or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel

Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3842 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3842)
Sort by:
Gordon L. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2011
High standard apartments.

Spacious rooms and central location,
9
Jasmine offers spacious apartments, well equiped with great views over the city. The secure lift system give a safe feel to the accommodation. The location is just off Asok Metro and sky train stations. The pool looks good but sunbathing time is limited by the high building around. Not the cheapest option in town but value for money.
Brian N. Couples Australia, November 25, 2011
I'll be back

Location, location, location
8.7
this was my 2nd stay at the jasmine executive suites this trip - and i think that probably speaks for itself - if i wasn't happy 1st time i wouldn't have come back. early check in (0900) and late check out (1400) were not a problem, and the staff were more than happy to take care of my bags after check out while i waited for my cab.
Luke R. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
Average service, room and hotel over priced

Room was large, but shower was not good
5
as far as i am concerned, sukhumvit has lost the charm it once had when i was a single man. me and my wife arrived late to bangkok after a long flight, and the first thing we encountered while checking in was lack of service. i had to locate a security guard who attempted to explain to me that the lobby is on the second floor. no one was available to help bring all our luggage to the room, and after struggling with our 4 bags, the swipe card that was given to us did not work! so i had to go back to the lobby for a replacement one before we could enter the room. breakfast was average, and the shower was very bad. the water would constantly go hot and cold, and there was no pressure. to sum it all up, i was not happy, especially when there is so much choice where to stay in bangkok.
Veli-Pekka P. Business travelers Finland, November 22, 2011
Great location and big rooms

Best things are perfect location and big rooms
10
Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel has very good location, because near are Sukhumvit MRT station as well as Asok BTS station. Also new Terminal 21 shopping center and Soi Cowboy bar street are very near. Rooms are really big and staff is very friendly. I recommend with a great pleasure for all.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy gogo bars are worth of visiting
Svein O. Couples Norway, November 21, 2011
Good hotel

Fitnessroom
8.7
Good hotel close to the skytrain Asoke. 3 min walk to Soi cowboy, and alot of pretty good restaurants close by. I liked the fitness room. Good space and equipments in good shape. Restaurant good, pretty small menu, but good quality of the food. Breakfast ok, but alittle too expensive. All in all recomended.
Pheng K. Families with young children Cambodia, November 21, 2011
Friendly Staffs, Nice Hotel

We love the spacy room and the food are nice.
10
Our stay was very satisfy with the hotel services, breakfast, room and facility provided.
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2011
Centrally located hotel in Bangkok

Located near nightlife
7.3
nice friendly hotel that is located very near the nightlife spots of soi cowboy and the nana for all of your nightlife pleasures. the staff was friendly and helpfull and i would gladly stay there again.
Dr A. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2011
Exec. style hotel mixing modern with wood decore

Efficient service with more privacy
9
better located because it is about 100 meters off main road where traffic is one of the heaviest in bangkok and where skytrain travels. other hotels one the main road suffer more smog and soot. this is probably the most business but friendly hotels i have had comfort me. the only down to this hotel are the floor halls with carpet that cannot be keep cleaned thoroughly and are a little stained.
Sarinthip J. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2011
Great location. a bit old room

Located at the heart of Sukhumvit road
7.3
location is superb. it easily accesses by bts sky train. just alighting at asoke station, and walk around 150m. moreover, this hotel is quite close to many shopping center and office building i.e the terminal21, emporium, interchange building, exchange building. it's very convenience. about the hotel, there are many facilities like gym, swimming pool and parking lot. however, the decoration in room is the old style with wood. i don't like it at first. if you don't mind, this hotel is reasonable compared to price.
Shopping Tip: Don't miss The Terminal21. Named for its resemblance to an airport terminal and its location at Sukhumvit 21, Terminal 21 is right next to the busy Asoke intersection, connected with the BTS Asoke and MRT Sukhumvit stations. Each floor of this Bangkok shopping mall has a different theme based on various cities around the world, so it's like traveling to a new shopping venue when you hit each floor. And the designers placed gorgeous statues and icons of each city in their respective sections. For example, the bottom level, a Caribbean-themed supermarket floor, has some beach decor and a huge lighthouse right in the middle of the floor. If you enter the mall from the street or BTS skywalk, you will be in Rome and Paris, two floors dedicated to fashion brands. Read more: Bangkok shopping: Inside Terminal 21, the city's newest mall | CNNGo.com http://www.cnngo.com/bangkok/shop/bangkok-shopping-whats-inside-terminal-21-citys-newest-mall-092302#ixzz1egnKBrf7
Brandon S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2011
Great Hotel

Service, rooms are awesome for the price
9.7
Hotel staff and very friendly and accommodating. You will not regret staying here. I have been going back to the Jasmine for over 3 yrs as i have yet to find a nicer hotel for the price.
Nightlife Tip: Jasmine is close to the heart of the entertainment district.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BTS AsokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rial Link - MakkasanJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02