Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4529 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

usa P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good service and good location
Clean and good service
I like this hotel Very clean and the room very big Around the hotel have many delicious food and also close to asok Bts , mrt and department store I do like this hotel And will stay there if I back to bkk
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Menashe M. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice and smiling staff
Location
Some of the facilities (bathroom) need an upgrade but great value for money
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Robert H. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
nice and clean rooms
location, rooms, staff, swimming pool
i spent a few days at this hotel, its a very nice hotel, with good rooms. the location is good, with just a few minutes walk to the bus station, and also a few minutes to the nearrest mrt and bts. only a few minutes walk to soi cowboy. the hotel is clean and fresh.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Peter O. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Super location, big rooms, clean and nice
Location
I have stayed at the Jasmine several times already and like to come back again and again. Location is a key point and the rooms are big, some of them are like apartments with everything you need to lead a 'local' life. Service is good and everything is clean. Many Japanese are staying there and it's 5 min to the BTS/MRT station. The only thing that's not great is the breakfast. Small selection and a bit below average. Gym is also good by the way, small though.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Andrew H. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Overall a very good experince
sizable rooms and great food
When I booked this I was a little worried due to the low cost. I should not have worried, I was a great hotel, good service, clean cool room and excellent room service food.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Christine M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great room and friendly staff
Location, pool, size of rooms. Close to public transport.
It was a quick overnight stay and served its purpose. Friendly, helpful staff. They organised a breakfast pack for our early departure.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Boon L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Stragetic Location
Cooking Facilities in Hotel Room
is a great hotel at the affordable price from agoda. stragetic location, walking distance to terminal 21, mrt station and cowboy street.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

jaehong H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice place in bkk
kindness, room service
I had some problems in my room, but they changed room with sorry it's very impressive and pretty nice locations u can using BTS !
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Michael H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Perfect location and first class customer service
Size of the suite rooms and the spa like bathrooms
Top notch customer service and warmly greeted from the first moment we exited the taxi. Our bags hurriedly made their way to the suite via the bell hop and the front desk service was pleasureable (even provided us juice to quench our thirst). House keeping was friendly and made us feel comfortable as well in a nice clean suite. Of course the location is close to all of the action.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Veli-Pekka P. from Finland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location and freindly staff
Location is the best
When I come to Bangkok, I always stay at Jasmine Hotel, because it's location is great, staff is very friendly and room are big and clean. Also price is reasonable. Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT stations are very near, Terminal 21 Shopping Center is also in walking distance. Famous Soi Cowboy bar street is only few steps away.
Reviewed September 13, 2012