearby sky train, spacious luxery suite
8.7
we were staying there during the flooding. in the room was information about the flooding and the way the hotel was dealing with it. the hotel has it's own quiet little 'garden' with swimming pool and other good facilities. you didn't had the feeling of a huge hotel with big lobby etc. the executive suite was spacious and equiped with kitchen and sitting area for a longer stay. we didn't try the jacuzzi, because of the water problem. good option for taking the sky train and shopping. street with bars and restaurants around the corner. the breakfast and fast wifi in the room a big plus!
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2011
Great hotel with great service

Rooms were great for the price
9.7
Hotel is in a great location with much to do around it. The service was great there.
Terry P. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2011
Bangkok

location, close to asoke bts
9.7
this has become my home away from home when i am in bangkok doing business. the asoke bts and mtr are within a block walking distance and you can get to a lot of the bangkok area from either one. the staff is very friendly and know me as soon as i walk in the door now. great new wi-fi system in the rooms and common areas including the swimming pool. nice work out area and the buffet has an excellent choice of food, both asian and western.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2011
Always great to stay at jasmine

Big suites , great location, and good service
9
i recommend the exec jacuzzi suites. they are big and comfortable. friendly staff. the only negative and this is really not jasmine's problem had to do with a tour i scheduled through the hotel. to make this brief it wasn't really great and unfortunately wasted a day of my trip. i would still stay here the next time im in bangkok of course.
Gary P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Lovely hotel in the right area for night life

Good transport links and night life. Staff are very helpful
7.7
Went there on business but mixed it with pleasure and was not disappoint .layout of the hotel is a little odd though as the reception and lobby is on the 10th floor. Swimming pool is always covered on shade but at least it had one. Gym facilities are excellent too.
Xiaoming G. Solo travelers China, October 28, 2011
Wonderful hotel and service

big room and suitable kitchen
9
everything is wonderful here, i booked the dulex room and it is updated to a much more bigger room, i like it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near asok station very much
Margaret H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2011
the best value in sukhumvit

the room; soi cowboy a x the road; the entire neighbourhood.
9.3
this hotle was about per night for a large-ish apartment with excellent views and a fully equipped kitchen! the room also had a desk with an office set up; stereo; large tv. excellent value for $ and in an excellent location..... a few monutes and you are in the mtr and then, down town. the neighbourhood itself is soo good, there may be no need to go anywhere else! it's obvioulsy set up to attrasct business people so the pool is small and there is no service at the pool. sometimes the restaurant is shut - eg lunch on sunday. that's odd - however there are a plethora of choices outside the front door.
Shopping Tip: terminal 21 across the road - fabulous!
Tom K. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2011
Nice spacious room.

Breakfast!!
9
This is the second time I stay at The Jasmine and the proximity to everything is a key reason. The rooms are beautifully clean and the gymnasium and pool areas are a highlight. The staff are a very friendly helpful lot who go out of their way to assist in any way they can.
Restaurant Tip: try the nightly Buffet at the Baiyoke Hotel. The view is sensational from the restaurant.
Garry R. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2011
Great Location

The Location
9.3
This Hotel has friendly staff who will help as much as they can with any request you may have, the rooms are large and well apointed, we stay in Bangkok on buisness and pleasure on many occasions and would use this hotel again in the future. The Hotel is quiet near Soi Cowboy and a short train journey to a lot of quality shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - Makkasan

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05