Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4171 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4171)
Sort by:
Youngsun K. Business travelers South Korea, April 11, 2012
Good location with smiley staffs

its' location is very close to asok bts and mts station and breakfast is neat and tasty
8
There are swimming pool, Sauna next to the toilet and health club... you can enjoy as much as possible if you know where they are located. Room is clean but when they gave me the smoking room, the room was filthy and smelled really bad, mixture of smoking and something I couldn't recognize.... I asked them to change into non-smoking and they changed it next day. The non-smoking room is clean. If you want to stay comfortably, if you can sacrifice smoking, you'd better staying at non-smoking.
Chad K. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Great hotel

Very good location
8.3
very nice hotel, we stayed in the executive suite, and thoroughly enjoyed it. great location, about 8 minute walk to asok bts station, subway and terminal 21 shopping mall/food court. several gyms nearby also. have already booked our next stay here.
Shopping Tip: Very good location, close to BTS train station, subway, and new modern shopping mall.
Lee C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Large suites and quite good location

5 minutes walk to Terminal 21
8.7
The hotel is located in 5 mins walk from Asok BTS station. This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. Before the completion of the Terminal 21, Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel is quite near the BTS. But now, it is a bit far compare with the hotel on Terminal 21, which is ON the station. The hotel is consisted in 2 blocks of building. One is the hotel itself, another one is a small commercial complex. Restaurant and Boots are found. The hotel is near the new Terminal 21. I like Asok Station because it is convienent in BTS, MTR and Shopping around. There are many comfortable massage shops. Everything is alright again but the hotel is very stringent in the breakfast policy. My son need to pay extra who is just over 6 years old.
Travel tip: No tooth brush and tooth paste provided even if in Executive Jacuzzi Suites.
Kanae F. Solo travelers Japan, April 4, 2012
Never again..I guess

The highest floor room was the only positive point...
5
I arrived around 9pm to check in on the first night. Luckily or not, I got the highest floor room close to the lift with a good view. Their charging internet(400THB per 24 hr)seemmed to have problems and I struggled and contacted the receptionists for help but in vain.Then early morning..some unwanted/error(?)calls woke me up for nothing. House keeping maids have kept knocking the door even before 12:00 daily really annoyed me. On the day of check-out, the bellboy tried helping out to find out my next destination and then calling a taxi who pretended that he could find my next hotel but ended up leaving me on the unknown area of the street on soi Sukhumvit 39(my next hotel).Really horrible experience I went through...Never again I guess...
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Great location and good views of the city.

Location. Views. food.
8.7
The rooms are clean and quiet as is the restaurant, which does some really good food too although the menu needs to be a little more extensive.
Nightlife Tip: A perfect location for Soi Cowboy. There's also a really good fish and chip shop opposite the hotel.
Ronald B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Very happy with room and service

Front Desk Customer Service. Really the best!
10
great stay. right across the street from cowboy. ok, want to really know about the stay… here are the facts:……….airport lost my luggage, ,,, flights delayed a total of 6 hours….. i smelled bad,, was in a bad mood. didn’t have my reservation information. guy at the front desk was very helpful. calming influence on my brash exterior and put me at ease with helpfulness… i was a dick and he took care of all my problems. even used his own cell phone to call the airport to tell them where to bring my luggage. they printed my next day flight info, and next hotel reservation. i will stay there again, because of the helpfulness of the front lines guy. i couldn’t even be mad at having to replace the comforter. through my own fault.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: soi cowboy almost, right across the street.... and a very nice thai resturant hidden behind a... well,, you have to try and find it. :-) (hint: straight across the stree) Their is a very big shopping mall a few blocks away.
Ratinder A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Great location and spacious suite

location, close to MTR & BTS, lots of places to eat nearby
10
excellent location. easy to get to trains. gym, wifi, good breakfast & lunch buffet. staff helpful and friendly. suite was spacious and comfortable. kitchenette was very functional. have stayed here before and plan to be back.
Norazmi D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Never again..I guess

near bts
5
The rooms are clean and quiet as is the restaurant, which does some really good food too although the menu needs to be a little more extensive.
Tom K. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
good location with nice room upgrades via agoda

big rooms and the location are the attraction
8
stay here nearly every month as it is convenient and has decent rooms for the price
Menashe M. Business travelers Israel, March 29, 2012
Good hotel, service that really tries to help.

Location, room size and arrangement, size of working table
4
Enjoyable, great location makes it easy getting to and from.Resturant and internet with reasonable prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08