Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4165 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4165)
Sort by:
Jaehwan E. Business travelers South Korea, April 20, 2012
Good location but expensive a little~

convenient accessbility
6.7
Lots of famous center and streets are near hotel so tourists can enjoy and experience exotic events and unique night life. Most attractive one is soy cowboy, red light street for tourist. I'm sure you can see "Bangkok dangerous", feel it what it is
Nightlife Tip: Soy cowboy
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2012
Pure Luxary

Very Clean, Big Rooms, Pool, Guest Friendly, and amazing service
9.7
i spent 2 1/2 days in a room facing soi 23 on the 16th floor, it was fine noise wise couldn't even hear the red light bars music from the ground floor. 2 blocks from public transit all over bangkok and only takes 1 connection to get to the airport at a total cost of 115b from hotel to airport on express train. there is a mall 1 block away and the streets around the area is littered with dinners and all sorts of things the location is great and so is the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If needing to do laundry use the coin machines, if you ask the hotel to do it they Dry clean everything so its expensive and i learned the hard way
Anand S. Solo travelers India, April 16, 2012
the best

non
8
this is simply the best hotel in bangkok for everybody weather u r with ur family or u r alone or with friends ......................
Anand S. Solo travelers India, April 16, 2012
one of the best

non
8.7
as i have said earlier nd many times that this is the best according to me.............................................................................................
Gek H. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2012
excellent location. near to both subway & bts.

nice location. pleasant interior work. powerful aircon. good refill of daily water. next to 7 eleven
7.3
i dont think i will choose to stay other place as i am very comfortable with this hotel. well, unless the price go up, i will not hesitate to come back here.
Aziz A. Solo travelers Oman, April 15, 2012
lovely hotel service a bit poor

no comments
5
room are nice and clean but the service was a bit poor no much facilities in the hotel
Jathullah J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2012
nice hotel with great location

entertainment
7
i just travel as solo traveller. important for me is nice place to visit and easy to get food and entertainment. this hotel just strategic location for all that. but the wifi is not complimentary hence i suggest to more attract people, should change this. All over, i would say my stay is fine and i will stay again later.
Montha C. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2012
Pleasant and modern motel

In a good position , modern rooms , plenty of space
8.3
We enjoyed our brief stay at Jasmine suites. The room was well appointed and large,breakfast was reasonable and the staff were friendly. The only thing we found unsatisfactory was the water pressure in the shower,it was very bad.
Travel tip: Close to the BTS and central Bangkok
Youngsun K. Business travelers South Korea, April 11, 2012
Good location with smiley staffs

its' location is very close to asok bts and mts station and breakfast is neat and tasty
8
There are swimming pool, Sauna next to the toilet and health club... you can enjoy as much as possible if you know where they are located. Room is clean but when they gave me the smoking room, the room was filthy and smelled really bad, mixture of smoking and something I couldn't recognize.... I asked them to change into non-smoking and they changed it next day. The non-smoking room is clean. If you want to stay comfortably, if you can sacrifice smoking, you'd better staying at non-smoking.
Chad K. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Great hotel

Very good location
8.3
very nice hotel, we stayed in the executive suite, and thoroughly enjoyed it. great location, about 8 minute walk to asok bts station, subway and terminal 21 shopping mall/food court. several gyms nearby also. have already booked our next stay here.
Shopping Tip: Very good location, close to BTS train station, subway, and new modern shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03