or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4046 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4046)
Sort by:
Dean H. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2012
Great location and rooms!

Nice rooms and great staff
9.7
Only stay for a few days but it is centrally located in Bangkok with plenty of good restaurants in the area. Stayed at Term. 21 across the street prior to this hotel, night and day difference. Will stay here again. Only complant is there are only three elevators and they can be slow.
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2012
Could have been better

great location
5.7
i enjoyed my stay at the jasmine, but did not feel it gave great value for money, The decor is tired and could use a facelift. the location is great for the sky train and metro, shopping and nightlife. housekeeping did have the annoying habit of phoning the room when the do not disturb sign was on. and did not replenish the complimentary items in the bathroom without being asked. internet was terrible and expensive dispite several complaints this was never solved. The money I paid for 3 weeks internet did not appear on my final bill, leading me to believe the staff stole the cash. I was also refused a receipt. the tv picture was poor for the early part of the holiday. but was fixed later. lunchtime buffett was available for , however the food was cold (even 10 minutes afer the buffet opened)
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to Soi cowboy.
Michel N. Solo travelers Luxembourg, February 18, 2012
just what you need

situation
8
situation at asoke, easy to take skytrain or underground, new shopping centre terminal 21 is very nice, however expensive. the hotel is clean and the rooms are nice, but getting older, the designs is better then many other hotels, rooms are bigger swimmingpool is more decoration than swimmingpool and does not represent a real value staff at reception changed, was much friendlier the years before
Shopping Tip: terminal 21 just 2 minutes away or take underground and go to fortune city for electronics
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2012
good location to cowboy not far from Nana

good area
6.7
ok postion beside soi cowboy and the sites but a bit out dated and needs a face lift
Nightlife Tip: just a stroll to cowboy if you are getting a taxi .demand the meter on if you are going to nana 40 bhat max motor bikes 30 max 20 is fair
Kihun K. Business travelers South Korea, February 8, 2012
good hotel for any kind of traveller

good location, enough space, good service
8
very close to Asoke station and there are a variety of things to see and do around soi 23 where the hotel is located. room is quite enough for one. It'll be better that the breakfast will be served with more various food.
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
average at best

great location
5.7
i enjoyed my stay at the jasmine, but did not feel it gave great value for money, i have stayed in better in bangkok for less money. the location is great for the sky train and metro, shopping and nightlife. staff were all nice and friendly, however housekeeping did have the annoying habit of phoning the room when the do not disturb sign was on. internet was terrible and expensive dispite several complaints this was never solved. the tv picture was not watchable for the 1st 10 days but was fixed later. lunchtime was available for 300bht, however the food was cold (even 10 minutes afer the buffet opened) i will not be staying here again unless the rates are 50% lower.
Nightlife Tip: 2 mins walk from soi cowboy
Anthony H. Solo travelers Ireland, February 6, 2012
Great location

Close to nightlife and transport
10
The staff are always friendly and the location is excellent. I have stayed at the Jasmine before and it is a great place to stay in a great location. the hotel offers free internet access right in the lobby. It's a very nice offer. If you have an ocassional extra guest there are no extra fees.
Christopher K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
Very nice, clean

upgraded me for free
8.3
Went for a cheap room, got upgraded for free. The room was clean, nice.
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
Good Location

Location
6.7
appreciated the upgrade to a large one bedroom. the bed was old and tired and most of the tv channels did not work. there are better places to stay nearby for the same price.
Colin W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
Great location with good service every time

Good sized room, freindly knowledgable staff, good, good location
10
i've stayed at jasmine executive suites several times now and always go back there when i stay in bangkok. the airport taxi drivers know where it is, it is well located for nightlife and shops, the staff are friendly and helpful, room sizes are good, nice pool, restaurant can deliver meals to the room (good food and good value) and overall i think this is one of the best places i have stayed in bangkok over the past 10 years
Shopping Tip: walk along sukhumvit road to emporium multi storey modern shipping centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01