or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4073 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4073)
Sort by:
Izumi S. Solo travelers Japan, March 10, 2012
Lovely stay near by City centre

Location close to everywhere
8
Stayed with colleagues with different type of rooms and found that this is a godo hotel because of cinveniences to move to many places. Subway station is in 2 min toucheable distance, BTS is 6 min just acroos the Skhumvit Soi 19(big street). Subway, Pizza house, Seven Eleven and Cafe are just near by. Only thing is in the night time surrounding area is night play area and quite noizy. However due to that good restaurant is available jst in walking distance. Overall, good acommodation.
C S. Couples Netherlands, March 10, 2012
Centrally located hotel

Large room at a good price
7.7
Hotel has nice, large rooms and is centrally located, close to the Skytrain and Underground. Many restaurants within walking distance.
Anand S. Solo travelers India, March 8, 2012
one of the best

swimming pool
9
one of the best hotels in bkk to stay with great location and very good staff
Anand S. Solo travelers India, March 8, 2012
smiply the best

swimming pool , its very small nd not heated also.
8.7
nice and friendly staff,allways trying to help you with a big smile on their face (mr Yod is a good person).
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2012
Great staff, great location

Staff, pool, location
7
Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel is a great place to stay if you're looking for the nightlife at your doorstep, but you'll pay for it. When I booked on Agoda I got free internet but when you go to the hotel they try and make you pay for it, voiding the Agoda deal. I made a small fuss since I needed WiFi and got it thrown in for "free". Kind of a bummer. At any rate, the hotel is right across from some of the Soi Cowboy nightlife and there's a 7/11 right outside the door for you to purchase all your food and drinks at, since the minibar might be a little overpriced. All in all, great place to stay though a bit overpriced.
Restaurant Tip: Great sports pub right across the street!
Matthew S. Solo travelers March 7, 2012
great location
6
this is the second time i have stayed at this hotel, i find it a great location to the sky train, massage, nightlife and seems to me to be central to a lot of things in bangkok, there is also a shopping centre a short walk down the street, i would stay here again for the location on its own, the service is good and everything i needed i got.
Hee K. Families with older children Canada, March 4, 2012
great location 3 mins from asok bts and terminal 2

good location nice staff
8
traveling with 2 teenage kids, the manager, i believe is japanese gentleman, was very kind and gave us upgrade. the rooms was quite large and comfortable but the hallway had odor of older hotel. great location close to everything, the swimming pool was small. would stay there again as price was good for the room.
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
Good location, but that's all

Only thing I can say is location again
4.3
I have stayed at the Jasmine before without any problems, but this time things seemed to have changed. Over 40 minutes just to check-in, first the manager was "checking my room" nice I thought, then after a while later it was sorry "we only have twin bedded room, hotel full", sorry, but the last time I slept in a single bed I was 14yo, particularly I don't expect in a 4 star hotel. So I said no problem I will cancel, so I was in the process of doing this when miraculously a double room appeared. I had requested high floor, this room was on the 11th out of 30 floors.The room was of poor quality, smelled of drains,hand sink was blocked and no flat screen TV In the evening I asked the bell boy about occupancy and he said 50% So my opinion is they are unwilling to upgrade , rather they downgrade.
Shopping Tip: New shopping mall Terminal 21 has some excellent eating places on the higher floors
Okinobu H. Couples Japan, February 28, 2012
Convenient suite

Location is excellent, no luxury but good enough
8.7
The hotel is 5 minuts walk from Asok station, where BTS and MRT meets. One of the best access locations in Bangkok to Airport, Siam (City center), Silom (night time entertainment) and Sukhumvit. The hotel offers almost everything you would need, and the room is cleaned once a day, I appreciated the lady washing plates and kitchen utensils used for breakfast with her attentive manner.
Yuri K. Couples Canada, February 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Great hotel, nice swimming pool, tea bar, large rooms that include the desk
9.7
great hotel to stay. if you can afford it's a good choice. really rest in this hotel after the day of walking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Embassies nearby. We got 2 custom made wool suits and 2 shirts for $500, good quality. Easy to commute to anywhere. Some restaurants and shopping nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BallroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - The Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Srinakharinwirot UniversityJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Superior One Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Jasmine City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08