or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3907 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3907)
Sort by:
Miho O. Couples Japan, December 26, 2011
Conveniently located

Location
7.7
my husband and i stayed at jasmine in dec 2011 for 2 nights. the best feature of this hotel is the location. it is 5-minute walk from bts asok station (sky train) and mrta sukhumvit station (subway). as well as the newly built mega shopping mall called century 21 (or something like that). our room was an executive jacuzzi suite at a very competitive price. the room was very specious, with a king bed, a living space and a kitchennette. the bathroom was very specious though we did not use the jacuzzi. the water pressure of the shower was very low and the water was not hot enough. the breakfast was o.k. it offers congee (boiled rice), fried chinese dishes, some japanese dishes (miso soup, fish, etc.), salad/fruit bar, eggs and bread. the best was congee for me; other dishes did not look very yummy. i was expecting a little more from this hotel since it's supposed to be a 4 or 5 star hotel. hospitality of the staff was ok, not remarkable. if i ever come back to this hotel again, i would only do so for the location.
Richard W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2011
Good location

Good location, easy access to rooms
7.3
Rooms ok a little dated. Great location right across from Soi Cowboy. Easy access to rooms with ladies. Internet ok too.
Pradeep K. Business travelers India, December 20, 2011
Good Location

Amenities are good
6.3
Stay was good and facilities are good Hotel receiving are good, the servicing by the people are good.
Rodney S. Couples Canada, December 20, 2011
Modern Hotel in a very good location

Modern, spacious suites, excellent staff
9.7
I have stayed many times at the Jasmine Executive Suites, and in my opinion there is no better value in Bangkok. The suites are modern and spacious (I always take a jacuzzi suite), and the staff is friendly and obliging. Breakfast has a plentiful selection for all tastes, and the location of the hotel, close to the Asok BTS Station as well as to soi Cowboy provides easy access both to shopping and entertainment.
Lorenzo C. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 18, 2011
excellent location

big rooms, excellent location, clean
8.7
medium quality hotel in a very good location, big rooms, friendly staff. the rooms has a small kitchen with all the appliances. just next to bar restaurant , 24 hours shop and both sky train and mtr. excellent location. at the end of the soi (street) some 500 meters there is an excellent thai restaurant. highly recomended
Mark A. Couples Australia, December 18, 2011
Convenient and Clean

proximity to bts and mrt
7.3
the room was large and clean with spectactular views from the bath. staff were helpful and my check early was ok. acces to computer limited so take your own.furnishings were adequate but tired and poor tv reception with foreign channels on crt sets.
Rory G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2011
My ONLY choice in Bangkok!

Location, room cleanliness, helpful staff- this place is perfect!
9.7
i used bangkok as my "base of operations" between several small trips in thailand. i first stayed at adelphi suites, and then went to jasmine after my first small trip int he country. after seeing jasmine, i cancelled all of my future reservations at other hotels, and booked jasmine for my future stays. i loved it every time i checked in! they started greeting me with "welcome home" when i would arrive for each check-in!
Restaurant Tip: Check out Cabbages and Condoms on Soi 12. The money made at this restaurant helps lots of projects such as AIDS research. Good food, and it serves a good cause.
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2011
Nice hotel & great location

Rooms are nice
10
walking distance to BTS, love their rooms and great Gym. The hotel had even upgrade me into their executive suite, think a way to promotion their hotel during the Flooding period when alot of the tourist had cancelled their trips. Great service and lovely staff.
Jeff B. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2011
Great locations nice hotel rooms

easily accessible to train station, lovely environment
9.3
Think so far one of the nicer hotel i've stay in Bangkok. Also, were upgraded to premium room due to rooms availability with no additional charges. A great marketing way for frequent traveller i must say but make our stay so much plesant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Located near to train station & hotel is new and nice
Michael W. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2011
Great location and good service.

Location
8.3
i stay here 4-5 times a years and am never disapplointed. the breakfast is ok and the rooms are not new but are very clean. i stay here because of the location and price but mostly the good service. the workout facility is geeting tired but is kept in good working order.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05